Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Executive Programmes

Clocktower.
 

Commerce Building, Commerce

Email Addressexecutiveprogrammes@otago.ac.nz
Otago MBA Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/mba
Executive Education Short Courses Website
http://www.execedotago.co.nz
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 4176
Dunedin: 4176

Ian Lafferty DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8105
Mobile: +64 21 662 961
Dunedin: 8105
ian.lafferty@otago.ac.nz
Susan Steer MBA ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8105
Mobile: +64 21 479 824
Dunedin: 8105
susan.steer@otago.ac.nz
Glenda Lorimer Business Development ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 4181
Mobile: +64 27 826 8757
Dunedin: 4181
glenda.lorimer@otago.ac.nz
Tony Garry Academic LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 4176
Dunedin: 4176
tony.garry@otago.ac.nz
Monica Barkman MBA Online Development ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8105
Mobile: +64 21 279 8105
Dunedin: 8105
monica.barkman@otago.ac.nz
Laura Homer Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8105
Dunedin: 8105
laura.homer@otago.ac.nz

Executive Education

Alison Cowan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4181
Dunedin: 4181
alison.cowan@otago.ac.nz

Otago MBA

Refer to Otago MBA

^ Top of page

Executive Residence | 68 Forth Street

Refer to Executive Residence

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.