Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Division of Commerce

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Kath McGilbert Senior Manager Client Services (Commerce Division)DDI: +64 3 479 4016
Mobile: +64 21 278 8673
Dunedin: 4016
kath.mcgilbert@otago.ac.nz
Casey Freed Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8115
Dunedin: 8115
casey.freed@otago.ac.nz
Aggie O'Leary Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7697
Dunedin: 7697
aggie.oleary@otago.ac.nz
Janet Bryant Kaiwhakahaere Tari (Administrator Client Services Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 8656
Dunedin: 8656
janet.bryant@otago.ac.nz
Harriet Duley Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8163
Dunedin: 8163
harriet.duley@otago.ac.nz
Deborah Kim Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8129
Dunedin: 8129
deborah.kim@otago.ac.nz
Gail Mercer Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8142
Dunedin: 8142
gail.mercer@otago.ac.nz
Leanne Skryba Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8125
Dunedin: 8125
leanne.skryba@otago.ac.nz
Donna Cumberbeach Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8725
Dunedin: 8725
donna.cumberbeach@otago.ac.nz
Melissa Carey Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4016
Mobile: +64 21 249 5770
Dunedin: 4016
melissa.carey@otago.ac.nz
Brenda Tustin Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4016
Mobile: +64 21 279 0926
Dunedin: 4016
brenda.tustin@otago.ac.nz
Karen Bosworth Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 6523
Dunedin: 6523
karen.bosworth@otago.ac.nz
Margaret Grundy Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8112
Dunedin: 8112
margaret.grundy@otago.ac.nz
Stephen Hall-Jones Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8060
Dunedin: 8060
stephen.hall-jones@otago.ac.nz
Jessica Lum Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8015
Dunedin: 8105
jessica.lum@otago.ac.nz
Laura Sachtler Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8105
Dunedin: 8105
laura.sachtler@otago.ac.nz
Pamela Smith Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8105
Dunedin: 8105
pamela.smith@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.