Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Academic Committees


Clocktower Ground Floor G23/G26, Academic Services

FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8221
Dunedin: 8221

Gary K. Witte ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8256
Dunedin: 8256
Jane Hinkley Academic Committees AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 6531
Dunedin: 6531
Mrs Jo Farron de Diaz Research Ethics AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8956
Dunedin: 8956
Penny Harrison Administrator Academic CommitteesDDI: +64 3 479 6537
Dunedin: 6537

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.