Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Operations

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Amber Faris Manager Client Services (Operations)Mobile: +64 21 279 1607
amber.faris@otago.ac.nz
Gina Clouston-Cain Executive Assistant to Director PSDDDI: +64 3 479 8055
Dunedin: 8055
ps.director@otago.ac.nz
Alison Jory Executive Assistant to Director ITSDDI: +64 3 479 5033
Dunedin: 5033
alison.jory@otago.ac.nz
Alison Jory Executive Assistant to Director Student and Academic ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5752
Dunedin: 5752
student.services@otago.ac.nz
Melanie Black Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9032
Dunedin: 9032
melanie.black@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Bretherton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8044
Dunedin: 8044
sharon.bretherton@otago.ac.nz
Michael Fox Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5868
Dunedin: 5868
michael.fox@otago.ac.nz
Leanne Hollands Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8662
Dunedin: 8662
leanne.hollands@otago.ac.nz
Janelle Kennedy Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4903
Dunedin: 4903
janelle.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Susan Larsen Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5896
Dunedin: 5896
susan.larsen@otago.ac.nz
Holly Leonard Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5633
Dunedin: 5633
holly.leonard@otago.ac.nz
Nancy McLennan Hughes Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5656
Dunedin: 5656
admin@awo.otago.ac.nz
Jayvie Sia Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5726
Dunedin: 5726
jayvie.sia@otago.ac.nz
Julie Watson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5726
Dunedin: 5726
julie.watson@otago.ac.nz
Alice Yeo Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 4419
Dunedin: 4419
alice.yeo@otago.ac.nz
Karen Miller Office SupportDDI: +64 3 479 3872
Dunedin: 3872
karen.miller@otago.ac.nz
Tammi Kara Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0705
tammi.kara@otago.ac.nz
Clare Dangerfield Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4874
Dunedin: 4874
clare.dangerfield@otago.ac.nz
Janaya Duggan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8015
Dunedin: 8015
janaya.duggan@otago.ac.nz
Lucy Gray Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8565
Dunedin: 8565
lucy.gray@otago.ac.nz
Shelley Griffiths Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4874
Dunedin: 4874
sjgriffiths@otago.ac.nz
Lynley McFadgen Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8003
Dunedin: 8003
lynley.mcfadgen@otago.ac.nz
Raewyn Morris Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8559
Dunedin: 8559
raewyn.morris@otago.ac.nz
Denise Moulin Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9001
Dunedin: 9001
denise.moulin@otago.ac.nz
Eleanor Russell Kaiwhakahaere Tari (Administrator Client Services Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 8012
Dunedin: 8012
eleanor.russell@otago.ac.nz
Alyssha Thompson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8014
Dunedin: 8014
alyssha.thompson@otago.ac.nz
Su White Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8595
Dunedin: 8595
su.white@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.