Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

University Union

Clocktower.
 

660 Cumberland Street, Campus and Collegiate Life Services

Email Addressunion@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/universityunion

General InquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5300
Dunedin: 5300
Catering, Conferences & Events SalesDDI: +64 3 479 5304
Dunedin: 5304
catering@otago.ac.nz
Staff Club Event EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5311
Dunedin: 5311
staff.club@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Administration and Finance

Stephen Baughan General ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5301
Dunedin: 5301
stephen.baughan@otago.ac.nz
Paula Wallace Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5326
Dunedin: 5326
paula.wallace@otago.ac.nz
Lena Ang Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5315
Dunedin: 5315
lena.ang@otago.ac.nz
Tracy McArthur Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5351
Dunedin: 5351
tracymcarthur@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Operations

Operationsunion.operations@otago.ac.nz

Martin Jones Operations ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5302
Mobile: +64 21 279 5302
Dunedin: 5302
martin.jones@otago.ac.nz

Food Service

Cafe AlbanyDDI: +64 3 479 3876
Dunedin: 3876
Frankly SandwichesDDI: +64 3 479 3036
Dunedin: 3036
Hunter CafeDDI: +64 3 479 6839
Dunedin: 6839
St David CafeDDI: +64 3 479 5986
Dunedin: 5986
union@otago.ac.nz
Te Mātiti CafeDDI: +64 3 479 5352
Dunedin: 5352
The Lab CafeDDI: +64 3 471 4204
Union Grill/Food CourtMobile: +64 21 279 3378

Conferences and Events

Catering, Conferences & Events SalesDDI: +64 3 479 5304
Dunedin: 5304
catering@otago.ac.nz

Adrian Lowrey Hospitality Services ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5329
Mobile: +64 21 279 5304
Dunedin: 5329
adrian.lowrey@otago.ac.nz
Phoebe Davidson Hospitality Events SupervisorMobile: +64 21 279 5311
phoebe.davidson@otago.ac.nz
Heather Gruppelaar Sales and Event Planner AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5304
Mobile: +64 21 279 0203
Dunedin: 5304
catering@otago.ac.nz; heather.gruppelaar@otago.ac.nz
Nikki Pulham Hospitality Events SupervisorDDI: +64 3 479 5306
Mobile: +64 21 279 5329
Dunedin: 5306
nikki.pulham@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Retail

Campus ShopDDI: +64 3 479 5314
Dunedin: 5314
laura.bennison@otago.ac.nz
Campus Shop SouthDDI: +64 3 479 4026
Dunedin: 4026
campusshopsouth@otago.ac.nz
Visitors' CentreDDI: +64 3 479 5323
Dunedin: 5323
visitorscentre@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Union Bar

Union BarDDI: +64 3 479 5309
Dunedin: 5309

Adrian Lowrey Hospitality Services ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5329
Mobile: +64 21 279 5304
Dunedin: 5329
adrian.lowrey@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

University Union Catering

Gary McNeill University Union Catering ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5998
Mobile: +64 21 227 8906
Dunedin: 5998
gary.mcneill@otago.ac.nz
Ally Leong Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 4273
Dunedin: 4273
foodserviceoffice@otago.ac.nz

Kitchens

Central Production KitchenDDI: +64 3 479 5307
Dunedin: 5307
Helen Booth Head Chef - Hayward CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5527
Mobile: +64 21 227 8907
Dunedin: 5527
helen.booth@otago.ac.nz
Brent Cowie Head Chef - Caroline Freeman CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5596
Mobile: +64 21 221 3197
Dunedin: 5596
brent.cowie@otago.ac.nz
Brian Galvin Food Service Manager - Arana CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5510
Dunedin: 5510
brian.galvin@otago.ac.nz
Dylan Henry Head Chef - Aquinas CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5569
Mobile: +64 21 279 4175
Dunedin: 5569
dylan.henry@otago.ac.nz
Grant Hutton Executive Chef - Studholme CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5507
Mobile: +64 21 279 5507
Dunedin: 5507
grant.hutton@otago.ac.nz
Colin Lang Food Service Manager - University CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5584
Mobile: +64 21 227 8908
Dunedin: 5584
colin.lang@otago.ac.nz
Charlie Mancey Executive Chef, Central ProductionDDI: +64 3 479 5373
Dunedin: 5373
charlie.mancey@otago.ac.nz
Leo Policarpio Executive Chef - Carrington CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5531
leo.policarpio@otago.ac.nz
Kevin Strange Food Service Manager - Te Rangi Hiroa & Cumberland CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5578
Mobile: +64 21 276 0162
Dunedin: 5578
kevin.strange@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Staff Club | 80 Union Place West

Staff Club Event Enquiriesstaff.club@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/universityunion
Lunchtime BookingsDDI: +64 3 479 5311
Dunedin: 5311

Staff Club (Upstairs)DDI: +64 3 479 5311
Dunedin: 5311

Adrian Lowrey Hospitality Services ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5329
Mobile: +64 21 279 5304
Dunedin: 5329
adrian.lowrey@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Marsh Study Centre | 697 Castle Street

Marsh Study Centremarshstudycentre@otago.ac.nz

Kristy Millar Marsh Study Centre SupervisorDDI: +64 3 479 5319
Dunedin: 5319
marshstudycentre@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.