Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Division of Health Sciences

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Cathy Thomson Senior Manager Client Services Health SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 7010
Mobile: +64 21 279 0008
Dunedin: 7010
cathy.thomson@otago.ac.nz
Jess Dunn Executive Assistant to PVC Health SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 7413
Dunedin: 7413
jessica.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Leonie McGeady Manager Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 1363
leonie.mcgeady@otago.ac.nz
Joanna Ling Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0579
joanna.ling@otago.ac.nz
Karen O'Neil Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 249 9268
karen.oneil@otago.ac.nz
Talei Anderson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4878
Dunedin: 4878
talei.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Eleisha Campbell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5399
Dunedin: 5399
eleisha.campbell@otago.ac.nz
Jehan Cunningham-Beynon Administrator Client Services, South Canterbury Hospital, TimaruDDI: +64 3 687 2361
Dunedin: 2361
jehan.cunningham-beynon@otago.ac.nz
Joanna Flanagan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7233
Dunedin: 7233
joanna.flanagan@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Fyfe Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 6763
Wellington: 6763
rebecca.fyfe@otago.ac.nz
Cora Heister Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 4512
Dunedin: 4512
cora.heister@otago.ac.nz
Helen Henry Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7638
Dunedin: 7638
helen.henry@otago.ac.nz
Sharanya Komahan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5121
Dunedin: 5121
sharanya.komahan@otago.ac.nz
Kauia Moriarty Kaiwhakahaere Tari (Administrator Client Services Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 4878
Dunedin: 4878
kauia.moriarty@otago.ac.nz
Marissa O'Leary Administrator Client Servicesmarissa.oleary@otago.ac.nz
Shona Paterson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7317
Dunedin: 7317
shona.paterson@otago.ac.nz
Elise Velenski Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7233
Dunedin: 7233
elise.velenski@otago.ac.nz
Barbara Weastell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8493
Dunedin: 8493
barbara.weastell@otago.ac.nz
Andy Coburn Lead Administrator Client Services Pharmacy and PhysiotherapyMobile: +64 21 279 1677
andy.coburn@otago.ac.nz
Justine Farquhar Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5129
Dunedin: 5129
justine.farquhar@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Toogood Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7288
Dunedin: 7288
sarah.toogood@otago.ac.nz
Jacqui Bradshaw Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7454
Dunedin: 7454
jacqui.bradshaw@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Byrnes Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7258
Dunedin: 7258
sarah.byrnes@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Chappelow Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7902
Dunedin: 7902
sharon.chappelow@otago.ac.nz
Rose Collier Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4859
Dunedin: 4859
rose.collier@otago.ac.nz
Chris Crooks Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9907
Dunedin Hospital: 59907
chris.crooks@otago.ac.nz
Fay Devlin Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
fay.devlin@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Evans-Turner Administrator Clinicshannah.evans-turner@otago.ac.nz
Erin Flannery Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7420
Dunedin: 7420
erin.flannery@otago.ac.nz
Jenny Galliven Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4859
Dunedin: 4859
jenny.galliven@otago.ac.nz
Maggie Jenkins Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7275
Dunedin: 7275
maggie.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Maneet Kaur Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
maneet.kaur@otago.ac.nz
Angela Neugebauer Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
angela.neugebauer@otago.ac.nz
Kate Oranje Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7935
Dunedin: 7935
kate.oranje@otago.ac.nz
Anne Patterson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7140
Dunedin: 7140
anne-marie.patterson@otago.ac.nz
Brendon Rich Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4859
Dunedin: 4859
brendon.rich@otago.ac.nz
Sally-Ann Howard Manager Client Services Biomedical SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 7438
Mobile: +64 21 279 0879
Dunedin: 7438
sally-ann.howard@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Allan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7937
Dunedin: 7937
michelle.allan@otago.ac.nz
Muriel Brisard-Smith Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7283
Dunedin: 7283
muriel.brisard-smith@otago.ac.nz
Jordan Bunton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 4205
Dunedin: 4205
jordan.bunton@otago.ac.nz
Holly He Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7266
Dunedin: 7266
holly.he@otago.ac.nz
Teena Joyce Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5614
Dunedin: 5614
teena.joyce@otago.ac.nz
Linda McNeill Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5797
Dunedin: 5797
linda.mcneill@otago.ac.nz
Sara Milne Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4921
Dunedin: 4921
sara.milne@otago.ac.nz
Mariko Ono Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7106
Dunedin: 7106
mariko.ono@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Sewell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7140
Dunedin: 7140
rebecca.sewell@otago.ac.nz
Jennifer Van Eunen Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7734
Dunedin: 7734
jennifer.vaneunen@otago.ac.nz
Merenia Wright Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5797
Dunedin: 5797
merenia.wright@otago.ac.nz
Joanna Isaacs Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7364
Dunedin: 7364
joanna.isaacs@otago.ac.nz
Sonja Bohn Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7863
Dunedin: 7863
sonja.bohn@otago.ac.nz
Aven Drayson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6373
Dunedin: 6373
aven.drayson@otago.ac.nz
Karen Grant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8848
Dunedin: 8848
karen.grant@otago.ac.nz
Maureen Lloyd Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7417
Dunedin: 7417
maureen.lloyd@otago.ac.nz
Annette McCormack Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9626
Dunedin: 9626
annette.mccormack@otago.ac.nz
Lynn Chu Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9852
Dunedin Hospital: 59852
lynn.chu@otago.ac.nz
Liz Dijkstra Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8422
Dunedin: 8422
liz.dijkstra@otago.ac.nz
Angela King Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5678
Dunedin: 5678
meu.admin@otago.ac.nz
Ruth Mullenger Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9853
Dunedin Hospital: 59853
ruth.mullenger@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Shepherd Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7151
Dunedin: 7151
sarah.shepherd@otago.ac.nz
Sonya Boereboom Lead Administrator Client Services (DSM)Mobile: +64 21 555 517
sonya.boereboom@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Buchanan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9096
Dunedin Hospital: 59096
medicine.research-administrator@otago.ac.nz
Kirstin Champion Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9836
Dunedin Hospital: 59836
kirstin.champion@otago.ac.nz
Maria Jenkins Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9852
Dunedin Hospital: 59852
maria.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Aroha Meikle Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9402
Dunedin Hospital: 59402
aroha.meikle@otago.ac.nz
I Mollison Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9105
Dunedin Hospital: 59105
iloma.mollison@otago.ac.nz
Anne Ryalls Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9894
Dunedin Hospital: 59894
teachingadmin.medicine@otago.ac.nz
Madge Storm Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 218 1949
madge.storm@otago.ac.nz
Alison Tait Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9754
Dunedin Hospital: 59754
alison.tait@otago.ac.nz
Susan Bell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7243
Dunedin: 7243
susan.bell@otago.ac.nz
Caroline Hallgarth Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7202
Dunedin: 7202
caroline.hallgarth@otago.ac.nz
Mel O'Brien Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9541
Dunedin Hospital: 59541
melanie.obrien@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Phillips Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9688
Dunedin Hospital: 59688
amanda.phillips@otago.ac.nz
Donna Robson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9750
Dunedin Hospital: 59750
donna.robson@otago.ac.nz
Andrea Vickery Lead Administrator Client Services (DSM)Mobile: +64 21 279 0501
andrea.vickery@otago.ac.nz
Dale Bennett Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7424
Dunedin: 7424
dale.bennett@otago.ac.nz
Jo-Ann Bremner Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7430
Dunedin: 7430
jo-ann.bremner@otago.ac.nz
Corey Cunningham Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6120
Dunedin: 6120
corey.cunningham@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Paterson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9451
Dunedin Hospital: 59541
sandra.paterson@otago.ac.nz
Leigh-Ann Moir Rural Postgraduate Administrator - Based at DunstanDDI: +64 3 440 4345
Mobile: +64 21 279 0038
Dunedin: 4345
leigh-ann.moir@otago.ac.nz

Dental

Refer to Client Services Dental

Christchurch

Refer to Client Services Christchurch

Wellington

Refer to Client Services Wellington

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.