Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Division of Humanities

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Kath McGilbert Senior Manager Client Services (Humanities)DDI: +64 3 479 8673
Mobile: +64 21 278 8673
Dunedin: 8673
kath.mcgilbert@otago.ac.nz
Liz Owen Executive Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor HumanitiesDDI: +64 3 479 8670
Dunedin: 8670
pvc.humanities.ea@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Daniel Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8746
Mobile: +64 21 279 8746
Dunedin: 8746
michelle.daniel@otago.ac.nz
Pauline Ellwood Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 1622
pauline.ellwood@otago.ac.nz
Marlene Robertson Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4995
Mobile: +64 21 249 4995
Dunedin: 4995
marlene.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Sinead Kearney Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5146
Mobile: +64 21 279 5146
Dunedin: 5146
sinead.kearney@otago.ac.nz
Lee Baker Project Support AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8375
Dunedin: 8375
lee.baker@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Burgess Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8606
Dunedin: 8606
sandra.burgess@otago.ac.nz
Morgan Cashmore Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8857
Dunedin: 8857
morgan.cashmore@otago.ac.nz
Rhi Cooper Administrator Client Services (Languages and Culture - Humanities)DDI: +64 3 479 5472
Dunedin: 5472
humanities@otago.ac.nz
Alastair Cottle Adminstrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5076
Dunedin: 5076
alastair.cottle@otago.ac.nz
Bronwyn Craig Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8663
Dunedin: 8663
bronwyn.craig@otago.ac.nz
Gwynneth Cundall Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 3771
Dunedin: 3771
gwynneth.cundall@otago.ac.nz
Cher Da-Rin Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8639
Dunedin: 8639
cher.da-rin@otago.ac.nz
Jolene Dunn Administrator Client Services (Invercargill)DDI: +64 3 211 6805
Dunedin: 6805
jolene.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Natasha George Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8447
Dunedin: 8447
natasha.george@otago.ac.nz
Narda Howard Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4900
Dunedin: 4900
narda.howard@otago.ac.nz
Lynn Hunter Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8561
Dunedin: 8561
lynn.hunter@otago.ac.nz
Dasha Joseph Fernandez Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5936
Dunedin: 5936
dasha.josephfernandez@otago.ac.nz
Liz Lammers Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8617
Dunedin: 8617
liz.lammers@otago.ac.nz
Sue Lang Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8751
Dunedin: 8751
sue.lang@otago.ac.nz
Hana Mangai Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4927
Dunedin: 4927
hana.mangai@otago.ac.nz
Karen McLean Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8724
Dunedin: 8724
karen.mclean@otago.ac.nz
Liz McMecking Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8773
Dunedin: 8773
liz.mcmecking@otago.ac.nz
Maureen O'Brien Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4180
Dunedin: 4180
maureen.obrien@otago.ac.nz
Jen Pearce Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 4609
Dunedin: 4609
jen.pearce@otago.ac.nz
Kylie Perrin Administrator Client Services (on parental leave)DDI: +64 3 479 8671
Dunedin: 8671
kylie.perrin@otago.ac.nz
Katherine Rae Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8885
Dunedin: 8885
katherine.rae@otago.ac.nz
Lizzie Ross Administrator Client Services (Mon & Fri)DDI: +64 3 479 8671
Dunedin: 8671
lizzie.ross@otago.ac.nz
Louise Ross Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 4225
Dunedin: 4225
louise.ross@otago.ac.nz
Robyn Russell Kaiwhakahaere Tari (Administrator Client Services Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 7384
Dunedin: 7384
robyn.russell@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Sandford Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 4611
Dunedin: 4611
rebecca.sandford@otago.ac.nz
Carmia Schrader Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4977
Dunedin: 4977
carmia.schrader@otago.ac.nz
Joanne Smith Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4180
Dunedin: 4180
joanne.smith@otago.ac.nz
Calla Stanaway Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4546
Dunedin: 4546
calla.stanaway@otago.ac.nz
Alison Tait Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7951
Dunedin: 7951
alison.tait@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Topliss Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5220
Dunedin: 5220
nicki.topliss@otago.ac.nz
Monica Vonesch Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8371
Dunedin: 8371
monica.vonesch@otago.ac.nz
Alison Wekking Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8709
Dunedin: 8709
alison.wekking@otago.ac.nz
Vanessa Whaanga Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 912 167
vanessa.whaanga@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.