Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Vice-Chancellor's Office

Clocktower.
 

Clocktower, Office of the Vice-Chancellor

Email Addressvice-chancellor@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8544
Dunedin: 8544

Professor Harlene Hayne Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 8253
Dunedin: 8253
vice-chancellor@otago.ac.nz
Eleanor Harrison Executive OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8280
Dunedin: 8280
eleanor.harrison@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Lines Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8253
Dunedin: 8253
vice-chancellor@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Office of the Registrar | Clocktower

Email Addressregistrar@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8692
Dunedin: 8692

Chris Stoddart Registrar & Secretary to the CouncilDDI: +64 3 479 8899
Dunedin: 8899
chris.stoddart@otago.ac.nz
Judith Thompson Executive OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8250
Dunedin: 8250
judith.thompson@otago.ac.nz

Richard White Manager, Copyright & Open AccessDDI: +64 3 479 9976
Dunedin: 9976
copyright@otago.ac.nz
Jennifer Anderson University MediatorDDI: +64 3 479 5679
Dunedin: 5679
jennifer.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Tracey Sim Head, Corporate Records ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5794
Dunedin: 5794
tracey.sim@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Office of Māori Development | Centre for Innovation, Ground Floor

Email Addressmaori.development@otago.ac.nz
Māori Research Facilitationresearch.maori@otago.ac.nz
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8081
Dunedin: 8081

Tuari Potiki DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8420
Mobile: +64 21 310 702
Dunedin: 8420
tuari.potiki@otago.ac.nz
Claire Porima Senior Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7461
Mobile: +64 27 455 4575
Dunedin: 7461
claire.porima@otago.ac.nz
Matt Matahaere Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8074
Dunedin: 8074
matt.matahaere@otago.ac.nz
Hinerangi Nielsen Personal Assistant/AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8081
Dunedin: 8081
hinerangi.nielsen@otago.ac.nz
Hata Temo Kaitohutohu Māori/Māori AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 4277
Dunedin: 4277
hata.temo@otago.ac.nz
Komene Cassidy ConsultantDDI: +64 3 479 7408
Dunedin: 7408
k.cassidy@otago.ac.nz
Project AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7408
Dunedin: 7408
Te Poutama Māori CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 6369
Dunedin: 6369

^ Top of page

Corporate Records Services | 224 Hanover Street

Email Addresscorporate.records@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/records

Tracey Sim Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 479 5794
Dunedin: 5794
tracey.sim@otago.ac.nz
Tanya Lyders Knowledge and Information AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 7166
Dunedin: 7166
tanya.lyders@otago.ac.nz
Vanessa Vidallon Information AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 7409
Dunedin: 7409
vanessa.vidallon@otago.ac.nz
Bevan James Records AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5069
Dunedin: 5069
bevan.james@otago.ac.nz
Richard Hogg E-Records Administrator (Alchemy)DDI: +64 3 479 5924
Dunedin: 5924
richard.hogg@otago.ac.nz
Annexe/File StorageDDI: +64 3 479 5925
Dunedin: 5925

^ Top of page

Planning and Funding

Email addressplanning@otago.ac.nz

David Thomson DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 7716
Dunedin: 7716
david.thomson@otago.ac.nz
Jill Brunson Planning and Institutional Research AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 5260
Dunedin: 5260
jill.brunson@otago.ac.nz
Kevin Maley Senior Analyst, Institutional Service PerformanceDDI: +64 3 470 4753
Dunedin: 4753
kevin.maley@otago.ac.nz
Greg Murray Senior Analyst, Funding and Institutional ResearchDDI: +64 3 479 3940
Dunedin: 3940
greg.murray@otago.ac.nz
Tracey Neville Data AnalystDDI: +64 3 470 3491
Dunedin: 3491
tracey.neville@otago.ac.nz
Liz Owen AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 8732
Dunedin: 8732
liz.owen@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Catering | Clocktower

Registry TearoomDDI: +64 3 479 8201
Dunedin: 8201
Annette HoggDDI: +64 3 479 8201
Dunedin: 8201
registry.bookings@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Support Services Review | 539 Castle Street

Email addressssr@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/support-services-review
SSR OfficeDDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035

Jared Hayes Programme ManagerMobile: +64 21 279 4153
jared.hayes@otago.ac.nz
Carolyn King Change ManagerMobile: +64 21 278 3034
carolyn.king@otago.ac.nz
Richard Carlos Torr Subject Matter ExpertMobile: +64 21 279 8076
richard.carlostorr@otago.ac.nz
Vanessa Clark Subject Matter ExpertDDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035
vanessa.clark@otago.ac.nz
Paul Everett Project Lead – Information TechnologyDDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035
p.everett-ext@otago.ac.nz
Francesca Jackson Subject Matter ExpertDDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035
francesca.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Simone McNicholDDI: +64 3 479 5790
Mobile: +64 21 999 342
Dunedin: 5790
simone.mcnichol@otago.ac.nz
Jill Turner Transition ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035
jill.turner@otago.ac.nz
Angela Win Subject Matter ExpertDDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035
angela.win@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.