Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Dental School Administration

Clocktower.
 

Walsh Building, 310 Great King Street, Dental School, Health Sciences

Patient and General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
Faculty OfficeDDI: +64 3 479 7036
Dunedin: 7036
Email Addressdentistry@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 0673
Dunedin: 0673
Dean's Email Addressdean.dental@otago.ac.nz
Dean's FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5258
Dunedin: 5258

Dean's Office

Mrs Alison Meldrum Associate Dean for Undergraduate StudiesDDI: +64 3 479 7075
Dunedin: 7075
alison.meldrum@otago.ac.nz
Mr Peter Cathro Associate Dean (Clinical Services)DDI: +64 3 479 4196
Dunedin: 4196
peter.cathro@otago.ac.nz
Suzanne Hanlin Associate Dean (Clinical Services)DDI: +64 3 479 7119
Dunedin: 7119
suzanne.hanlin@otago.ac.nz
Dr Don Schwass Associate Dean (Capital Build)DDI: +64 3 479 3722
Dunedin: 3722
donald.schwass@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Andrew Tawse-Smith Student Affairs OfficerDDI: +64 3 470 3589
Dunedin: 3589
andrew.tawse-smith@otago.ac.nz
Brent Gardyne Project Analyst, Building and Refurbishment ProjectDDI: +64 3 479 7950
Dunedin: 7950
brent.gardyne@otago.ac.nz

Administration

Kaye Jeffries Senior Manager Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7037
Dunedin: 7037
kaye.jeffries@otago.ac.nz
Elaine Chisnall Lead Administrator Client Services (Clinical)DDI: +64 3 479 7890
Dunedin: 7890
elaine.chisnall@otago.ac.nz
Karen O'Neil Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7144
Dunedin: 7144
karen.oneil@otago.ac.nz
Matt Foster Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7457
Dunedin: 7457
matt.foster@otago.ac.nz
Baishali Goswami Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7181
Dunedin: 7181
baishali.goswami@otago.ac.nz
Steven O'Connor Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7113
Dunedin: 7113
steven.oconnor@otago.ac.nz
Margaret Guthrie Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7014
Dunedin: 7014
dental.clerical@dent.otago.ac.nz
Debbie Lawson Administrator Applications Support, (Darwin Hse 61 Clyde St)DDI: +64 3 471 6364
Dunedin: 6364
debbie.lawson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Fiona McDonald Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7690
Dunedin: 7690
fi.mcdonald@otago.ac.nz

Central Office

Jo Kennedy Lead Administrator Client Services (Clinical)DDI: +64 3 479 3034
Mobile: +64 21 279 3034
Dunedin: 3034
joanne.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Cheryl Greenfield Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7006
Dunedin: 7006
cheryl.greenfield@dent.otago.ac.nz
Nicky Greer Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 470 3439
Dunedin: 3439
nicky.greer@otago.ac.nz
Esther Hanson Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
esther.hanson@otago.ac.nz
Roberta Miller Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7017, +64 3 479 7018
Dunedin: 7017, 7018
roberta.miller@otago.ac.nz
Sharon K Scoon Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7040
Dunedin: 7040
sharon.scoon@otago.ac.nz
Anne Smith Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7039
Dunedin: 7039
anne.smith@otago.ac.nz

Custodial Services

George Draganoff CustodianDDI: +64 3 479 7013
Dunedin: 7013
george.draganoff@otago.ac.nz
Murray Walker CustodianDDI: +64 3 479 7013
Dunedin: 7013
murray.walker@otago.ac.nz

Dental Council of New Zealand

Dental Council of New ZealandDDI: +64 3 479 5284
Dunedin: 5284
dcnz@dent.otago.ac.nz

Stores

Dental StoresDDI: +64 3 479 7003
Dunedin: 7003

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.