Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Bioethics Centre

Clocktower.
 

Bioethics Centre, Level 2, Otago Business School, 60 Clyde Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016, Health Sciences

Email Addressbioethics@otago.ac.nz
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 471 6120
Dunedin: 6120

Associate Professor Lynley Anderson Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 471 6132
Dunedin: 6132
lynley.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Sandy Elkin LecturerDDI: +64 3 471 6128
Dunedin: 6128
sandy.elkin@otago.ac.nz
Professor Grant GillettDDI: +64 3 471 6127
Mobile: +64 21 0250 7988
Dunedin: 6127
grant.gillett@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor D Gareth JonesMobile: +64 21 399 017
gareth.jones@otago.ac.nz
Dr Nikki Kerruish Honorary Senior Lecturernikki.kerruish@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mike King LecturerDDI: +64 3 471 6130
Dunedin: 6130
mike.king@otago.ac.nz
Professor John McMillanDDI: +64 3 471 6135
Mobile: +64 21 279 6123
Dunedin: 6135
john.mcmillan@otago.ac.nz
Professor Jing-Bao NieDDI: +64 3 471 6129
Dunedin: 6129
jing-bao.nie@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Neil Pickering Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 471 6126
Dunedin: 6126
neil.pickering@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jeanne Snelling Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7524
Dunedin: 7524
jeanne.snelling@otago.ac.nz
Dr Simon Walker LecturerDDI: +64 3 471 6124
Dunedin: 6124
simon.walker@otago.ac.nz
Dr Janine Winters Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 471 6125
Dunedin: 6125
janine.winters@otago.ac.nz

Andrea Vickery Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0501
andrea.vickery@otago.ac.nz
Corey Cunningham Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6120
Dunedin: 6120
corey.cunningham@otago.ac.nz

Postgraduate RoomDDI: +64 3 471 6133
Dunedin: 6133

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.