Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Operations

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Amber Faris Manager Client Services (Operations)Mobile: +64 21 279 1607
amber.faris@otago.ac.nz
Clare Dangerfield Lead Administrator Client Services - OperationsDDI: +64 3 479 4874
Dunedin: 4874
clare.dangerfield@otago.ac.nz
Emma Dewar Lead Administrator Client Services - OperationsDDI: +64 3 470 4674
Mobile: +64 21 279 1502
Dunedin: 4674
emma.dewar@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Adam Executive Assistant to Director Property ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8055
Dunedin: 8055
lisa.adam@otago.ac.nz
Alison Jory Executive Assistant to Director ITSDDI: +64 3 479 5033
Dunedin: 5033
alison.jory@otago.ac.nz
Alison Jory Executive Assistant to Director Student and Academic ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5752
Dunedin: 5752
student.services@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Bretherton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8044
Dunedin: 8044
sharon.bretherton@otago.ac.nz
Lucy Gray Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8565
Dunedin: 8565
lucy.gray@otago.ac.nz
Raelene Inglis Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8595
Dunedin: 8595
raelene.inglis@otago.ac.nz
Chelsea Johnston Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5868
Dunedin: 5868
chelsea.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Holly Leonard Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5633
Dunedin: 5633
holly.leonard@otago.ac.nz
Beth Lochhead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8559
Dunedin: 8559
beth.lochhead@otago.ac.nz
Denise Moulin Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9001
Dunedin: 9001
denise.moulin@otago.ac.nz
Cadi O'Connor Parking AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8014
Dunedin: 8014
cadi.oconnor@otago.ac.nz
Marianne Tirante Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8815
Dunedin: 8815
marianne.tirante@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.