Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Academic and Central

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Marie-Louise Neilsen Manager Client Services (Academic and Central)Mobile: +64 21 279 8854
marie-louise.neilsen@otago.ac.nz
Isabelle Butler Executive Assistant to the Director, Research and EnterpriseDDI: +64 3 479 8905
Dunedin: 8905
isabelle.butler@otago.ac.nz
Karin Fraser Kaiwhakahaere Tari (Administrator Client Services Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 8490
Dunedin: 8490
karin.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Hinerangi Nielsen Kaiwhakahaere Tari (Administrator Client Services Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 8081
Dunedin: 8081
hinerangi.nielsen@otago.ac.nz
Julie Black Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8235
Dunedin: 8235
julie.black@otago.ac.nz
Shih Yen Chang ReceptionistDDI: +64 3 479 8649
Dunedin: 8649
shihyen.chang@otago.ac.nz
Irene Ellis Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8278
Dunedin: 8278
irene.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Arvin Lazaro Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8807
Dunedin: 8807
arvin.lazaro@otago.ac.nz
Denise McInnes Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4880
Dunedin: 4880
denise.mcinnes@otago.ac.nz
Carole Scott Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4370
Dunedin: 4370
carole.scott@otago.ac.nz
Karen Stephenson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8244
Dunedin: 8244
karen.stephenson@otago.ac.nz
James Rodgers Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0293
james.rodgers@otago.ac.nz
Trilby Ashworth Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8492
Dunedin: 8492
trilby.ashworth@otago.ac.nz
Katia Borisova Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9181
Dunedin: 9181
katia.borisova@otago.ac.nz
Jan Bradley Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5021
Dunedin: 5021
jan.bradley@otago.ac.nz
Curtis Day Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8801
Dunedin: 8801
curtis.day@otago.ac.nz
Alva Manson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 3985
Dunedin: 3985
alva.manson@otago.ac.nz
Jodie Neil Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4138, +64 3 479 5784
Dunedin: 4138, 5784
jodie.neil@otago.ac.nz
Eugene Yeo Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 3960
Dunedin: 3960
eugene.yeo@otago.ac.nz
Candi Young Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 6385
Dunedin: 6385
candi.young@otago.ac.nz
Alesha Iosua Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0420
alesha.iosua@otago.ac.nz
Jenny O'Docherty Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5730
Dunedin: 5730
jenny.odocherty@otago.ac.nz
Vicki van Rooyen Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7629
Dunedin: 7629
vicki.vanrooyen@otago.ac.nz
Kelly Alexander Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8455
Dunedin: 8455
kelly.alexander@otago.ac.nz
Janine Cockburn Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 3406
Dunedin: 3406
janine.cockburn@otago.ac.nz
Susan Craig Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5737
Dunedin: 5737
susan.craig@otago.ac.nz
Beth Frei Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8732
Dunedin: 8732
beth.frei@otago.ac.nz
Joanna Livingston Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8515
Dunedin: 8515
joanna.livingston@otago.ac.nz
Donna Suszko Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4516
Dunedin: 4516
donna.suszko@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.