Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

External Engagement Division

Clocktower.
 

Clocktower Ground Floor

Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/administration/service_divisions/external-engagement/index.html
Enquiriesdvc.ee@otago.ac.nz

Professor Tony Ballantyne Deputy Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 5295
Mobile: +64 21 279 1326
Dunedin: 5295
dvc.ee@otago.ac.nz
Lynda McIver Executive Assistant to Deputy Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 8345
Dunedin: 8345
lynda.mciver@otago.ac.nz
Patricia McLean Senior Strategy and Policy AdviserDDI: +64 3 471 6440
Dunedin: 6440
patricia.mclean@otago.ac.nz
Angela Davis Director of Strategy - Centres of Asia Pacific ExcellenceDDI: +64 3 479 5349
Mobile: +64 21 279 5349
Dunedin: 5349
angela.davis@otago.ac.nz
Hélène Eunson Project Manager – Centres of Asia-Pacific ExcellenceDDI: +64 3 470 3478
Mobile: +64 21 270 3478
Dunedin: 3478
helene.eunson@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Undergraduate Entrance Scholarships Office | Clocktower

Undergraduate Entrance Scholarship Enquiriesentrance.scholarships@otago.ac.nz

Ben Rickerby Manager Undergraduate Entrance ScholarshipsDDI: +64 3 479 9767
Mobile: +64 21 279 9767
Dunedin: 9767
ben.rickerby@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Communications Services | Clocktower

Email Addressmc@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5417
Dunedin: 5417

Director's Office, Communications

Megan McPherson Director CommunicationsDDI: +64 3 479 5452
Mobile: +64 21 279 5452
Dunedin: 5452
megan.mcpherson@otago.ac.nz
Jenny Shaw Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5730
Dunedin: 5730
jenny.shaw@otago.ac.nz
Joanna Livingston Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8515
Dunedin: 8515
mandc@otago.ac.nz
Karen Hogg PublicationsDDI: +64 3 479 8679
Dunedin: 8679
karen.hogg@otago.ac.nz

Media Engagement

Liane Topham-Kindley Manager Media EngagementDDI: +64 3 479 9065
Mobile: +64 21 279 9065
Dunedin: 9065
liane.topham-kindley@otago.ac.nz
Ellie Rowley Adviser CommunicationsDDI: +64 3 479 8200
Mobile: +64 21 278 8200
Dunedin: 8200
ellie.rowley@otago.ac.nz
Lydia Anderson Adviser CommunicationsDDI: +64 3 470 4728
Dunedin: 4728
lydia.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Matiu Workman Adviser Communications (Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 9139
Mobile: +64 21 279 9139
Dunedin: 9139
matiu.workman@otago.ac.nz
Lea Jones Adviser Communications (Commerce)DDI: +64 3 479 4969
Dunedin: 4969
lea.jones@otago.ac.nz
Molly Houseman Adviser Media EngagementDDI: +64 3 479 5016
Dunedin: 5016
International: +64 21 279 5016
molly.houseman@otago.ac.nz
Lorelei Mason Communications Adviser (Christchurch)Mobile: +64 21 279 2203
lorelei.mason@otago.ac.nz

Internal Communications and Channels

Christian Macfarlane Manager Internal Communications and ChannelsDDI: +64 3 479 8509
Mobile: +64 21 279 0405
Dunedin: 8509
christian.macfarlane@otago.ac.nz
Chelsea McRae Adviser Internal CommunicationsDDI: +64 3 479 9014
Mobile: +64 21 229 9014
Dunedin: 9014
chelsea.mcrae@otago.ac.nz
Brittany Pickett Adviser Internal CommunicationsDDI: +64 3 479 8529
Mobile: +64 21 279 1742
Dunedin: 8529
brittany.pickett@otago.ac.nz
Jasmine Grey Social Media CoordinatorMobile: +64 21 279 1995
jazzi.grey@otago.ac.nz
Samuel White Social Media CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5479
Mobile: +64 21 279 5479
Dunedin: 5479
samuel.white@otago.ac.nz

Communications Advisory

Fiona Clarkson Manager, Communications Advisory ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6272
Mobile: +64 21 279 6272
Dunedin: 6272
fiona.clarkson@otago.ac.nz
Margie Clark Communications Adviser (150th)DDI: +64 3 479 4021
Mobile: +64 21 279 4021
Dunedin: 4021
margie.clark@otago.ac.nz
Kerry Dohig Communications Adviser (Shared Services)Mobile: +64 27 232 2047
kerry.dohig@otago.ac.nz
Sean Flaherty Communications Adviser (Projects)DDI: +64 3 479 5305
Mobile: +64 21 279 5305
Dunedin: 5305
sean.flaherty@otago.ac.nz
Guy Frederick Communications Adviser (Sciences)DDI: +64 3 479 7688
Mobile: +64 21 279 7688
Dunedin: 7688
guy.frederick@otago.ac.nz
Gail Goodger Communications Adviser (Operations Group, Scott/Shand House)Mobile: +64 21 279 8946
gail.goodger@otago.ac.nz
Rosa Marden Communications Adviser (Projects)Mobile: +64 21 279 0392
rosa.marden@otago.ac.nz
Cheryl Norrie Communications Adviser (Wellington)DDI: +64 4 385 5999
Mobile: +64 21 249 6787
Wellington: 6787
cheryl.norrie@otago.ac.nz
Sam Stevens Communications Adviser (Humanities)DDI: +64 3 479 8143
Mobile: +64 21 279 8143
Dunedin: 8143
sam.stevens@otago.ac.nz
Antonia Wallace Communications AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 4144
Mobile: +64 21 279 4144
Dunedin: 4144
antonia.wallace@otago.ac.nz
Kelsey Schutte Communications Adviser (Biomedical and School of Business)Mobile: +64 21 279 1058
kelsey.schutte@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Marketing Services | Clocktower

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/marketing-services
Email Addressmandc@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5417
Dunedin: 5417

Director's Office, Marketing Services

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/marketing-services/directors-office

Hone Paul Director MarketingDDI: +64 3 479 8705
Mobile: +64 21 279 0332
Dunedin: 8705
hone.paul@otago.ac.nz
Jenny Shaw Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5730
Dunedin: 5730
jenny.shaw@otago.ac.nz
Joanna Livingston Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8515
Dunedin: 8515
mandc@otago.ac.nz

Marketing

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/marketing-services/marketing-and-advisory

Shelley Winsor Senior Manager, Marketing and Advisory ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8400
Mobile: +64 21 288 9228
Dunedin: 8400
Isabel Aquino Marketing SpecialistDDI: +64 3 471 6076
Dunedin: 6076
isabel.aquino@otago.ac.nz
Joanna Jones Marketing SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 3937
Dunedin: 3937
joanna.jones@otago.ac.nz
Vicki Roach Marketing SpecialistDDI: +64 3 471 6062
Dunedin: 6062
vicki.roach@otago.ac.nz
Jo van der Linden Marketing SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 5437
Dunedin: 5437
jo.vanderlinden@otago.ac.nz
Monique Wright Marketing SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 4953
Dunedin: 4953
monique.wright@otago.ac.nz
Claudia Flaws Marketing CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 3784
Dunedin: 3784
claudia.flaws@otago.ac.nz
Catherine Lewis Marketing CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 470 4633
Dunedin: 4633
catherine.lewis@otago.ac.nz
Bethany Ryan Marketing CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4952
Dunedin: 4952
bethany.ryan@otago.ac.nz
Katie Smith Marketing CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4984
Dunedin: 4984
katie.smith@otago.ac.nz

Advisory

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/marketing-services/marketing-and-advisory

Shelley Winsor Senior Manager, Marketing and Advisory ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8400
Mobile: +64 21 288 9228
Dunedin: 8400
shelley.winsor@otago.ac.nz
Wendy Adam Marketing Adviser HumanitiesDDI: +64 3 479 5997
Mobile: +64 21 279 5997
Dunedin: 5997
wendy.adam@otago.ac.nz
Jenna Anderson Marketing Adviser CommerceMobile: +64 27 626 0912
jenna.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Cara Duffy Marketing Adviser SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 8458
Dunedin: 8458
cara.duffy@otago.ac.nz
Antony McCormick Marketing Adviser Health SciencesDDI: +64 3 471 6483
Mobile: +64 21 271 6483
Dunedin: 6483
antony.mccormick@otago.ac.nz
Rewa Pene Marketing Adviser Health SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 3489
Dunedin: 3489
rewa.pene@otago.ac.nz
Rhys Pritchard Marketing Adviser ResearchDDI: +64 3 479 5322
Mobile: +64 21 279 1743
Dunedin: 5322
rhys.pritchard@otago.ac.nz
Cat O'Sullivan Specialist MarketingDDI: +64 3 479 5322
Dunedin: 5322
catherine.osullivan@otago.ac.nz
Nina Lamb Marketing Adviser ChristchurchDDI: +64 3 364 9676
Mobile: +64 21 279 0465
Christchurch: 89676
nina.lamb@otago.ac.nz
Fran Wright Marketing Adviser WellingtonDDI: +64 4 918 6833
Mobile: +64 21 209 0727
Wellington: 6833
fran.wright@otago.ac.nz

Marketing Content and Publications Unit

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/marketing-services/content-and-publications
Email Addressweb@otago.ac.nz

Kim Connelly Manager, Marketing ContentDDI: +64 3 479 5010
Dunedin: 5010
kim.connelly@otago.ac.nz
Wendy Houliston Developer Marketing Content Research)DDI: +64 3 479 9076
Dunedin: 9076
wendy.houliston@otago.ac.nz
Lynda McLea Developer Marketing Content (Business and Sciences)DDI: +64 3 471 6469
Dunedin: 6469
lynda.mclea@otago.ac.nz
Tushar Robins Developer Marketing Content (Humanities)DDI: +64 3 479 8763
Dunedin: 8763
tushar.robins@otago.ac.nz
Nathan Watson Assistant Marketing Content DDI: +64 3 479 8474
Dunedin: 8474
nathan.watson@otago.ac.nz
Melanie Stevens Senior Publications CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8802
Dunedin: 8802
melanie.stevens@otago.ac.nz
Emma Brooks Publications CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6114
Dunedin: 6114
e.brooks@otago.ac.nz
David Summers Publications CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 7727
Dunedin: 7727
david.summers@otago.ac.nz
Dave Bull PhotographerMobile: +64 21 376 030
dave.bull@otago.ac.nz
Cushla Turner Assistant Marketing ContentDDI: +64 3 471 4456
Dunedin: 4456
cushla.turner@otago.ac.nz
Tess Fazakarley (Assistant Marketing Content)DDI: +64 3 470 4639
Dunedin: 4639
tess.fazakarley@otago.ac.nz

Web Development

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/marketing-services/web-design
Email Addressweb@otago.ac.nz

Elliot O'Sullivan Manager - Web DesignDDI: +64 3 479 5928
Dunedin: 5928
elliot.osullivan@otago.ac.nz
Shy Smardon Website DesignerDDI: +64 3 471 6468
Dunedin: 6468
shy.smardon@otago.ac.nz

Design

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/design-services
Email Addressdesign.services@otago.ac.nz

Jason Low Manager, DesignDDI: +64 3 479 5187
Dunedin: 5187
jason.low@otago.ac.nz
Glen Ross Graphic DesignerDDI: +64 3 471 6115
Dunedin: 6115
glen.ross@otago.ac.nz
Heidi Malcolm Senior Graphic DesignerDDI: +64 3 479 7180
Dunedin: 7180
heidi.malcolm@otago.ac.nz
Courtney Stephens Graphic DesignerDDI: +64 3 471 4539
Dunedin: 4539
courtney.stephens@otago.ac.nz
Ben Williams Graphic DesignerDDI: +64 3 479 7421
Dunedin: 7421
ben.williams@otago.ac.nz

Events | Clocktower Ground Floor, G32 & G33

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/marketing-services/events
Email Addressevents@otago.ac.nz

Rebecca Kurtovich Manager, EventsDDI: +64 3 479 8144
Mobile: +64 21 289 8144
Dunedin: 8144
rebecca.kurtovich@otago.ac.nz
Tania Brendel Events SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 4912
Mobile: +64 21 279 4912
Dunedin: 4912
tania.brendel@otago.ac.nz
Jerome Cousins Events SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 3780
Dunedin: 3780
jerome.cousins@otago.ac.nz
Deanna McLennan Events SpecialistDDI: +64 3 471 6480
Mobile: +64 21 271 6480
Dunedin: 6480
deanna.mclennan@otago.ac.nz
Vickey Watson Events SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 8018
Dunedin: 8018
victoria.watson@otago.ac.nz
Bailey McLean Events CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6113
Mobile: +64 21 279 6113
Dunedin: 6113
bailey.mclean@otago.ac.nz
Laura Billyard Events CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6384
Mobile: +64 21 479 6384
Dunedin: 6384
laura.billyard@otago.ac.nz
Jane Reynolds Events CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6482
Dunedin: 6482
jane.reynolds@otago.ac.nz
Kirsten Forsyth Events CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 9424
Mobile: +64 21 229 9424
Dunedin: 9424
kirsten.forsyth@otago.ac.nz
Megan Goodwin Events AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 4875
Dunedin: 4875
megan.goodwin@otago.ac.nz
Cherish-Peace Nielsen Events AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 4875
Dunedin: 4875
cherish-peace.nielsen@otago.ac.nz
Faith Atkins Events Coordinator (Wellington)DDI: +64 4 918 6301
Mobile: +64 21 177 8779
Wellington: 6301
faith.atkins@otago.ac.nz
Paula de Roeper Events Coordinator (Christchurch)paula.deroeper@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Dunedin Schools' Liaison Office | Clocktower Ground Floor, G02 & G03

Email Addressliaison@otago.ac.nz

Greg Heller Liaison OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8251
Mobile: +64 21 279 8251
Dunedin: 8251
greg.heller@otago.ac.nz
Kylie Price Liaison AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8247
Dunedin: 8247
kylie.price@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Spence Liaison OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 7375
Mobile: +64 21 279 7375
Dunedin: 7375
sandra.spence@otago.ac.nz

Auckland Liaison Office | University of Otago House, Levels 3 and 4, 385 Queen Street, Box 5543, Wellesley Street, Auckland

Refer to Auckland Centre

Wellington Liaison Office | Level 5, 117 Lambton Quay, Wellington 6011

Refer to Wellington Liaison Office

Auckland Centre | University of Otago House, Levels 3 and 4, 385 Queen Street, Box 5543, Wellesley Street, Auckland

Refer to Auckland Centre

^ Top of page

Development and Alumni Relations | Clocktower Ground Floor

Refer to Development and Alumni Relations

^ Top of page

International Office | Clocktower

Refer to International Office

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.