Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Division of Sciences

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Marie-Louise Neilsen Senior Manager Client Services (Sciences Division)DDI: +64 3 244 8485
Mobile: +64 21 279 8854
marie-louise.neilsen@otago.ac.nz
Charlotte Ball Executive Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 7978
Dunedin: 7978
pvc.sciences.ea@otago.ac.nz
Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7534
Dunedin: 7534
science@otago.ac.nz
Rosie Collier Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 2079
rosie.collier@otago.ac.nz
Pauline Algie Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7976
Dunedin: 7976
pauline.algie@otago.ac.nz
Katia Borisova Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4104
Dunedin: 4104
marine.science@otago.ac.nz
Wendy Shanks Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7986
Dunedin: 7986
wendy.shanks@otago.ac.nz
Chris Fitzpatrick Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5085
Mobile: +64 21 575 085
Dunedin: 5085
chris.fitzpatrick@otago.ac.nz
Ella Robinson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5810, +64 3 479 5826
Dunedin: 5810, 5826
ella.robinson@otago.ac.nz
Katherine van der Vliet Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7577
Dunedin: 7577
katherine.van-der-vliet@otago.ac.nz
Monica Hamilton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7585
Dunedin: 7585
monica.hamilton@otago.ac.nz
Amber West Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7585
Dunedin: 7585
amber.west@otago.ac.nz
Lucy Beres Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7631
Dunedin: 7631
lucy.beres@otago.ac.nz
Sonya Boereboom Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0429
sonya.boereboom@otago.ac.nz
Valmai Bilsborough-York Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8991
Dunedin: 8991
valmai.bilsborough-york@otago.ac.nz
Denise Botting Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9137
Dunedin: 9137
denise.botting@otago.ac.nz
Sam Campbell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 4563
Dunedin: 4563
samantha.campbell@otago.ac.nz
Diane Inder Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7912
Dunedin: 7912
diane.inder@otago.ac.nz
Shelley Linwood Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 3149
Dunedin: 3149
shelley.linwood@otago.ac.nz
Clare Nicholls Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7942
Dunedin: 7942
clare.nicholls@otago.ac.nz
Richard Blakeley Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7562
Dunedin: 7562
richard.blakeley@otago.ac.nz
Shanice Ford Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7959
Dunedin: 7959
shanice.ford@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Wilson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7959
Dunedin: 7959
nicola.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Moss Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 1158
michelle.moss@otago.ac.nz
Shae MacMillan Kaiwhakahaere Tari Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 6542
Dunedin: 6542
shae.macmillan@otago.ac.nz
Lynne Ando Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7645
Dunedin: 7645
lynne.ando@otago.ac.nz
Kally Barton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7627
Dunedin: 7627
kally.barton@otago.ac.nz
Troy McKee Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8397
Dunedin: 8397
troy.mckee@otago.ac.nz
Jane Wilcox Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8507
Dunedin: 8507
jane.wilcox@otago.ac.nz
Anna Samuel Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7939
Dunedin: 7939
anna.samuel@otago.ac.nz
Damian Walls Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0951
damian.walls@otago.ac.nz
Leanne Kirk Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7899
Dunedin: 7899
leanne.kirk@otago.ac.nz
Beverley Reynolds Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9101
Dunedin: 9101
beverley.reynolds@otago.ac.nz
Louise Schumacher Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7519
Dunedin: 7519
louise.schumacher@otago.ac.nz
Shaun Swain Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7236
Dunedin: 7236
shaun.swain@otago.ac.nz
Wayne Crawford Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7908
Dunedin: 7908
wayne.crawford@otago.ac.nz
Malisha Gaundan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7585
Dunedin: 7585
malisha.gaundan@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Schwass Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7749
Dunedin: 7749
sandra.schwass@otago.ac.nz
Jacqueline Fraser Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0793
jacqueline.fraser@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.