Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Otago Business School and Division of Commerce

Clocktower.
 

Commerce Building, Commerce

Email Addressbusiness@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/business
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8171
Dunedin: 8171
Business School ReceptionDDI: +64 3 479 5197
Dunedin: 5197
business@otago.ac.nz
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5197
Dunedin: 5197
business@otago.ac.nz

Fiona Edgar Associate Dean (Postgraduate)DDI: +64 3 479 8091
Dunedin: 8091
fiona.edgar@otago.ac.nz
Professor Robin Gauld Dean and Pro-Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 8632
Dunedin: 8632
pvc.commerce@otago.ac.nz
Lornae Straith Senior Manager, Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4016
Dunedin: 4016
lornae.straith@otago.ac.nz
Kate WynnWilliamsDDI: +64 3 479 8429
Dunedin: 8429
kate.wynn-williams@otago.ac.nz
Esmay Eteuati Associate Dean (Pacific Island)DDI: +64 3 470 4756
Dunedin: 4756
esmay.eteuati@otago.ac.nz
Sebastian Filep Associate Dean (International)DDI: +64 3 470 5403
Dunedin: 5403
sebastian.filep@otago.ac.nz
Richard Greatbanks Associate Dean (Academic)DDI: +64 3 470 8658
Dunedin: 8658
richard.greatbanks@otago.ac.nz
Katharina Ruckstuhl Associate Dean (Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 4916
Dunedin: 4916
katharina.ruckstuhl@otago.ac.nz
Ben Wooliscroft Associate Dean (Research)DDI: +64 3 479 8445
Dunedin: 8445
ben.wooliscroft@otago.ac.nz

Quentin Johnson Manager Divisional FinanceMobile: +64 21 279 1229
quentin.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Graham Arnold Manager FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 8638
Dunedin: 8638
graham.arnold@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Carr DBA Programme ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8573
Dunedin: 8573
sarah.carr@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Connaughton Specialist, Academic Committees and ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8696
Dunedin: 8696
rebecca.connaughton@otago.ac.nz
Kim Dobier Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5770
Dunedin: 5770
kim.dobier@otago.ac.nz
Theresa Forbes Information and Special Projects OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 6822
Dunedin: 6822
theresa.forbes@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Mabon Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8115
Dunedin: 8115
amanda.mabon@otago.ac.nz
Aggie O'Leary Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5197
Dunedin: 5197
aggie.oleary@otago.ac.nz
Julie Pearse Internship ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 4280
Dunedin: 4280
julie.pearse@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Sizemore Kaiāwhina MāoriDDI: +64 3 479 5342
Dunedin: 5342
rachel.sizemore@otago.ac.nz
Brenda Tustin Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9972
Mobile: +64 21 279 0926
Dunedin: 9972
brenda.tustin@otago.ac.nz
AudaciousDDI: +64 3 479 5870
Dunedin: 5870
Board RoomDDI: +64 3 479 7675
Dunedin: 7675
Hotdesk 1DDI: +64 3 479 8149
Dunedin: 8149

Centre for Entrepreneurship

Refer to Centre for Entrepreneurship

Executive Programmes

Refer to Executive Programmes

International Business

Refer to International Business

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.