Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Otago Business School and Division of Commerce

Clocktower.
 

Commerce Building, Commerce

Email Addressbusiness@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/business
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8171
Dunedin: 8171
Business School ReceptionDDI: +64 3 479 5197
Dunedin: 5197
business@otago.ac.nz
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5197
Dunedin: 5197
business@otago.ac.nz

Professor Robin Gauld Dean and Pro-Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 8632
Dunedin: 8632
pvc.commerce@otago.ac.nz
Kath McGilbert Senior Manager, Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4016
Mobile: +64 21 278 8673
Dunedin: 4016
kath.mcgilbert@otago.ac.nz
Kate Wynn-WilliamsDDI: +64 3 479 5197
Dunedin: 5197
kate.wynn-williams@otago.ac.nz
Esmay Eteuati Associate Dean Pacific IslandDDI: +64 3 470 4756
Dunedin: 4756
esmay.eteuati@otago.ac.nz
Richard Greatbanks Associate Dean AcademicDDI: +64 3 470 8658
Dunedin: 8658
richard.greatbanks@otago.ac.nz
Lisa McNeill Associate Dean Postgraduate ResearchDDI: +64 3 479 5758
Dunedin: 5758
lisa.mcneill@otago.ac.nz
Ronald Peeters Associate Dean ResearchDDI: +64 3 479 8731
Dunedin: 8731
ronald.peeters@otago.ac.nz
Katharina Ruckstuhl Associate Dean MāoriDDI: +64 3 479 4916
Dunedin: 4916
katharina.ruckstuhl@otago.ac.nz
Leah Watkins Associate Dean InternationalDDI: +64 3 470 8168
Dunedin: 8168
leah.watkins@otago.ac.nz
Lincoln Wood Associate Dean Postgraduate ProgrammesDDI: +64 3 470 3582
Dunedin: 3582
lincoln.wood@otago.ac.nz

Anna Gordon Manager Divisional FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 5793
Dunedin: 5793
anna.gordon@otago.ac.nz
Graham Arnold Manager FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 8638
Dunedin: 8638
graham.arnold@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Carr DBA Programme ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8573
Dunedin: 8573
sarah.carr@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Connaughton Specialist, Academic Committees and ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8696
Dunedin: 8696
rebecca.connaughton@otago.ac.nz
Heather Cooper Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8115
Dunedin: 8115
pvc.commerce.ea@otago.ac.nz
Rafa Costa Camoes Rabello Research Fellowrafaela.costacamoesrabello@otago.ac.nz
Theresa Forbes Business Accreditation ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 6822
Dunedin: 6822
theresa.forbes@otago.ac.nz
Aggie O'Leary Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5197
Dunedin: 5197
aggie.oleary@otago.ac.nz
Julie Pearse Internship ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 4280
Dunedin: 4280
julie.pearse@otago.ac.nz
Nadya Shaw Bennett Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5770
Mobile: +64 21 249 5770
Dunedin: 5770
nadya.shawbennett@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Sizemore Kaiāwhina MāoriDDI: +64 3 479 5342
Dunedin: 5342
rachel.sizemore@otago.ac.nz
Brenda Tustin Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9972
Mobile: +64 21 279 0926
Dunedin: 9972
brenda.tustin@otago.ac.nz
AudaciousDDI: +64 3 479 5870
Dunedin: 5870
Board RoomDDI: +64 3 479 7675
Dunedin: 7675
Hotdesk 1DDI: +64 3 479 8149
Dunedin: 8149

Centre for Entrepreneurship

Refer to Centre for Entrepreneurship

Executive Programmes

Refer to Executive Programmes

International Business

Refer to International Business

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.