Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Division of Health Sciences

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Ron Craft Senior Manager Client Services Health SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 7010
Mobile: +64 21 279 1473
Dunedin: 7010
ron.craft@otago.ac.nz
Shelley Morgan Executive Assistant to PVC Health SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 7413
Dunedin: 7413
shelley.morgan@otago.ac.nz
Leonie McGeady Manager Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 1363
leonie.mcgeady@otago.ac.nz
Joanna Ling Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0579
joanna.ling@otago.ac.nz
Karen O'Neil Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 249 9268
karen.oneil@otago.ac.nz
Talei Anderson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4878
Dunedin: 4878
talei.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Jehan Cunningham-Beynon Administrator Client Services, South Canterbury Hospital, TimaruDDI: +64 3 687 2361
Dunedin: 2361
jehan.cunningham-beynon@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Fyfe Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3138
rebecca.fyfe@otago.ac.nz
Helen Henry Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8274
Dunedin: 8274
helen.henry@otago.ac.nz
Anna Johnson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7612
Dunedin: 7612
anna.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Sharanya Komahan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5121
Dunedin: 5121
sharanya.komahan@otago.ac.nz
Julie McNaughton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7638
Dunedin: 7638
julie.mcnaughton@otago.ac.nz
Marianne Mercado Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 4512
Dunedin: 4512
marianne.mercado@otago.ac.nz
Kauia Moriarty Kaiwhakahaere Tari (Administrator Client Services Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 4878
Dunedin: 4878
kauia.moriarty@otago.ac.nz
Marissa O'Leary Administrator Client Servicesmarissa.oleary@otago.ac.nz
Erica Paterson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7363
Dunedin: 7363
erica.paterson@otago.ac.nz
Shona Paterson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7317
Dunedin: 7317
shona.paterson@otago.ac.nz
Barbara Weastell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8493
Dunedin: 8493
barbara.weastell@otago.ac.nz
Iris Ye Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7740
Dunedin: 7740
iris.ye@otago.ac.nz
Andy Coburn Manager, Client Services Pharmacy and PhysiotherapyMobile: +64 21 279 1677
andy.coburn@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Everard Lead Administrator, Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 627 787
sarah.everard@otago.ac.nz
Justine Farquhar Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5129
Dunedin: 5129
justine.farquhar@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Toogood Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7288
Dunedin: 7288
sarah.toogood@otago.ac.nz
Jacqui Bradshaw Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9776
Dunedin Hospital: 59776
jacqui.bradshaw@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Byrnes Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7258
Dunedin: 7258
sarah.byrnes@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Chappelow Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7902
Dunedin: 7902
sharon.chappelow@otago.ac.nz
Chris Crooks Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9907
Dunedin Hospital: 59907
chris.crooks@otago.ac.nz
Fay Devlin Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
fay.devlin@otago.ac.nz
Maggie Jenkins Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7275
Dunedin: 7275
maggie.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Maneet Kaur Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
maneet.kaur@otago.ac.nz
Angela Neugebauer Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
angela.neugebauer@otago.ac.nz
Maddy Notting Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4859
Dunedin: 4859
maddy.notting@otago.ac.nz
Anne Patterson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7140
Dunedin: 7140
anne-marie.patterson@otago.ac.nz
Brendon Rich Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4859
Dunedin: 4859
brendon.rich@otago.ac.nz
Sally-Ann Howard Manager Client Services Biomedical SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 7438
Mobile: +64 21 279 0879
Dunedin: 7438
sally-ann.howard@otago.ac.nz
Emily Bisset Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5643
Dunedin: 5643
emily.bisset@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Allan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7937
Dunedin: 7937
michelle.allan@otago.ac.nz
Muriel Brisard-Smith Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7283
Dunedin: 7283
muriel.brisard-smith@otago.ac.nz
Jordan Bunton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 4205
Dunedin: 4205
jordan.bunton@otago.ac.nz
Holly He Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7266
Dunedin: 7266
holly.he@otago.ac.nz
Teena Joyce Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5614
Dunedin: 5614
teena.joyce@otago.ac.nz
Linda McNeill Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5797
Dunedin: 5797
linda.mcneill@otago.ac.nz
Sara Milne Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4921
Dunedin: 4921
sara.milne@otago.ac.nz
Mariko Ono Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7106
Dunedin: 7106
mariko.ono@otago.ac.nz
Aliya Rosli Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7863
Dunedin: 7863
aliya.rosli@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Sewell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7140
Dunedin: 7140
rebecca.sewell@otago.ac.nz
Jennifer Van Eunen Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7734
Dunedin: 7734
jennifer.vaneunen@otago.ac.nz
Joanna Isaacs Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7364
Dunedin: 7364
joanna.isaacs@otago.ac.nz
Aven Drayson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6373
Dunedin: 6373
aven.drayson@otago.ac.nz
Karen Grant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8848
Dunedin: 8848
karen.grant@otago.ac.nz
Maureen Lloyd Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7417
Dunedin: 7417
maureen.lloyd@otago.ac.nz
Annette McCormack Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9626
Dunedin: 9626
annette.mccormack@otago.ac.nz
Lynn Chu Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9852
Dunedin Hospital: 59852
lynn.chu@otago.ac.nz
Liz Dijkstra Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7495
Dunedin: 7495
liz.dijkstra@otago.ac.nz
Angela King Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5678
Dunedin: 5678
meu.admin@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Langham Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8495
Dunedin: 8495
michelle.langham@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Shepherd Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 555 517
sarah.shepherd@otago.ac.nz
Jacqui Cane Administrator Client Servicesjacqui.cane@otago.ac.nz
Janine Lucas Administrator Client Servicesjanine.lucas@otago.ac.nz
Aroha Meikle Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9402
Dunedin Hospital: 59402
aroha.meikle@otago.ac.nz
Ruth Mullenger Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9853
Dunedin Hospital: 59853
ruth.mullenger@otago.ac.nz
Siffin Al-Imamy Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 9532
siffin.alimamy@otago.ac.nz
Colleen Bradley Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9095
Mobile: +64 21 279 1165
Dunedin: 9095
colleen.bradley@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Buchanan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9096
Dunedin Hospital: 59096
medicine.research-administrator@otago.ac.nz
Kirstin Champion Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9836
Dunedin Hospital: 59836
kirstin.champion@otago.ac.nz
Maria Jenkins Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9852
Dunedin Hospital: 59852
maria.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Anne Ryalls Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9894
Dunedin Hospital: 59894
teachingadmin.medicine@otago.ac.nz
Madge Storm Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 218 1949
madge.storm@otago.ac.nz
Alison Tait Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9754
Dunedin Hospital: 59754
alison.tait@otago.ac.nz
Susan Bell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7243
Dunedin: 7243
susan.bell@otago.ac.nz
Caroline Hallgarth Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7205
Dunedin: 7205
caroline.hallgarth@otago.ac.nz
Mel O'Brien Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9541
Dunedin Hospital: 59541
melanie.obrien@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Phillips Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9688
Dunedin Hospital: 59688
amanda.phillips@otago.ac.nz
Donna Robson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9750
Dunedin Hospital: 59750
donna.robson@otago.ac.nz
Dale Bennett Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7424
Dunedin: 7424
dale.bennett@otago.ac.nz
Leisha Cohen Administrator Client Servicesleisha.cohen@otago.ac.nz
Jean Low Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7430
Dunedin: 7430
jean.low@otago.ac.nz
Corey Cunningham Lead Administrator Client Services (DSM)DDI: +64 3 471 6120
Dunedin: 6120
corey.cunningham@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Paterson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9451
Dunedin Hospital: 59541
sandra.paterson@otago.ac.nz
Geoff Sinha Administrator Client Servicesgeoff.sinha@otago.ac.nz
Leigh-Ann Moir Rural Postgraduate Administrator - Based at DunstanDDI: +64 3 440 4300 extn 4345
Mobile: +64 21 279 0038
leigh-ann.moir@otago.ac.nz

Dental

Refer to Client Services Dental

Christchurch

Refer to Client Services Christchurch

Wellington

Refer to Client Services Wellington

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.