Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Division of Sciences

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Cathy Thomson Senior Manager Client Services (Sciences Division)Mobile: +64 21 279 0008
cathy.thomson@otago.ac.nz
Charlotte Ball Executive Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 7978
Dunedin: 7978
pvc.sciences.ea@otago.ac.nz
Pauline Algie Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7976
Dunedin: 7976
pauline.algie@otago.ac.nz
Liesl De Jager Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7236
Dunedin: 7236
liesl.dejager@otago.ac.nz
Helen Dunn Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4104
Dunedin: 4104
helen.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Chris Fitzpatrick Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5085
Mobile: +64 21 575 085
Dunedin: 5085
chris.fitzpatrick@otago.ac.nz
Malisha Gaundan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7534
Dunedin: 7534
malisha.gaundan@otago.ac.nz
Wendy Shanks Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7986
Dunedin: 7986
wendy.shanks@otago.ac.nz
Katherine van der Vliet Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7577
Dunedin: 7577
katherine.van-der-vliet@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Webster Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7585
Dunedin: 7585
fiona.webster@otago.ac.nz
Amber West Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7585
Dunedin: 7585
amber.west@otago.ac.nz
Leonie McGeady Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0429
leonie.mcgeady@otago.ac.nz
Ross Blanch Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7912
Dunedin: 7912
ross.blanch@otago.ac.nz
Denise Botting Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9137
Dunedin: 9137
denise.botting@otago.ac.nz
Sam Campbell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4563
Dunedin: 4563
samantha.campbell@otago.ac.nz
Louise Cubitt Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8991
Dunedin: 8991
louise.cubitt@otago.ac.nz
Shelley Linwood Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 3149
Dunedin: 3149
shelley.linwood@otago.ac.nz
Shae MacMillan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7912
Dunedin: 7912
shae.macmillan@otago.ac.nz
Clare Nicholls Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7942
Dunedin: 7942
clare.nicholls@otago.ac.nz
Khazima Tahir Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7562
Dunedin: 7562
khazima.tahir@otago.ac.nz
Lyn Tyrrell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7949
Dunedin: 7949
lyn.tyrrell@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Wilson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7959
Dunedin: 7959
nicola.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Moss Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 1158
michelle.moss@otago.ac.nz
Norma Bartlett Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 6542
Dunedin: 6542
norma.bartlett@otago.ac.nz
Kally Barton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7627
Dunedin: 7627
kally.barton@otago.ac.nz
Samuel Farr Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8812
Dunedin: 8812
samuel.farr@otago.ac.nz
Diane Inder Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8397
Dunedin: 8397
diane.inder@otago.ac.nz
Joanna Ling Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7631
Dunedin: 7631
joanna.ling@otago.ac.nz
Colette Rivera Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7645
Dunedin: 7645
colette.rivera@otago.ac.nz
Jane Wilcox Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8507
Dunedin: 8507
jane.wilcox@otago.ac.nz
Anna Samuel Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7939
Dunedin: 7939
anna.samuel@otago.ac.nz
Damian Walls Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0951
damian.walls@otago.ac.nz
Susan Baikie Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7973
Dunedin: 7973
susan.baikie@otago.ac.nz
Leanne Kirk Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7899
Dunedin: 7899
leanne.kirk@otago.ac.nz
Paulette Milnes Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7519
Dunedin: 7519
paulette.milnes@otago.ac.nz
Beverley Reynolds Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9101
Dunedin: 9101
beverley.reynolds@otago.ac.nz
Louise Schumacher Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7759
Dunedin: 7759
louise.schumacher@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Schwass Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7749
Dunedin: 7749
sandra.schwass@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.