Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

AskOtago (Shared Services)

Clocktower.
 

St David II, 75 St David Street, Operations

TelephoneDDI: +64 3 479 7000, 0800 80 80 98
Dunedin: 7000
Emailuniversity@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8186
Dunedin: 8186

Philippa Hoult Senior ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 4300
Mobile: +64 21 279 9187
Dunedin: 4300
philippa.hoult@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Bowker Group Leader (Seconded)DDI: +64 3 479 4358
Mobile: +64 21 279 0364
Dunedin: 4358
fiona.bowker@otago.ac.nz
James Coombes Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 5968
Mobile: +64 21 279 5386
Dunedin: 5968
james.coombes@otago.ac.nz
Matt McKay Group Leader (Seconded)DDI: +64 3 479 4302
Mobile: +64 21 279 1069
Dunedin: 4302
matt.mckay@otago.ac.nz
John Steele Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 4345
Mobile: +64 21 279 2490
Dunedin: 4345
john.steele@otago.ac.nz
Sally Turner Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 4318
Mobile: +64 21 279 1149
Dunedin: 4318
sally.turner@otago.ac.nz
Kelly Mitchell TrainerDDI: +64 3 471 4537
Mobile: +64 21 279 0096
Dunedin: 4537
kelly.mitchell@otago.ac.nz

Knowledgebase Administrators

Emailknowledgebase@otago.ac.nz

Alex Young Team Leader (Seconded)DDI: +64 3 479 4303
Dunedin: 4303
alex.young@otago.ac.nz
Lucy Atkinson Knowledgebase AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4369
Dunedin: 4369
lucy.atkinson@otago.ac.nz
Lhizz Browne Knowledgebase AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4368
Dunedin: 4368
lhizz.browne@otago.ac.nz

Senior Service Representatives

TelephoneDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000

Steve DunnDDI: +64 3 479 5171
Dunedin: 5171
steve.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Fletcher Barrattfletcher.barratt@otago.ac.nz
Catriona Bloorecatriona.bloore@otago.ac.nz
Mike Campbellmike.campbell@otago.ac.nz
James Harrisjames.harris@otago.ac.nz
Theresa Mendozatheresa.mendoza@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Davishannah.davis@otago.ac.nz
Kirsten Forsythkirsten.forsyth@otago.ac.nz
Abby Fowlerabby.fowler@otago.ac.nz
Zoe Hunterzoe.hunter@otago.ac.nz
Steph Laughtonsteph.laughton@otago.ac.nz
Glen McSkimmingglen.mcskimming@otago.ac.nz
Kelly Mederkelly.meder@otago.ac.nz
Chelsea Nobilochelsea.nobilo@otago.ac.nz
Bridie Scottbridie.scott@otago.ac.nz
Michael Barrmichael.barr@otago.ac.nz
Bibin Davidbibin.david@otago.ac.nz
Kyle Glenkyle.glen@otago.ac.nz
Josh Kingjoshua.king@otago.ac.nz
Sam McGarveysam.mcgarvey@otago.ac.nz
Katey Mitchellkatey.mitchell@otago.ac.nz
Gareth Orchardgareth.orchard@otago.ac.nz
Drew Valeradrew.valera@otago.ac.nz

Service Representatives

TelephoneDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000

Jon Adamsjon.adams@otago.ac.nz
Reuben Austinreuben.austin@otago.ac.nz
Shaun Brinsdonshaun.brinsdon@otago.ac.nz
Cam Calverleycam.calverley@otago.ac.nz
Shannon Campbellshannon.campbell@otago.ac.nz
Morgan Cashmoremorgan.cashmore@otago.ac.nz
Frances Clarkfrances.clark@otago.ac.nz
Tarryn Clarktarryn.clark@otago.ac.nz
Helena Finlayson-Hoodhelena.finlayson-hood@otago.ac.nz
Thomas Hansonthomas.hanson@otago.ac.nz
Alannah Johnsonalannah.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Jared Lesserjared.lesser@otago.ac.nz
Lucrezia Lewandowska-Pociechalucrezia.lewandowska-pociecha@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Mailatarebecca.mailata@otago.ac.nz
Caleb Marfellcaleb.marfell@otago.ac.nz
Kate McPhailkate.mcphail@otago.ac.nz
Jenny Mottersheadjenny.mottershead@otago.ac.nz
Lewis Munnlewis.munn@otago.ac.nz
Marcus Pantonmarcus.panton@otago.ac.nz
Louise Rosslouise.ross@otago.ac.nz
Ros Ryburnros.ryburn@otago.ac.nz
Olivia Samsonolivia.samson@otago.ac.nz

Student IT

Student IT Advisors

Hussein Al-Fojhussein.alfoj@otago.ac.nz
Nicholas Alinicholas.ali@otago.ac.nz
Caccia Armstrongcaccia.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Nicole Chinnicole.chin@otago.ac.nz
Brittany Duncanbrittany.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Pip Dwyerpip.dwyer@otago.ac.nz
Xavier Englishxavier.english@otago.ac.nz
Natalie Grattannatalie.grattan@otago.ac.nz
Karri Hartleykarri.hartley@otago.ac.nz
Tommy Hasselmantommy.hasselman@otago.ac.nz
Thomas Huntthomas.hunt@otago.ac.nz
Abinaya Jayanthiabinaya.jayanthi@otago.ac.nz
Georgia Jenningsgeorgia.jennings@otago.ac.nz
Carlos Lozanocarlos.lozano@otago.ac.nz
Tamsin McCallumtamsin.mccallum@otago.ac.nz
Jaimee Millerjaimee.miller@otago.ac.nz
Yi Ran Ongyiran.ong@otago.ac.nz
Susan Phillipssusan.phillips@otago.ac.nz
Fraser Purvesfraser.purves@otago.ac.nz
Jack Royaljack.royal@otago.ac.nz
Bex Shindermanbex.shinderman@otago.ac.nz
Joel Stephensonjoel.stephenson@otago.ac.nz
Amena Valibhaiamena.valibhai@otago.ac.nz
Chris Wangchris.wang@otago.ac.nz
William Warrenwilliam.warren@otago.ac.nz
Harry Wuharry.wu@otago.ac.nz
Jackson Zamejackson.zame@otago.ac.nz
Stefan Zetkostefan.zetko@otago.ac.nz

Computer Areas

Arts/Burns (Ground Floor, Burns)DDI: +64 3 479 5685
Dunedin: 5685
Central (Ground Floor, Richardson)DDI: +64 3 479 3921
Dunedin: 3921
ERA (Central Library)DDI: +64 3 479 5170
Dunedin: 5170
Hercus (Ground Floor, Hercus)DDI: +64 3 479 3923
Dunedin: 3923
Law LibraryDDI: +64 3 479 9153
Dunedin: 9153
North (Ground Floor, Science III)DDI: +64 3 479 3922
Dunedin: 3922
Richardson (5th Floor, Richardson)DDI: +64 3 479 9152
Dunedin: 9152
Tower/Enterprise (Ground Floor, Tower Teaching Block)DDI: +64 3 479 4264
Dunedin: 4264
West (1st floor, Phys-Ed Building, Union St)DDI: +64 3 479 5985
Dunedin: 5985
Hunter (1st floor, Hunter Building)DDI: +64 3 479 9633
Dunedin: 9633

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.