Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

School of Biomedical Sciences

Clocktower.
 

Sayers Building, School of Biomedical Sciences, Health Sciences

Email Addressbmsadmin@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/bms
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5200
Dunedin: 5200
Programme AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4205
biomedsc@otago.ac.nz

Professor Brian Hyland Dean, School of Biomedical SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 7342
Dunedin: 7342
brian.hyland@otago.ac.nz
Susanne Seaman Finance ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7277
Dunedin: 7277
susanne.seaman@otago.ac.nz
Kerry Shea HR AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 5165
Dunedin: 5165
kerry.shea@otago.ac.nz
Sally-Ann Howard Manager Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7438
Mobile: +64 21 279 0879
Dunedin: 7438
sally-ann.howard@otago.ac.nz
Emily Bisset Manager Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5643, +64 3 479 7438
Mobile: +64 21 279 0808
Dunedin: 5643, 7438
emily.bisset@otago.ac.nz
Joanna Isaacs Lead AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 7364
Dunedin: 7364
joanna.isaacs@otago.ac.nz
Sara Milne Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4921
Dunedin: 4921
bmsadmin@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Lissaman Wellcome Building ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5081
Dunedin: 5081
wellcome-house-manager@otago.ac.nz
Eric Lord Research Advisor, Health SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 4592
Dunedin: 4592
eric.lord@otago.ac.nz
Diana Rothstein Research Advisor, Health SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 4043
Dunedin: 4043
diana.rothstein@otago.ac.nz
Margaret Herring CaretakerDDI: +64 3 479 7148, +64 3 479 9026
Mobile: +64 22 198 5091
Dunedin: 7148, 9026
margaret.herring@otago.ac.nz
Peter Williamson Rautaki Hononga/KaitakawaengaDDI: +64 3 479 7069
Mobile: +64 21 279 7069
Dunedin: 7069
peter.williamson@otago.ac.nz

Biomedical Sciences Programme

Jordan Bunton Programme AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4205
Dunedin: 4205
biomedsc@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.