Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services (Shared Services)

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Cherie McConville Head of Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6919
Mobile: +64 21 279 6861
Dunedin: 6919
cherie.mcconville@otago.ac.nz

Support Services Administration

Janet Fraser Manager Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6224
Mobile: +64 21 279 9612
Dunedin: 6224
supportservices.admin@otago.ac.nz
Michael Hall Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 4635
Dunedin: 4635
michael.hall@otago.ac.nz
Angela Kettink Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6221
Dunedin: 6221
angela.kettink@otago.ac.nz
Daisy Kirtley Administrator Client Servicesdaisy.kirtley@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Mabon Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5896
amanda.mabon@otago.ac.nz
Troy McKee Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 4746
Dunedin: 4746
troy.mckee@otago.ac.nz
Karen Miller Office SupportDDI: +64 3 479 3872
Dunedin: 3872
karen.miller@otago.ac.nz
Raewyn Morris Administrator Client Servicesraewyn.morris@otago.ac.nz
Karen O'Neill Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6228
Dunedin: 3872
karen.oneill@otago.ac.nz
Holly Parkes Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6227
holly.parkes@otago.ac.nz
Jayvie Sia Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5726
Dunedin: 5726
jayvie.sia@otago.ac.nz

Division of Humanities

Refer to Client Services Division of Humanities

Division of Commerce

Refer to Client Services Division of Commerce

Division of Sciences

Refer to Client Services Division of Sciences

Division of Health Sciences

Refer to Client Services Division of Health Sciences

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.