Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Disability Information and Support

Clocktower.
 

65 Albany St, West Lane, ISB, Student Services

Email Addressdisabilities@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/disabilities
Reception / EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8235

Melissa Lethaby ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8549
Mobile: +64 21 279 8549
Dunedin: 8549
melissa.lethaby@otago.ac.nz
Jackie Fox Learning Support ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8791
Mobile: +64 21 022 18790
Dunedin: 8791
jackie.fox@otago.ac.nz

Kelly Alexander Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8235
Dunedin: 8235
kelly.alexander@otago.ac.nz
Maria Apii Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8235
Dunedin: 8235
maria.apii@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Aluesi Student AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 8320
Dunedin: 8320
rachel.aluesi@otago.ac.nz
Emily Chatfield Student AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 4370
Dunedin: 4370
emily.chatfield@otago.ac.nz
Emma Holt Student AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 4004
Dunedin: 4004
emma.holt@otago.ac.nz
Claire Macindoe Student AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 8791
Dunedin: 8791
claire.macindoe@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca McFadyen Student AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 8245
Dunedin: 8245
rebecca.mcfadyen@otago.ac.nz
Meghan Kruskopf Note-taker AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 9785
Dunedin: 9785
meghan.kruskopf@otago.ac.nz
Toni Patterson-Gallagher Note-taker AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 9785
Dunedin: 9785
toni.patterson-gallagher@otago.ac.nz
Ali Charlton Tutor CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6212
Dunedin: 6212
ali.charlton@otago.ac.nz
Janette Hart Test/Exams CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 5874
Dunedin: 5874
janette.hart@otago.ac.nz
Julie Black Learning Support AssistantDDI: +64 3 471 6212
Dunedin: 6212
julie.black@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.