Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Campus and Collegiate Life Services

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Louise Jenkins Manager Client Services Campus & Collegiate Life ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 1910
louise.jenkins@otago.ac.nz

Cher Da-Rin Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 1965
cher.da-rin@otago.ac.nz
Angela Phillips Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5179
Mobile: +64 27 241 4451
Dunedin: 5179
Esther Wells Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0086
esther.wells@otago.ac.nz
Kerri Fraser Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 4069
Dunedin: 4069
kerri.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Lena Ang Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5315
Dunedin: 5315
lena.ang@otago.ac.nz
Joel Bartlett Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5588
Dunedin: 5588
joel.bartlett@otago.ac.nz
Tulipa Briggs Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8043
Dunedin: 8043
tulipa.briggs@otago.ac.nz
Margo Butt Administrator Client Servicesmargo.butt@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Crombie Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5560
Dunedin: 5560
fiona.crombie@otago.ac.nz
Liesl De Jager Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5509
Dunedin: 5509
liesl.dejager@otago.ac.nz
Katrina Dey Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6938
Dunedin: 6938
katrina.dey@otago.ac.nz
Diana Duan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5520
Dunedin: 5520
diana.duan@otago.ac.nz
Natalie Evans Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4085
Dunedin: 4085
natalie.evans@otago.ac.nz
Pip Falloon Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5560
Dunedin: 5560
pip.falloon@otago.ac.nz
Kathy Ferguson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5588
Dunedin: 5588
kathy.ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Carol Giraldo Chavez Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
carol.giraldo@otago.ac.nz
Esther Hanson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5570
Dunedin: 5570
esther.hanson@otago.ac.nz
Debbie Harrison Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
debbie.harrison@otago.ac.nz
Andrea Heaven Administrator Client Servicesandrea.heaven@otago.ac.nz
Linda Hope Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
linda.hope@otago.ac.nz
Carolyn Jordan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
carolyn.jordan@otago.ac.nz
Sue Kennedy Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4330
Dunedin: 4330
sue.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Ally Leong Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 4273
Dunedin: 4273
ally.leong@otago.ac.nz
Tracy McArthur Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5351
Dunedin: 5351
tracy.mcarthur@otago.ac.nz
Lauren Miller Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5580
Dunedin: 5580
lauren.miller@otago.ac.nz
Lori Moodie Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5504
Dunedin: 5504
lori.moodie@otago.ac.nz
Heather Parnell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
heather.parnell@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Russell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4890
Dunedin: 4890
fiona.russell@otago.ac.nz
Giselle Santos Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5590
Dunedin: 5590
giselle.santos@otago.ac.nz
Joanne Smith Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5500
Dunedin: 5500
joanne.smith@otago.ac.nz
Jacquie Tetlow Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6060
Dunedin: 6060
jacquie.tetlow@otago.ac.nz
Paula Wallace Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5326
Dunedin: 5326
paula.wallace@otago.ac.nz
Raelene White Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4166
Dunedin: 4166
raelene.white@otago.ac.nz
Joy Zhou Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 6535
Dunedin: 6535
joy.zhou@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.