Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Campus and Collegiate Life Services

Clocktower.
 

^ Top of page

Campus and Collegiate Life Divisional Office | Black/Sale House

Email Addresscampus.collegiatelife@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/campus-collegiate-life

Mr James Lindsay DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8522
Mobile: +64 21 798 522
Dunedin: 8522
james.lindsay@otago.ac.nz
Kerri Fraser Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 4069
Dunedin: 4069
kerri.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Jamie Gilbertson Senior Warden of CollegesDDI: +64 3 479 4113
Dunedin: 4113
senior.warden@otago.ac.nz
John Seaton SWOC Operations ManagerMobile: +64 21 2202 504
john.seaton@otago.ac.nz
Kirsten Eichstaedt Project Manager Organisational DeliveryMobile: +64 21 279 0397
kirsten.eichstaedt@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Student Accommodation Centre | Black/Sale House

Email Addressaccommodation@otago.ac.nz
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5100
Dunedin: 5100

Michael Bruhn Leader Student Accommodation CentreDDI: +64 3 479 8950
Dunedin: 8950
michael.bruhn@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Crombie Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5100
Dunedin: 5100
fiona.crombie@otago.ac.nz
Katrina Dey Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6938
Dunedin: 6938
katrina.dey@otago.ac.nz
Raelene White Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4166
Dunedin: 4166
raelene.white@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

University Flats | Black/Sale House

Email Addressflats@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/uniflats
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 6535
Dunedin: 6535

Tony Buchanan WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5088
Mobile: +64 21 400 749
Dunedin: 5088
tony.buchanan@otago.ac.nz
Croisella Trengrove Deputy WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5980
Mobile: +64 21 302 683
Dunedin: 5980
croisella.trengrove@otago.ac.nz
Joy Zhou AdministatorDDI: +64 3 479 6535
Dunedin: 6535
joy.zhou@otago.ac.nz
Keely Hughes Assistant WardenDDI: +64 3 479 6532
Mobile: +64 21 279 0475
Dunedin: 6532
keely.hughes@otago.ac.nz
Kirsten Humphreys Assistant WardenDDI: +64 3 479 6532
Mobile: +64 21 279 6532
Dunedin: 6532
kirsten.humphreys@otago.ac.nz
Bill Peereboom Assistant WardenDDI: +64 3 479 6532
Mobile: +64 21 279 6535
Dunedin: 6532
bill.peereboom@otago.ac.nz
Rea Tasi-Cordtz Property AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8688
Mobile: +64 21 279 2183
Dunedin: 8688
andrew.tasi-cordtz@otago.ac.nz
Anne Trainor Maintenance & Community Support AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8688
Mobile: +64 21 279 8688
Dunedin: 8688
anne.trainor@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Residential Colleges

Refer to Residential Colleges

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.