Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Executive Programmes

Clocktower.
 

Commerce Building, Commerce

Email Addressexecutiveprogrammes@otago.ac.nz
Otago MBA Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/mba
Executive Education Short Courses Website
http://www.execedotago.co.nz
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 4176
Dunedin: 4176
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8045
Dunedin: 8045

Ian Lafferty DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8165
Mobile: +64 21 662 961
Dunedin: 8165
ian.lafferty@otago.ac.nz
Jenna Anderson Business Development ManagerMobile: +64 27 626 0912
jenna.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Hester Cheong Web Marketing ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 4176
Dunedin: 4176
hester.cheong@otago.ac.nz
Jessica Henry MBA ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8105
Mobile: +64 21 479 824
Dunedin: 8105
jessica.henry@otago.ac.nz
Monica Barkman Online MBA Development ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8105
Mobile: +64 21 279 8105
Dunedin: 8105
monica.barkman@otago.ac.nz
Anindya Sen Academic LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 4176
Dunedin: 4176
anindya.sen@otago.ac.nz
Laura Homer MBA Programme Delivery AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8105
Dunedin: 8105
laura.homer@otago.ac.nz

Executive Education

Jenna Anderson ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 4181
Mobile: +64 27 626 0912
Dunedin: 4181
jenna.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Karen Bosworth Executive Education Administration AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 4181
Dunedin: 4181
karen.bosworth@otago.ac.nz

Otago MBA

Refer to Otago MBA

^ Top of page

Executive Residence | 68 Forth Street

Refer to Executive Residence

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.