Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

School of Biomedical Sciences

Clocktower.
 

Sayers Building, School of Biomedical Sciences, Health Sciences

Email Addressbms@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/bms
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5200
Dunedin: 5200

Professor Vernon Ward Dean, School of Biomedical SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 5134
Dunedin: 5134
vernon.ward@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Lissaman Wellcome Building ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5081
Dunedin: 5081
wellcome-house-manager@otago.ac.nz
Sally-Ann Howard Manager Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7438
Dunedin: 7438
sally-ann.howard@otago.ac.nz
Alan Richardson EA to the DeanDDI: +64 3 479 5134
Dunedin: 5134
bms.dean.ea@otago.ac.nz
Emily Bisset Lead AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5643
Mobile: +64 21 279 0808
Dunedin: 5643
emily.bisset@otago.ac.nz
Sara Milne Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4921
Dunedin: 4921
bmsadmin@otago.ac.nz
Elise Velenski Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8620
Dunedin: 8620
elise.velenski@otago.ac.nz
Margaret Herring CaretakerDDI: +64 3 479 7148, +64 3 479 9026
Mobile: +64 22 198 5091
Dunedin: 7148, 9026
margaret.herring@otago.ac.nz

Biomedical Sciences Programme

Jordan Bunton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4205
Dunedin: 4205
biomedsc@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.