Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Division of Health Sciences

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Marj Wright Senior Manager Client Services Health SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 7010
Mobile: +64 21 279 7010
Dunedin: 7010
marj.wright@otago.ac.nz
Jess Dunn Executive Assistant to PVC Health SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 7413
Dunedin: 7413
jessica.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Lizzy Ure Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9268
Mobile: +64 21 249 9268
Dunedin: 9268
lizzy.ure@otago.ac.nz
Talei Anderson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4878
Dunedin: 4878
talei.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Angela Findlay Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 6053
Dunedin: 6053
angela.findlay@otago.ac.nz
Joanna Flanagan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7233
Dunedin: 7233
joanna.flanagan@otago.ac.nz
Helen Henry Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7638
Dunedin: 7638
helen.henry@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Houghton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 687 2361
Dunedin: 2361
sarah.houghton@otago.ac.nz
Sinead Kearney Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7740
Dunedin: 7740
sinead.kearney@otago.ac.nz
Sharanya Komahan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5121
Dunedin: 5121
sharanya.komahan@otago.ac.nz
Kauia Moriarty Kaiwhakahaere Tari (Administrator Client Services Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 4878
Dunedin: 4878
kauia.moriarty@otago.ac.nz
Marissa O'Leary Administrator Client Servicesmarissa.oleary@otago.ac.nz
Barbara Weastell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8493
Dunedin: 8493
barbara.weastell@otago.ac.nz
Molly White Administrator Client Services (IPE Centre)DDI: +64 3 479 4512
Dunedin: 4512
molly.white@otago.ac.nz
Libby Wight Manager Client Services Pharmacy and PhysiotherapyMobile: +64 21 279 0940
libby.wight@otago.ac.nz
Andy Coburn Lead Administrator Client Services Phamacy and PhysiotherapyMobile: +64 21 279 1677
andy.coburn@otago.ac.nz
Justine Farquhar Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7271
Dunedin: 7271
justine.farquhar@otago.ac.nz
James Strong Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7271
Dunedin: 7271
james.strong@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Toogood Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7288
Dunedin: 7288
sarah.toogood@otago.ac.nz
Jacqui Bradshaw Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7454
Dunedin: 7454
jacqui.bradshaw@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Byrnes Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7258
Dunedin: 7258
sarah.byrnes@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Chappelow Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7902
Dunedin: 7902
sharon.chappelow@otago.ac.nz
Rosie Collier Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4859
Dunedin: 4859
rose.collier@otago.ac.nz
Fay Devlin Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
fay.devlin@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Evans-Turner Administrator Clinicshannah.evans-turner@otago.ac.nz
Erin Flannery Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7420
Dunedin: 7420
erin.flannery@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Head Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5129
Dunedin: 7258
lisa.head@otago.ac.nz
Maggie Jenkins Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5129
Dunedin: 5129
maggie.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Maneet Kaur Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4035
Dunedin: 4035
maneet.kaur@otago.ac.nz
Angela Neugebauer Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
angela.neugebauer@otago.ac.nz
Kate Oranje Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7935
Dunedin: 7935
kate.oranje@otago.ac.nz
Anne Patterson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7140
Dunedin: 7140
anne-marie.patterson@otago.ac.nz
Brendon Rich Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4859
Dunedin: 4859
brendon.rich@otago.ac.nz
Sally-Ann Howard Manager Client Services Biomedical SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 7438
Mobile: +64 21 279 0879
Dunedin: 7438
sally-ann.howard@otago.ac.nz
Alan Richardson Executive Assistant to the Dean, Biomedical SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 5134
Dunedin: 5134
a.richardson@otago.ac.nz
Emily Bisset Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5643
Dunedin: 5643
emily.bisset@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Allan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7937
Dunedin: 7937
michelle.allan@otago.ac.nz
Muriel Brisard-Smith Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7283
Dunedin: 7283
muriel.brisard-smith@otago.ac.nz
Jordan Bunton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4205
Dunedin: 4205
jordan.bunton@otago.ac.nz
Holly He Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7266
Dunedin: 7266
holly.he@otago.ac.nz
Teena Joyce Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5614
Dunedin: 5614
teena.joyce@otago.ac.nz
Linda McNeill Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5797
Dunedin: 5797
linda.mcneill@otago.ac.nz
Sara Milne Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4921
Dunedin: 4921
sara.milne@otago.ac.nz
Mariko Ono Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7106
Dunedin: 7106
mariko.ono@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Sewell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7140
Dunedin: 7140
rebecca.sewell@otago.ac.nz
Jennifer Van Eunen Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7734
Dunedin: 7734
jennifer.vaneunen@otago.ac.nz
Elise Velenski Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8620
Dunedin: 8620
elise.velenski@otago.ac.nz
Merenia Wright Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5797
Dunedin: 5797
merenia.wright@otago.ac.nz
Joanna Isaacs Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7364
Dunedin: 7364
joanna.isaacs@otago.ac.nz
Sonja Bohn Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7863
Dunedin: 7863
sonja.bohn@otago.ac.nz
Aven Drayson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 6373
Dunedin: 6373
aven.drayson@otago.ac.nz
Karen Grant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8848
Dunedin: 8848
karen.grant@otago.ac.nz
Maureen Lloyd Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7417
Dunedin: 7417
maureen.lloyd@otago.ac.nz
Annette McCormack Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9626
Dunedin: 9626
annette.mccormack@otago.ac.nz
Fran Short Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7363
Dunedin: 7363
fran.short@otago.ac.nz
Don Brewer Manager Client Services Dunedin School of MedicineDDI: +64 3 470 9753
Mobile: +64 21 279 9753
Dunedin Hospital: 59753
don.brewer@otago.ac.nz
Sonya Atkinson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9483
Dunedin Hospital: 59483
sonya.atkinson@otago.ac.nz
Lynn Chu Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9852
Dunedin Hospital: 59852
lynn.chu@otago.ac.nz
Liz Dijkstra Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8422
Dunedin: 8422
liz.dijkstra@otago.ac.nz
Angela King Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9105
Dunedin Hospital: 59105
angela.king@otago.ac.nz
Ruth Mullenger Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9853
Dunedin Hospital: 59853
ruth.mullenger@otago.ac.nz
Kirsten Wisneski Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7151
Dunedin: 7151
kirsten.wisneski@otago.ac.nz
Sonya Boereboom Lead Administrator Client Services (DSM)Mobile: +64 21 555 517
sonya.boereboom@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Buchanan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9894
Dunedin Hospital: 59894
medicine.research-administrator@otago.ac.nz
Kirstin Champion Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9836
Dunedin Hospital: 59836
kirstin.champion@otago.ac.nz
Maria Jenkins Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9852
Dunedin Hospital: 59852
maria.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Aroha Meikle Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9402
Dunedin Hospital: 59402
aroha.meikle@otago.ac.nz
I Mollison Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9837
Dunedin Hospital: 59837
iloma.mollison@otago.ac.nz
Anne Ryalls Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9894
Dunedin Hospital: 59894
teachingadmin.medicine@otago.ac.nz
Madge Storm Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 218 1949
madge.storm@otago.ac.nz
Alison Tait Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9754
Dunedin Hospital: 59754
alison.tait@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Wagstaff Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9196
Dunedin Hospital: 59196
nicola.wagstaff@otago.ac.nz
Carol Youngman Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9877
Dunedin Hospital: 59877
carol.youngman@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Bradley Lead Administrator Client Services (DSM)Mobile: +64 21 279 0105
amanda.bradley@otago.ac.nz
Susan Bell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7243
Dunedin: 7243
susan.bell@otago.ac.nz
Kelsey den Boestert Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7202
Dunedin: 7202
kelsey.denboestert@otago.ac.nz
Hana Mangai Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9541
Dunedin Hospital: 59541
hana.mangai@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Phillips Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9688
Dunedin Hospital: 59688
amanda.phillips@otago.ac.nz
Donna Robson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9750
Dunedin Hospital: 59750
donna.robson@otago.ac.nz
Andrea Vickery Lead Administrator Client Services (DSM)Mobile: +64 21 279 0501
andrea.vickery@otago.ac.nz
Dale Bennett Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7424
Dunedin: 7424
dale.bennett@otago.ac.nz
Jo-Ann Bremner Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7430
Dunedin: 7430
jo-ann.bremner@otago.ac.nz
Corey Cunningham Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6120
Dunedin: 6120
corey.cunningham@otago.ac.nz
Bron Hunt Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 440 4345
bron.hunt@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Paterson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9451
Dunedin Hospital: 59541
sandra.paterson@otago.ac.nz

Dental

Refer to Client Services Dental

Christchurch

Refer to Client Services Christchurch

Wellington

Refer to Client Services Wellington

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.