Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

AskOtago (Shared Services)

Clocktower.
 

St David II, 75 St David Street, Operations

TelephoneDDI: +64 3 479 7000, 0800 80 80 98
Dunedin: 7000
Emailuniversity@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8186
Dunedin: 8186

Philippa Hoult Senior ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 4300
Mobile: +64 21 279 9187
Dunedin: 4300
philippa.hoult@otago.ac.nz
Jason Benton Group LeaderMobile: +64 21 279 1149
jason.benton@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Bowker Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 4358
Mobile: +64 21 279 0364
Dunedin: 4358
fiona.bowker@otago.ac.nz
Alesha Iosua Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 471 6099
Mobile: +64 21 279 0420
Dunedin: 6099
alesha.iosua@otago.ac.nz
Joshua King Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 4307
Mobile: +64 21 279 4307
Dunedin: 4307
joshua.king@otago.ac.nz
Matt McKay Group Leader (Seconded)DDI: +64 3 479 4302
Mobile: +64 21 279 1069
Dunedin: 4302
matt.mckay@otago.ac.nz
John Steele Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 4345
Mobile: +64 21 279 2490
Dunedin: 4345
john.steele@otago.ac.nz
James Harris Team Leader - KnowledgebaseDDI: +64 3 471 4393
Dunedin: 4393
james.harris@otago.ac.nz
Theresa Mendoza Trainer - AskOtagoDDI: +64 3 479 4311
Dunedin: 4311
theresa.mendoza@otago.ac.nz

Knowledgebase Administrators

Emailknowledgebase@otago.ac.nz

Lucy Atkinson Knowledgebase Administratorlucy.atkinson@otago.ac.nz
Lhizz Browne Knowledgebase Administratorlhizz.browne@otago.ac.nz
Chelsea Nobilo Senior Service Representativechelsea.nobilo@otago.ac.nz

Senior Service Representatives

TelephoneDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000

Jon Adamsjon.adams@otago.ac.nz
Sulagna Banerjeesulagna.banerjee@otago.ac.nz
Michael Barrmichael.barr@otago.ac.nz
Catriona Bloorecatriona.bloore@otago.ac.nz
Scott Brownliescott.brownlie@otago.ac.nz
Mike Campbellmike.campbell@otago.ac.nz
Ash Creeveyash.creevey@otago.ac.nz
Bibin Davidbibin.david@otago.ac.nz
Freeman Ecklesfreeman.eckles@otago.ac.nz
Awhi Epereawhi.epere@otago.ac.nz
Julian Fawcettjulian.fawcett@otago.ac.nz
Thomas Firththomas.firth@otago.ac.nz
Yukie Fukuiyukie.fukui@otago.ac.nz
Shankar Ganeshanshankar.ganeshan@otago.ac.nz
Joel Glasgowjoel.glasgow@otago.ac.nz
Kyle Glenkyle.glen@otago.ac.nz
Callum Goodcallum.good@otago.ac.nz
Ashley Honeywellashley.honeywell@otago.ac.nz
Alannah Johnsonalannah.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Deepa Kuttikatdeepa.kuttikat@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Mailatarebecca.mailata@otago.ac.nz
Caleb Marfellcaleb.marfell@otago.ac.nz
Glen McSkimmingglen.mcskimming@otago.ac.nz
Kelly Mederkelly.meder@otago.ac.nz
Theresa Mendozatheresa.mendoza@otago.ac.nz
Lewis Munnlewis.munn@otago.ac.nz
Gareth Orchardgareth.orchard@otago.ac.nz
Samuel Prystupasam.prystupa@otago.ac.nz
Fraser Purvesfraser.purves@otago.ac.nz
Ros Ryburnros.ryburn@otago.ac.nz
Louise Schumacherlouise.schumacher@otago.ac.nz
Bridie Scottbridie.scott@otago.ac.nz
Maria Sokolovamaria.sokolova@otago.ac.nz
Kathryn Tallkathryn.tall@otago.ac.nz
Bobbi Traceybobbi.tracey@otago.ac.nz
Amena Valibhaiamena.valibhai@otago.ac.nz
Lennox Wilkinslennox.wilkins@otago.ac.nz
Jackson Zamejackson.zame@otago.ac.nz

Service Representatives

TelephoneDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000

Maia Alderson-Muirmaia.alderson-muir@otago.ac.nz
Reuben Austinreuben.austin@otago.ac.nz
Gabriel Avisgabriel.avis@otago.ac.nz
Kellie Bainkellie.bain@otago.ac.nz
Morgan Brownemorgan.pagebrowne@otago.ac.nz
Shannon Campbellshannon.campbell@otago.ac.nz
Sohaib Chishtisohaib.chishti@otago.ac.nz
Frances Clarkfrances.clark@otago.ac.nz
Claudia Cookeclaudia.cooke@otago.ac.nz
Kelsey den Boestertkelsey.denboestert@otago.ac.nz
Dora Dondidora.dondi@otago.ac.nz
Fainche Dydefainche.dyde@otago.ac.nz
Jill Evansjill.evans@otago.ac.nz
Emily Ewersemily.ewers@otago.ac.nz
Mia Fa'alavemia.faalave@otago.ac.nz
Grace Fogavaigrace.fogavai@otago.ac.nz
Lani Gardnerlani.gardner@otago.ac.nz
Jessie Goodsirjessie.goodsir@otago.ac.nz
Katherine Greenbergkatherine.greenberg@otago.ac.nz
Jennifer Gunnjennifer.gunn@otago.ac.nz
Nima Haghdoustnima.haghdoust@otago.ac.nz
Lauryn Hortlelauryn.hortle@otago.ac.nz
Nadia Janiczeknadia.janiczek@otago.ac.nz
Abbasali Kachwalaabbasali.kachwala@otago.ac.nz
Janet Kimjanet.kim@otago.ac.nz
Jared Lesserjared.lesser@otago.ac.nz
Lucy Liningtonlucy.linington@otago.ac.nz
Ella Loganella.logan@otago.ac.nz
Jesse Matheson On secondment to the Faculty of Dentistryjesse.matheson@otago.ac.nz
Jussy Mischeskijussy.mischeski@otago.ac.nz
Jenny Mottershead on parental leavejenny.mottershead@otago.ac.nz
Toni Summerstoni.summers@otago.ac.nz
Taylor Te Autaylor.teau@otago.ac.nz
Michael Dean Thurlowmichaeldean.thurlow@otago.ac.nz
Mitchell Thurlowmitchell.thurlow@otago.ac.nz
Mark Tobinmark.tobin@otago.ac.nz
Kalvin Yapkalvin.yap@otago.ac.nz

Student IT

Student IT Advisors

Computer Areas

Arts/Burns (Ground Floor, Burns)DDI: +64 3 479 5685
Dunedin: 5685
Central (Ground Floor, Richardson)DDI: +64 3 479 3921
Dunedin: 3921
ERA (Central Library)DDI: +64 3 479 5170
Dunedin: 5170
Hercus (Ground Floor, Hercus)DDI: +64 3 479 3923
Dunedin: 3923
Law LibraryDDI: +64 3 479 9153
Dunedin: 9153
North (Ground Floor, Science III)DDI: +64 3 479 3922
Dunedin: 3922
Richardson (5th Floor, Richardson)DDI: +64 3 479 9152
Dunedin: 9152
Tower/Enterprise (Ground Floor, Tower Teaching Block)DDI: +64 3 471 4264
Dunedin: 4264
Hunter (1st floor, Hunter Building)DDI: +64 3 479 9633
Dunedin: 9633

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.