Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Academic Committees & Services

Clocktower.
 

Scott Shand House, 90 St David Street, First Floor - Rooms 104, 105 & 108, Student and Academic Services, Academic Division

Gary K. Witte ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8256
Dunedin: 8256
gary.witte@otago.ac.nz
Matt Angel Specialist, Academic Committees & ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4852
Dunedin: 4852
matt.angel@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Connaughton Specialist, Academic Committees & Services, Division of CommerceDDI: +64 3 479 8696
Dunedin: 8696
rebecca.connaughton@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Jo Farron de Diaz Senior Research Ethics AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8956
Dunedin: 8956
jo.farrondediaz@otago.ac.nz
Carol Forbes Specialist, Academic Committees & Services, Division of HumanitiesDDI: +64 3 479 8792
Dunedin: 8792
carol.forbes@otago.ac.nz
Penny Harrison Senior Administrator, Academic Committees & ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 6537
Dunedin: 6537
penny.harrison@otago.ac.nz
Ruth Sharpe Senior Administrator, Academic Committees & ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 6531
Dunedin: 6531
ruth.sharpe@otago.ac.nz
Tosh Stewart Specialist, Academic Committees & Services, Division of Health SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 8427
Mobile: +64 27 423 9601
Dunedin: 8427
tosh.stewart@otago.ac.nz
Mark Wilesmith Specialist, Academic Committees & Services, Division of SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 7528
Dunedin: 7528
mark.wilesmith@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.