Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Academic and Central

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Alesha Iosua Manager Client Services (Academic and Central)Mobile: +64 21 279 0420
alesha.iosua@otago.ac.nz
Sinead Kearney Executive Assistant to the Deputy Vice Chancellor Research and EnterpriseDDI: +64 3 479 8835
Dunedin: 8835
sinead.kearney@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Lines Executive Assistant to the Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 8253
Dunedin: 8253
vice-chancellor@otago.ac.nz
Lynda McIver Executive Assistant to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor External EngagementDDI: +64 3 479 8345
Dunedin: 8345
lynda.mciver@otago.ac.nz
Chris Price Executive Assistant to HR Director and Chief Financial OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8393
Dunedin: 8393
hr.director.ea@otago.ac.nz; cfo.ea@otago.ac.nz
Karla Sellwood Executive Assistant to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor AcademicDDI: +64 3 479 8883
Dunedin: 8883
dvc.academic@otago.ac.nz
Jenny Shaw Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5730
Dunedin: 5730
jenny.shaw@otago.ac.nz
TBA Executive Assistant to the Director, Research and EnterpriseDDI: +64 3 479 8905
Dunedin: 8905
Vicki van Rooyen Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7629
Dunedin: 7629
vicki.vanrooyen@otago.ac.nz
Isabelle Butler Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 7010
isabelle.butler@otago.ac.nz
Pauline Ellwood Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 2105
pauline.ellwood@otago.ac.nz
Susan Larsen Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0293
susan.larsen@otago.ac.nz
Karin Fraser Kaiwhakahaere Tari (Administrator Client Services Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 8490
Dunedin: 8490
karin.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Hinerangi Nielsen Kaiwhakahaere Tari (Administrator Client Services)DDI: +64 3 479 8081
Dunedin: 8081
hinerangi.nielsen@otago.ac.nz
Kelly Alexander Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8455
Dunedin: 8455
kelly.alexander@otago.ac.nz
Trilby Ashworth Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8492
Dunedin: 8492
trilby.ashworth@otago.ac.nz
Julie Black Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8235
Dunedin: 8235
julie.black@otago.ac.nz
Ross Blanch Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 6544
Dunedin: 6544
ross.blanch@otago.ac.nz
Katia Borisova Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9181
Dunedin: 9181
katia.borisova@otago.ac.nz
Jan Bradley Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5021
Dunedin: 5021
jan.bradley@otago.ac.nz
Janine Cockburn Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 3406
Dunedin: 3406
janine.cockburn@otago.ac.nz
Susan Craig Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5737
Dunedin: 5737
susan.craig@otago.ac.nz
Curtis Day Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8801
Dunedin: 8801
curtis.day@otago.ac.nz
Irene Ellis Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8278
Dunedin: 8278
irene.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Sam Heenan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8732
Dunedin: 8732
sam.heenan@otago.ac.nz
Arvin Lazaro Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8807
Dunedin: 8807
arvin.lazaro@otago.ac.nz
Joanna Livingston Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8515
Dunedin: 8515
joanna.livingston@otago.ac.nz
Alva Manson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 3985
Dunedin: 3985
alva.manson@otago.ac.nz
Denise McInnes Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4880
Dunedin: 4880
denise.mcinnes@otago.ac.nz
Karen Stephenson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8244
Dunedin: 8244
karen.stephenson@otago.ac.nz
Donna Suszko Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4516
Dunedin: 4516
donna.suszko@otago.ac.nz
Eugene Yeo Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 3960
Dunedin: 3960
eugene.yeo@otago.ac.nz
Candi Young Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6385
Dunedin: 6385
candi.young@otago.ac.nz
Shih Yen Chang ReceptionistDDI: +64 3 479 8469
Dunedin: 8469
shihyen.chang@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.