Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Faculty of Dentistry

Clocktower.
 

Walsh Building, 310 Great King Street, Dental School, Health Sciences

Website
http:/www.otago.ac.nz/dentistry
General Enquiriesdentistry@otago.ac.nz

Dean's Office

Professor Mike Morgan DeanDDI: +64 3 479 7014
Dunedin: 7014
dentistry.dean@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor John Broughton CNZM ED JPDunedin: 3188
john.broughton@otago.ac.nz
Professor Richard Cannon Deputy DeanDDI: +64 3 479 7081
Dunedin: 7081
richard.cannon@otago.ac.nz
Samuel Carrington Acting Associate Dean MāoriDDI: +64 3 479 9977
Dunedin: 9977
sam.carrington@otago.ac.nz
Dr Peter Cathro Head of Department of Oral RehabilitationDDI: +64 3 479 4196
Dunedin: 4196
peter.cathro@otago.ac.nz
Professor Warwick Duncan Associate Dean (Research) and Director of Sir John Walsh Research InstituteDDI: +64 3 479 7110
Dunedin: 7110
warwick.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Lara Friedlander Associate Dean (Undergraduate Studies)DDI: +64 3 479 7126
Dunedin: 7126
lara.friedlander@otago.ac.nz
Professor Karl Lyons Director of Clinical EducationDDI: +64 3 479 7122
Dunedin: 7122
karl.lyons@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Sunyoung Ma Associate Dean (Postgraduate Studies)DDI: +64 3 479 7044
Dunedin: 7044
sunyoung.ma@otago.ac.nz
Dr David Roessler Clinical Director (Auckland)Mobile: +64 27 278 6499
david.roessler@otago.ac.nz
Dr Don Schwass Clinical Director (Dunedin)DDI: +64 3 479 3722
Mobile: +64 27 492 3755
Dunedin: 3722
donald.schwass@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Andrew Tawse-Smith Associate Dean (International)DDI: +64 3 470 3589
Dunedin: 3589
andrew.tawse-smith@otago.ac.nz
Dr Graeme Ting Associate Director (CSB)DDI: +64 3 479 7063
Dunedin: 7063
graeme.ting@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Geoffrey Tompkins Head of Department of Oral SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 5471
Dunedin: 5471
geoffrey.tompkins@otago.ac.nz
Professor Darryl Tong Associate Dean (Pacific) and Head of Department of Oral Diagnostic and Surgical SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 6530
Dunedin: 6530
darryl.tong@otago.ac.nz
Don Brewer Services Manager - ClinicalDDI: +64 3 479 7043
Dunedin: 7043
don.brewer@otago.ac.nz
Pip MacDonald Primary Care Lead ClinicianDDI: +64 3 479 7058
Dunedin: 7058
pip.macdonald@otago.ac.nz

Simulation Clinic

Jackie Noble Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 470 3565
Dunedin: 3565
diane.noble@otago.ac.nz

Sterilising Services Unit

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/dentistry/department/sterilising-services-unit

Kelly Swale ManagerDDI: +64 3 470 4724
Dunedin: 4724
kelly.swale@otago.ac.nz

Technical Services Laboratory

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/dentistry/departments/technical-services-laboratory/index.html
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7066
Dunedin: 7066
dental-lab@otago.ac.nz

Stephen Swindells ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7066
Dunedin: 7066
steve.swindells@otago.ac.nz

Administration

Kaye Jeffries Senior Manager Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7037
Dunedin: 7037
kaye.jeffries@otago.ac.nz
Julie Griffiths Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7026
Dunedin: 7026
julie.griffiths@otago.ac.nz
Samy Hachchane Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7890
Mobile: +64 21 279 7890
Dunedin: 7890
samy.hachchane@otago.ac.nz
Jo Kennedy Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 3034
Mobile: +64 21 279 3034
Dunedin: 3034
joanne.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Nikki Kennedy Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0681
nikki.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Justine Moke Manager, AucklandMobile: +64 21 279 0524
justine.moke@otago.ac.nz

Custodial Services

Custodiansdental.custodians@otago.ac.nz
George Draganoff CustodianDDI: +64 3 479 7013
Dunedin: 7013
george.draganoff@otago.ac.nz

Stores

Dental StoresDDI: +64 3 479 7003
Dunedin: 7003

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.