Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services (Shared Services)

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Cherie McConville Head of Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6919
Mobile: +64 21 279 6861
Dunedin: 6919
cherie.mcconville@otago.ac.nz
Susan Larsen Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5896
Dunedin: 5896
susan.larsen@otago.ac.nz
Karen Miller Office SupportDDI: +64 3 479 3872
Dunedin: 3872
karen.miller@otago.ac.nz
Jayvie Sia Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5726
Dunedin: 5726
jayvie.sia@otago.ac.nz

Support Services Administration

Janet Fraser Team Leader Support Services AdministrationDDI: +64 3 471 6224
Mobile: +64 21 279 9612
supportservices.admin@otago.ac.nz
Tammuz Downie Administrator Support ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6226
tammuz.downie@otago.ac.nz
Michael Hall Administrator Support ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 4635
Dunedin: 4635
michael.hall@otago.ac.nz
Angela Kettink Administrator Support ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6221
angela.kettink@otago.ac.nz
Karen O'Neill Administrator Support ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6228
karen.oneill@otago.ac.nz
Holly Parkes Administrator Support ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6227
holly.parkes@otago.ac.nz
Lizzie Ross Administrator Support ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 4637
lizzie.ross@otago.ac.nz
Tracey White Administrator Support ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6222
tracey.white@otago.ac.nz

Corporate and Services

Refer to Client Services Corporate and Services

Division of Humanities

Refer to Client Services Division of Humanities

Division of Commerce

Refer to Client Services Division of Commerce

Division of Sciences

Refer to Client Services Division of Sciences

Division of Health Sciences

Refer to Client Services Division of Health Sciences

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.