Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

University Information Centre

Clocktower.
 

Information Services Building, Academic Services

Email Addressuniversity@otago.ac.nz
Information LineDDI: 0800 80 80 98, +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8186
Dunedin: 8186

Philippa Hoult On Secondment
Lynley Morrison ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 9187
Dunedin: 9187
lynley.morrison@otago.ac.nz
James Coombes Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 5968
Mobile: +64 21 279 5386
Dunedin: 5968
james.coombes@otago.ac.nz

Melissa Hobbs Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
mel.hobbs@otago.ac.nz
Hamish Mabon-Ross Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
hamish.mabon-ross@otago.ac.nz
Natasha Teokotai Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
natasha.teokotai@otago.ac.nz
Jonathan AdamsDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
jon.adams@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca AdlamDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
rebecca.adlam@otago.ac.nz
Cody BertassoDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
cody.bertasso@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Bowker Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
fiona.bowker@otago.ac.nz
Hannah DavisDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
hannah.davis@otago.ac.nz
Amy Donohue Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
amy.donohue@otago.ac.nz
Valma FisherDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
val.fisher@otago.ac.nz
Yukie FukuiDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
yukie.fukui@otago.ac.nz
Joel GordonDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
joel.gordon@otago.ac.nz
Monique HodgkinsonDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
monique.hodgkinson@otago.ac.nz
Helen IngramsDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
helen.ingrams@otago.ac.nz
Shantelle JacksonDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
shantelle.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Alannah JohnsonDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
alannah.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Stephanie LaughtonDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
steph.laughton@otago.ac.nz
Regina LienDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
regina.lien@otago.ac.nz
Christine Marshall Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
christine.marshall@otago.ac.nz
Heidi McGregorDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
heidi.mcgregor@otago.ac.nz
Glen McSkimmingDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
glen.mcskimming@otago.ac.nz
Kelly Meder Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
kelly.meder@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Millar Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
hannah.millar@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Quinn Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
lisa.quinn@otago.ac.nz
Owen RappDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
owen.rapp@otago.ac.nz
Eleanor RussellDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
eleanor.russell@otago.ac.nz
Glenn WadsworthDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
glenn.wadsworth@otago.ac.nz
Charlotte Wilson Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
charlotte.lindberg@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.