Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Campus Development Division

Clocktower.
 

Property Services Building, 111 Albany Street, Dunedin, Operations

^ Top of page

Capital Projects

Tanya Syddall DirectorMobile: +64 21 279 0253
cd.director@otago.ac.nz
Donna Howell Project Director, UOC Campus Redevelopment ProjectMobile: +64 29 772 5382
donna.howell@otago.ac.nz
Christian German Senior Project ManagerMobile: +64 21 279 5612
christian.german@otago.ac.nz
Steven Ireland Senior Project ManagerMobile: +64 21 279 1097
steven.ireland@otago.ac.nz
Wes Jenkins Senior Project ManagerMobile: +64 21 279 8022
wes.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Tim Colling Project ManagerMobile: +64 21 195 1343
tim.colling@otago.ac.nz
Beth Chisholm Assistant Project ManagerMobile: +64 27 480 6062
beth.chisholm@otago.ac.nz
Kim Sneddon Assistant Project ManagerMobile: +64 21 279 4034
kim.sneddon@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Bretherton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8044
Dunedin: 8044
sharon.bretherton@otago.ac.nz
Chelsea Johnston Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5868
Dunedin: 5868
chelsea.johnston@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Strategy and Planning

Gordon Roy Strategic ArchitectMobile: +64 20 111 3009
gordon.roy@otago.ac.nz
Kevin Wood Strategic Resource PlannerDDI: +64 3 470 4607
Dunedin: 4607
kevin.wood@otago.ac.nz
Ian Stephenson Building Services EngineerDDI: +64 3 479 8650
Dunedin: 8650
ian.stephenson@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.