Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Campus and Collegiate Life Services

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Stewart Hibbert Manager Client Services Campus & Collegiate Life ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0086
stewart.hibbert@otago.ac.nz
Rhonda Bryant Executive Assistant to Director Campus and Collegiate Life ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4069
Dunedin: 4069
campus.collegiatelife@otago.ac.nz
Joel Bartlett Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5588
Dunedin: 5588
joel.bartlett@otago.ac.nz
Tulipa Briggs Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8043
Dunedin: 8043
tulipa.briggs@otago.ac.nz
Kate Schrader Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9151
Dunedin: 9151
execres@otago.ac.nz
Lena Ang Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5315
Dunedin: 5315
lena.ang@otago.ac.nz
Paula Wallace Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5326
Dunedin: 5326
paula.wallace@otago.ac.nz
Trish Galvin Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5570
Dunedin: 5520
trish.galvin@otago.ac.nz
Sue Kennedy Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4330
Dunedin: 4330
sue.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Elizabeth Whangapirita Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5533
Dunedin: 5533
elizabeth.whangapirita@otago.ac.nz
Cher Da-Rin Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 1965
cher.da-rin@otago.ac.nz
Louise Jenkins Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 1910
louise.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Natalie Evans Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4085
Dunedin: 4085
natalie.evans@otago.ac.nz
Marilyn Bush Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
marilyn.bush@otago.ac.nz
Scott Gordon Administrator Client Servicesscott.gordon@otago.ac.nz
Debbie Harrison Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
debbie.harrison@otago.ac.nz
Linda Hope Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
linda.hope@otago.ac.nz
Carolyn Jordan Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
carolyn.jordan@otago.ac.nz
Ally Leong Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4273
Dunedin: 4273
ally.leong@otago.ac.nz
Lauren Miller Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
lauren.miller@otago.ac.nz
Susan Nicholson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5580
Dunedin: 5580
susan.nicholson@otago.ac.nz
Heather Parnell Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
heather.parnell@otago.ac.nz
Kylie Darragh Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 6535
Dunedin: 6535
kylie.darragh@otago.ac.nz
Katrina Dey Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4893
Dunedin: 4893
katrina.dey@otago.ac.nz
Kathy Ferguson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5588
Dunedin: 5588
kathy.ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Kerri Fraser Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8208
Dunedin: 8208
kerri.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Kelly Hall Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5560
Dunedin: 5560
kelly.hall@otago.ac.nz
Pip Lennon Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5520
Dunedin: 5520
pip.lennon@otago.ac.nz
Rochelle Mason Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 6535
Dunedin: 6535
rochelle.mason@otago.ac.nz
Lori Moodie Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5504
Dunedin: 5504
lori.moodie@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Russell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5590
Dunedin: 5590
fiona.russell@otago.ac.nz
Joanne Smith Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5500
Dunedin: 5500
joanne.smith@otago.ac.nz
Jacquie Tetlow Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6060
Dunedin: 6060
jacquie.tetlow@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.