Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Campus and Collegiate Life Services

Clocktower.
 

^ Top of page

Campus and Collegiate Life Divisional Office | 105 St David Street

FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8249
Dunedin: 8249

Mr James Lindsay DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8522
Mobile: +64 21 798 522
Dunedin: 8522
james.lindsay@otago.ac.nz
Rhonda Bryant Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 4069
Dunedin: 4069
campus.collegiatelife@otago.ac.nz
Jamie Gilbertson Senior Warden of CollegesDDI: +64 3 479 4113
Dunedin: 4113
jamie.gilbertson@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Student Accommodation Centre | 109 St David Street

Email Addressaccommodation@otago.ac.nz
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5100
Dunedin: 5100
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8249
Dunedin: 8249

Michael Bruhn ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8950
Dunedin: 8950
michael.bruhn@otago.ac.nz

Accommodation Advisers

Wendy AndersonDDI: +64 3 479 4166
Dunedin: 4166
wendy.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Raelene WhiteDDI: +64 3 479 5100
Dunedin: 5100
raelene.white@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

University Flats | 109 St David Street

Email Addressflats@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/uniflats
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 6535
Dunedin: 6535

Tony Buchanan HeadDDI: +64 3 479 5088
Mobile: +64 21 400 749
Dunedin: 5088
tony.buchanan@otago.ac.nz
Croisella Trengrove Deputy HeadDDI: +64 3 479 5980
Mobile: +64 21 302 683
Dunedin: 5980
croisella.trengrove@otago.ac.nz
Kerri Fraser Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8208
Dunedin: 8208
kerri.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Rochelle Mason Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 6535
Dunedin: 6535
rochelle.mason@otago.ac.nz
Amber Russell Community Support Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 6532
Mobile: +64 21 279 6535
Dunedin: 6532
amber.russell@otago.ac.nz
Chloe Banks Community Support Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 6532
Mobile: +64 21 279 6532
Dunedin: 6532
chloe.banks@otago.ac.nz
Daniel Shrimpton Property ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8688
Mobile: +64 21 400 843
Dunedin: 8688
daniel.shrimpton@otago.ac.nz
Michael Greiner Property SupervisorDDI: +64 3 479 8688
Mobile: +64 21 279 8688
Dunedin: 8688
michael.greiner@otago.ac.nz
Anne Trainor Maintenance & Community Support AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8688
Mobile: +64 21 279 8688
Dunedin: 8688
anne.trainor@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Residential Colleges

Refer to Residential Colleges

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.