Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Campus and Collegiate Life Services

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Esther Wells Manager, Client Services Campus & Collegiate Life ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0086
esther.wells@otago.ac.nz

Tania Brendel Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 1910
tania.brendel@otago.ac.nz
Alison Crossan Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 1965
alison.crossan@otago.ac.nz
Angela Phillips Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5179
Mobile: +64 27 241 4451
Dunedin: 5179
angela.phillips@otago.ac.nz
Kerri Fraser Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 4069
Dunedin: 4069
kerri.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Lena Ang Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5315
Dunedin: 5315
lena.ang@otago.ac.nz
Joel Bartlett Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5588
Dunedin: 5588
joel.bartlett@otago.ac.nz
Kaitlyn Chisholm Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5509
Dunedin: 5509
kaitlyn.chisholm@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Crombie Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5560
Dunedin: 5560
fiona.crombie@otago.ac.nz
Liesl De Jager Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5509
Dunedin: 5509
liesl.dejager@otago.ac.nz
Katrina Dey Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6938
Dunedin: 6938
katrina.dey@otago.ac.nz
Rhonda Drummond Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
rhonda.drummond@otago.ac.nz
Pip Falloon Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5560
Dunedin: 5560
pip.falloon@otago.ac.nz
Andrina Grigg Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4330
Dunedin: 4330
andrina.grigg@otago.ac.nz
Esther Hanson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5570
Dunedin: 5570
esther.hanson@otago.ac.nz
Debbie Harrison Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
debbie.harrison@otago.ac.nz
Linda Hope Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
linda.hope@otago.ac.nz
Vicki Hyslop Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
vicki.hyslop@otago.ac.nz
Carolyn Jordan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
carolyn.jordan@otago.ac.nz
Michael Le Pine-Day Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
michael.lepineday@otago.ac.nz
Ally Leong Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 4273
Dunedin: 4273
ally.leong@otago.ac.nz
Golda Matthias Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4085
Dunedin: 4085
golda.matthias@otago.ac.nz
Tracy McArthur Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5351
Dunedin: 5351
tracy.mcarthur@otago.ac.nz
Charmaine McLennan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
charmaine.mclennan@otago.ac.nz
Lauren Miller Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5580
Dunedin: 5580
lauren.miller@otago.ac.nz
Lori Moodie Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5504
Dunedin: 5504
lori.moodie@otago.ac.nz
Jayden Neven Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
jayden.neven@otago.ac.nz
Heather Parnell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
heather.parnell@otago.ac.nz
Krystal Pires Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5533
Dunedin: 5533
krystal.pires@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Russell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4890
Dunedin: 4890
fiona.russell@otago.ac.nz
Jess Smith Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5500
Dunedin: 5500
jess.smith@otago.ac.nz
Jacquie Tetlow Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6060
Dunedin: 6060
jacquie.tetlow@otago.ac.nz
Paula Wallace Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5326
Dunedin: 5326
paula.wallace@otago.ac.nz
Raelene White Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4166
Dunedin: 4166
raelene.white@otago.ac.nz
Joy Zhou Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 6535
Dunedin: 6535
joy.zhou@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.