Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Development and Alumni Relations

Clocktower.
 

Clocktower Ground Floor, External Engagement

Email Addressalumni@otago.ac.nz
Email Addressdevelopment@otago.ac.nz
Email Addressbequest@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/alumni
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 4516
Dunedin: 4516

Shelagh Murray DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8381
Mobile: +64 21 229 5522
Dunedin: 8381
shelagh.murray@otago.ac.nz
Vicki van Rooyen Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7629
Dunedin: 7629
vicki.vanrooyen@otago.ac.nz
Donna Suszko Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4516
Dunedin: 4516
donna.suszko@otago.ac.nz
Donnella Aitken-Ferguson Alumni Engagement ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8562
Mobile: +64 21 279 8562
Dunedin: 8562
donnella.aitken-ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Louise Lawrence Advancement Services ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 6521
Dunedin: 6521
louise.lawrence@otago.ac.nz
Sabrina Ragan Senior Development ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 3930
Mobile: +64 21 393 060
Dunedin: 3930
sabrina.ragan@otago.ac.nz
Kerry Buchan Development Manager Health SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 5640
Mobile: +64 27 424 2097
Dunedin: 5640
kerry.buchan@otago.ac.nz
Helen Hayes Development Manager - ChristchurchDDI: +64 3 364 0237
h.hayes@otago.ac.nz
Angie Hughes Development Manager - SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 5932
Mobile: +64 21 279 5932
Dunedin: 5932
angie.hughes@otago.ac.nz
Murray Lopdell-Lawrence Development Manager - BequestsDDI: +64 3 479 5286
Dunedin: 5286
murray.lopdell-lawrence@otago.ac.nz
Graeme Mullin Development Manager - CommerceDDI: +64 3 479 9039
Dunedin: 9039
graeme.mullin@otago.ac.nz
Tanner Skillings Development Manager - HumanitiesDDI: +64 3 479 8968
Dunedin: 8968
tanner.skillings@otago.ac.nz
Stephanie Miller Development Manager - Annual Giving, Trusts and FoundationsDDI: +64 3 479 5245
Mobile: +64 21 279 5245
Dunedin: 5245
steph.miller@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Hoodless Stewardship OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5246
Mobile: +64 21 279 5246
Dunedin: 5246
nicola.hoodless@otago.ac.nz
Lizzy Lukeman Alumni Relations Officer - LiaisonDDI: +64 3 479 8487
Dunedin: 8487
lizzy.lukeman@otago.ac.nz
Julian Kuzma Prospect ResearcherDDI: +64 3 471 6141
Dunedin: 6141
julian.kuzma@otago.ac.nz
Chris Nicholls Advancement AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 6536
Dunedin: 6536
chris.nicholls@otago.ac.nz
Ruth Greer Gift Processing AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5337
Dunedin: 5337
ruth.greer@otago.ac.nz
Linda Kaan Database Operator---TechnicalDDI: +64 3 479 5107
Dunedin: 5107
linda.kaan@otago.ac.nz
Nicole Stephen Database Operator---ResearchDDI: +64 3 479 5247
Dunedin: 5247
nicole.stephen@otago.ac.nz

150th Anniversary Celebrations

Joanne Smith Administrator, Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7767
Dunedin: 7767
joanne.smith@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.