Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services (Shared Services)

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Cherie McConville Head of Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6919
Mobile: +64 21 279 6861
Dunedin: 6919
cherie.mcconville@otago.ac.nz

Support Services Administration

Lizzie Ross Team Leader Support Services AdministrationDDI: +64 3 470 4637
Mobile: +64 21 279 9612
Dunedin: 4637
supportservices.admin@otago.ac.nz
Sonya Atkinson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9483
sonya.atkinson@otago.ac.nz
Emma Gordon Administrator Client Servicesemma.gordon@otago.ac.nz
Michael Hall Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 4635
Dunedin: 4635
michael.hall@otago.ac.nz
Angela Kettink Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6221
angela.kettink@otago.ac.nz
Daisy Kirtley Administrator Client Servicesdaisy.kirtley@otago.ac.nz
Susan Larsen Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5896
Dunedin: 5896
susan.larsen@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Mabon Subject Matter Expert (on secondment)Mobile: +64 27 271 5899
amanda.mabon@otago.ac.nz
Troy McKee Administrator Client Servicestroy.mckee@otago.ac.nz
Karen Miller Office SupportDDI: +64 3 479 3872
Dunedin: 3872
karen.miller@otago.ac.nz
Karen O'Neill Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6228
karen.oneill@otago.ac.nz
Holly Parkes Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6227
holly.parkes@otago.ac.nz
Jayvie Sia Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5726
Dunedin: 5726
jayvie.sia@otago.ac.nz
Tracey White Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6222
tracey.white@otago.ac.nz

Division of Humanities

Refer to Client Services Division of Humanities

Division of Commerce

Refer to Client Services Division of Commerce

Division of Sciences

Refer to Client Services Division of Sciences

Division of Health Sciences

Refer to Client Services Division of Health Sciences

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.