Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Campus Development Division

Clocktower.
 

Property Services Building, 111 Albany Street, Dunedin, Operations

^ Top of page

Capital Projects

Tanya Syddall DirectorMobile: +64 21 279 0253
tanya.syddall@otago.ac.nz
Simon Dalton Senior Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8033
Mobile: +64 21 279 2001
Dunedin: 8033
simon.dalton@otago.ac.nz
Christian German Senior Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5612
Mobile: +64 21 279 5612
Dunedin: 5612
christian.german@otago.ac.nz
Steven Ireland Senior Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 3801
Mobile: +64 21 279 1097
Dunedin: 3801
steven.ireland@otago.ac.nz
Wes Jenkins Senior Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8022
Mobile: +64 21 279 8022
Dunedin: 8022
wes.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Sanette Marx Senior Project ManagerMobile: +64 21 249 4208
sanette.marx@otago.ac.nz
Jamie Cargill Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 470 3594
Dunedin: 3594
jamie.cargill@otago.ac.nz
Tim Colling Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 4034
Mobile: +64 21 195 1343
Dunedin: 4034
tim.colling@otago.ac.nz
Beth Chisholm Assistant Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 471 6380
Dunedin: 6380
beth.chisholm@otago.ac.nz
Kim Sneddon Assistant Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8085
Mobile: +64 21 279 4034
Dunedin: 8085
kim.sneddon@otago.ac.nz
Anshi Bum Project CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 364 3663
anshi.bum@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Bretherton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8044
Dunedin: 8044
sharon.bretherton@otago.ac.nz
Michael Fox Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5868
Dunedin: 5868
michael.fox@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Strategy and Planning

Gordon Roy Strategic ArchitectDDI: +64 3 479 4123
Mobile: +64 20 111 3009
Dunedin: 4123
gordon.roy@otago.ac.nz
Kevin Wood Strategic Resource PlannerDDI: +64 3 470 4607
Dunedin: 4607
kevin.wood@otago.ac.nz
Jon Bull Building Services EngineerDDI: +64 3 479 8650
Dunedin: 8650
jon.bull@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.