Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Division of Humanities

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Kath McGilbert Senior Manager Client Services (Humanities)DDI: +64 3 479 8673
Mobile: +64 21 278 8673
Dunedin: 8673
kath.mcgilbert@otago.ac.nz
Leslie Turner Executive Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor HumanitiesDDI: +64 3 479 8670
Dunedin: 8670
pvc.humanities.ea@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Daniel Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8746
Dunedin: 8746
michelle.daniel@otago.ac.nz
Ilai Faanunu Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5146
Mobile: +64 21 279 5146
Dunedin: 5146
ilai.faanunu@otago.ac.nz
Marlene Robertson Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4995, +64 3 479 8886
Mobile: +64 21 249 4995
Dunedin: 4995, 8886
marlene.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Lee Baker Project Support AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8375
Dunedin: 8375
lee.baker@otago.ac.nz
Linda Brown Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5472
Dunedin: 5472
linda.brown@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Burgess Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8606
Dunedin: 8606
sandra.burgess@otago.ac.nz
Rhi Cooper Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8671
Dunedin: 8671
humanities@otago.ac.nz
Bronwyn Craig Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5076
Dunedin: 5076
bronwyn.craig@otago.ac.nz
Gwynneth Cundall Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 3771
Dunedin: 3771
gwynneth.cundall@otago.ac.nz
Kelly Curtis Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 4609
Dunedin: 4609
kelly.curtis@otago.ac.nz
Jolene Dunn Administrator Client Services (Invercargill)DDI: +64 3 211 6805
Dunedin: 6805
jolene.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Leila Farry Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5936
Dunedin: 5936
leila.farry@otago.ac.nz
Jennie Galletly Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4977
Dunedin: 4977
jennie.galletly@otago.ac.nz
Garrett George Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5890
Dunedin: 5890
garrett.george@otago.ac.nz
Natasha George Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8447
Dunedin: 8447
natasha.george@otago.ac.nz
Narda Howard Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4900
Dunedin: 4900
narda.howard@otago.ac.nz
Liz Lammers Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8617
Dunedin: 8617
liz.lammers@otago.ac.nz
Sue Lang Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8751
Dunedin: 8751
sue.lang@otago.ac.nz
Justine Marshall Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8663
Dunedin: 8663
justine.marshall@otago.ac.nz
Karen McLean Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8724
Dunedin: 8724
karen.mclean@otago.ac.nz
Liz McMecking Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8773
Dunedin: 8773
liz.mcmecking@otago.ac.nz
Maureen O'Brien Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4180
Dunedin: 4180
maureen.obrien@otago.ac.nz
Helen O'Sullivan Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7951
Dunedin: 7951
helen.osullivan@otago.ac.nz
Kylie Perrin Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4546
Dunedin: 4546
kylie.perrin@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Pine Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8639
Dunedin: 8639
sharon.pine@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Rae Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8561
Dunedin: 8561
fiona.rae@otago.ac.nz
Katherine Rae Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8885
Dunedin: 8885
katherine.rae@otago.ac.nz
Robyn Russell Kaiwhakahaere Tari (Administrator Client Services Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 7384
Dunedin: 7384
robyn.russell@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Sandford Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 4611
Dunedin: 4611
rebecca.sandford@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Topliss Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5220
Dunedin: 5220
nicki.topliss@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Trebilco Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8857
Dunedin: 8857
fiona.trebilco@otago.ac.nz
Marie Tutbury Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8671
Dunedin: 8671
marie.tutbury@otago.ac.nz
Monica Vonesch Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8371
Dunedin: 8371
monica.vonesch@otago.ac.nz
Alison Wekking Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8709
Dunedin: 8709
alison.wekking@otago.ac.nz
Vanessa Whaanga Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 912 167
vanessa.whaanga@otago.ac.nz
Sally Warlow Practicum CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4225
Dunedin: 4225
sally.warlow@otago.ac.nz
Jacki Allison Practicum Visiting Lecturers 2019 DDI: +64 3 479 4927
Dunedin: 4927
jacki.allison@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.