Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Division of Commerce

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Lornae Straith Senior Manager Client Services (Commerce Division)DDI: +64 3 479 4016
Dunedin: 4016
lornae.straith@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Mabon Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8115
Dunedin: 8115
amanda.mabon@otago.ac.nz
Aggie O'Leary Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5197
Dunedin: 5197
aggie.oleary@otago.ac.nz
Janet Bryant Kaiwhakahaere Tari (Administrator Client Services Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 8656
Dunedin: 8656
janet.bryant@otago.ac.nz
Kim Conroy Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8128
Dunedin: 8128
kim.conroy@otago.ac.nz
Joanne Cronje Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8163
Dunedin: 8163
joanne.cronje@otago.ac.nz
Harry Duley Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8129
Dunedin: 8129
harriet.duley@otago.ac.nz
Gail Mercer Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8142
Dunedin: 8142
gail.mercer@otago.ac.nz
Leanne Skryba Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8125
Dunedin: 8125
leanne.skryba@otago.ac.nz
Donna Cumberbeach Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8725
Dunedin: 8725
donna.cumberbeach@otago.ac.nz
Brenda Tustin Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9972
Mobile: +64 21 279 0926
Dunedin: 9972
brenda.tustin@otago.ac.nz
Karen Bosworth Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9189
Dunedin: 9189
karen.bosworth@otago.ac.nz
Margaret Grundy Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8112
Dunedin: 8112
margaret.grundy@otago.ac.nz
Stephen Hall-Jones Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8060
Dunedin: 8060
stephen.hall-jones@otago.ac.nz
Laura Homer Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8105
Dunedin: 8105
laura.homer@otago.ac.nz
Pip Lennon Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8520
Dunedin: 8520
pip.lennon@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.