Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Auckland Centre

Clocktower.
 

University of Otago House, Levels 3 and 4, 385 Queen Street, Box 5543, Wellesley Street, Auckland, External Engagement

Email Addressauckland.centre@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/aucklandcentre
ReceptionDDI: +64 9 373 9700
Dunedin/Auckland: 9700
Venue BookingsDDI: +64 9 373 9705
Dunedin/Auckland: 9705
auckland-bookings@otago.ac.nz

Lynley Browne External Engagement ManagerDDI: +64 9 373 9702
Dunedin/Auckland: 9702
lynley.browne@otago.ac.nz
Katie McAllister Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 9 373 9707
Dunedin: 9707
katie.mcallister@otago.ac.nz

Auckland Schools' Liaison Team, External Engagement | University of Otago House, PO Box 5543, Auckland 1141

Email Addressauckland.liaison@otago.ac.nz

Rhonda Brodie Head of Schools' LiaisonDDI: +64 9 373 9732
Dunedin/Auckland: 9732
rhonda.brodie@otago.ac.nz
Karyn Floyd Liaison OfficerDDI: +64 9 373 9703
Dunedin/Auckland: 9703
karyn.floyd@otago.ac.nz
Therese Lam Liaison OfficerDDI: +64 9 373 9709
Dunedin/Auckland: 9709
therese.lam@otago.ac.nz
Amber Russell Liaison OfficerDDI: +64 9 373 9709
Mobile: +64 21 249 9709
Dunedin/Auckland: 9709
amber.russell@otago.ac.nz
Wahineata Smith Māori Liaison OfficerDDI: +64 9 373 9731
Mobile: +64 21 279 9731
Dunedin/Auckland: 9731
wahineata.smith@stonebow.otago.ac.nz
Diana Patterson Liaison AdministratorDDI: +64 9 373 9704
Dunedin/Auckland: 9704
diana.patterson@otago.ac.nz

Pacific Community Engagement

Tofilau Nina Kirifi-Alai Manager Pacific Community EngagementDDI: +64 9 373 9706
Mobile: +64 21 279 4574
Dunedin/Auckland: 9706
tofilau@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.