Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

External Engagement Division

Clocktower.
 
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/administration/service_divisions/external-engagement/index.html
Enquiriesdvc.ee@otago.ac.nz

Professor Helen Nicholson Deputy Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 5295
Dunedin: 5295
dvc.ee@otago.ac.nz
Lynda McIver Executive Assistant to Deputy Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 8345
Dunedin: 8345
lynda.mciver@otago.ac.nz
Angela Davis Senior Strategy and Policy AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 5349
Mobile: +64 21 279 5349
Dunedin: 5349
angela.davis@otago.ac.nz
Glenys Needs Project Manager – Centres of Asia-pacific ExcellenceDDI: +64 3 479 5863
Dunedin: 5863
glenys.needs@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Undergraduate Entrance Scholarships Office | Clocktower

Undergraduate Entrance Scholarship Enquiriesentrance.scholarships@otago.ac.nz

Dr Robin Quigg Manager, Undergraduate Entrance ScholarshipsDDI: +64 3 479 9767
Dunedin: 9767
robin.quigg@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Communications Services | Clocktower

Email Addressmc@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5417
Dunedin: 5417

Director's Office, Communications

Megan McPherson Director CommunicationsDDI: +64 3 479 5452
Mobile: +64 21 279 5452
Dunedin: 5452
megan.mcpherson@otago.ac.nz
Jenny O'Docherty Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5730
Dunedin: 5730
jenny.odocherty@otago.ac.nz
Joanna Livingston Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8515
Dunedin: 8515
m&c@otago.ac.nz
Karen Hogg Publications EditorDDI: +64 3 479 8679
Dunedin: 8679
karen.hogg@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Dick Internal Communications Adviser (Otago Bulletin)DDI: +64 3 479 4378
Mobile: +64 21 279 4378
Dunedin: 4378
lisa.dick@otago.ac.nz
Christian Macfarlane Internal Communications AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 8509
Mobile: +64 21 279 0405
Dunedin: 8509
christian.macfarlane@otago.ac.nz
Brittany Pickett Internal Communications AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 8529
Mobile: +64 21 279 1742
Dunedin: 8529
brittany.pickett@otago.ac.nz

Media Engagement

Jo Galer Team Leader - Media EngagementDDI: +64 3 479 8263
Mobile: +64 21 279 8263
Dunedin: 8263
joanne.galer@otago.ac.nz
Mark Hathaway Senior Communications Adviser - Media EngagementDDI: +64 3 479 5016
Mobile: +64 21 279 5016
Dunedin: 5016
mark.hathaway@otago.ac.nz
Liane Topham-Kindley Senior Communications Adviser - Media EngagementDDI: +64 3 479 9065
Mobile: +64 21 279 9065
Dunedin: 9065
liane.topham-kindley@otago.ac.nz
Matiu Workman Communications Adviser (Māori) - Media EngagementDDI: +64 3 479 9139
Mobile: +64 21 279 9139
Dunedin: 9139
matiu.workman@otago.ac.nz
Ellie Rowley Communications Adviser - Media EngagementDDI: +64 3 479 8200
Mobile: +64 21 278 8200
Dunedin: 8200
ellie.rowley@otago.ac.nz
Samuel White Social Media AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5479
Mobile: +64 21 279 5479
Dunedin: 5479
samuel.white@otago.ac.nz

Communications Advisory

Fiona Clarkson Manager, Communications Advisory ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 6272
Mobile: +64 21 279 6272
Dunedin: 6272
fiona.clarkson@otago.ac.nz
Kerry Dohig Communications Adviser (Shared Services)Mobile: +64 27 232 2047
kerry.dohig@otago.ac.nz
Guy Frederick Communications Adviser (Sciences)DDI: +64 3 479 7688
Mobile: +64 21 279 7688
Dunedin: 7688
guy.frederick@otago.ac.nz
Gail Goodger Communications Adviser (Operations Group, Scott/Shand House)DDI: +64 3 479 8946
Mobile: +64 21 279 8946
Dunedin: 8946
gail.goodger@otago.ac.nz
Sam Stevens Communications Adviser (Humanities)DDI: +64 3 479 8143
Mobile: +64 21 279 8143
Dunedin: 8143
sam.stevens@otago.ac.nz
Lea Jones Communications Adviser (Commerce)DDI: +64 3 479 4969
Dunedin: 4969
lea.jones@otago.ac.nz
Margie Clark Communications Adviser (150th)DDI: +64 3 479 4021
Mobile: +64 21 279 4021
Dunedin: 4021
margie.clark@otago.ac.nz
Cheryl Norrie Communications Adviser (Wellington)DDI: +64 4 385 5999
Mobile: +64 21 249 6787
Wellington: 6787
cheryl.norrie@otago.ac.nz
Kim Thomas Senior Communications Adviser (Christchurch)Mobile: +64 27 222 6016
kim.thomas@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Marketing Services | Clocktower

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/marketing-services
Email Addressm&c@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5417
Dunedin: 5417

Director's Office, Marketing Services

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/marketing-services/directors-office

Todd Gordon Director MarketingDDI: +64 3 479 8705
Mobile: +64 21 290 0455
Dunedin: 8705
todd.gordon@otago.ac.nz
Jenny O'Docherty Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5730
Dunedin: 5730
jenny.odocherty@otago.ac.nz
Joanna Livingston Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8515
Dunedin: 8515
m&c@otago.ac.nz

Marketing

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/marketing-services/marketing-and-advisory

Shelley Winsor Senior Manager, Marketing and Advisory ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8400
Mobile: +64 21 288 9228
Dunedin: 8400
Lucy Bell Marketing SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 3937
Dunedin: 3937
lucy.bell@otago.ac.nz
Vicki Roach Marketing SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 4953
Dunedin: 4953
vicki.roach@otago.ac.nz
Jo van der Linden Marketing SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 5437
Dunedin: 5437
jo.vanderlinden@otago.ac.nz
Monique Wright Marketing SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 4953
Dunedin: 4953
monique.wright@otago.ac.nz
Karlo Feliciano Marketing CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 3784
Dunedin: 3784
karlo.feliciano@otago.ac.nz
Claudia Flaws Marketing CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4952
Dunedin: 4952
claudia.flaws@otago.ac.nz
Joanna Jones Marketing CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4984
Dunedin: 4984
joanna.jones@otago.ac.nz
Bethany Ryan Marketing CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4952
Dunedin: 4952
bethany.ryan@otago.ac.nz

Advisory

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/marketing-services/marketing-and-advisory

Shelley Winsor Senior Manager, Marketing and Advisory ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8400
Mobile: +64 21 288 9228
Dunedin: 8400
shelley.winsor@otago.ac.nz
Wendy Adam Marketing Adviser (Humanities)DDI: +64 3 479 5997
Mobile: +64 21 279 5997
Dunedin: 5997
wendy.adam@otago.ac.nz
Jenna Anderson Marketing Adviser (Commerce)Mobile: +64 27 626 0912
jenna.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Cara Duffy Marketing Adviser (Sciences)DDI: +64 3 479 8458
Dunedin: 8458
cara.duffy@otago.ac.nz
Antony McCormick Marketing Adviser (Health Sciences)DDI: +64 3 471 6483
Mobile: +64 21 271 6483
Dunedin: 6483
antony.mccormick@otago.ac.nz
Rewa Pene Marketing Adviser (Health Sciences)DDI: +64 3 479 3489
Dunedin: 3489
rewa.pene@otago.ac.nz
Rhys Pritchard Marketing Adviser (Research)DDI: +64 3 479 5322
Mobile: +64 21 279 1743
Dunedin: 5322
rhys.pritchard@otago.ac.nz
Nina Lamb Marketing Adviser (Christchurch)DDI: +64 3 364 9676
Mobile: +64 21 279 0465
Christchurch: 89676
nina.lamb@otago.ac.nz
Fran Wright Marketing Adviser (Wellington)DDI: +64 4 918 6833
Mobile: +64 21 209 0727
Wellington: 6833
fran.wright@otago.ac.nz

Marketing Content and Publications Unit

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/marketing-services/content-and-publications
Email Addressweb@otago.ac.nz

Kim Connelly Manager, Marketing ContentDDI: +64 3 479 5010
Dunedin: 5010
kim.connelly@otago.ac.nz
Wendy Houliston Marketing Content DeveloperDDI: +64 3 479 9076
Dunedin: 9076
wendy.houliston@otago.ac.nz
Lynda McLea Marketing Content DeveloperDDI: +64 3 471 6469
Dunedin: 6469
lynda.mclea@otago.ac.nz
Tushar Robins Marketing Content DeveloperDDI: +64 3 479 8763
Dunedin: 8763
tushar.robins@otago.ac.nz
Ario Smith Marketing Content DeveloperDDI: +64 3 479 3968
Dunedin: 3968
ario.smith@otago.ac.nz
Midori Takeda Marketing Content Developer (UOW)DDI: +64 4 918 5052
Wellington: 5052
midori.takeda@otago.ac.nz
Ana Hoseit Assistant Marketing ContentDDI: +64 3 479 8474
Dunedin: 8474
ana.hoseit@otago.ac.nz
Mel Macaulay Assistant Marketing ContentDDI: +64 3 479 9248
Dunedin: 9248
melissa.macaulay@otago.ac.nz
Nathan Watson Assistant Marketing Content DDI: +64 3 479 8474
Dunedin: 8474
nathan.watson@otago.ac.nz
Melanie Stevens Senior Publications CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8802
Dunedin: 8802
melanie.stevens@otago.ac.nz
Emma Brooks Publications CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 7727
Dunedin: 7727
e.brooks@otago.ac.nz
David Summers Publications CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 7727
Dunedin: 7727
david.summers@otago.ac.nz

Web Design

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/marketing-services/web-design
Email Addressweb@otago.ac.nz

Elliot O'Sullivan Manager, Website DesignDDI: +64 3 479 5928
Dunedin: 5928
elliot.osullivan@otago.ac.nz
Peter Denholm Website DesignerDDI: +64 3 479 6468
Dunedin: 6468
peter.denholm@otago.ac.nz

Design

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/design-services
Email Addressdesign.services@otago.ac.nz

Jason Low Manager, DesignDDI: +64 3 479 5187
Dunedin: 5187
jason.low@otago.ac.nz
TBA Senior Graphic Designer
Heidi Malcolm Graphic DesignerDDI: +64 3 479 7180
Dunedin: 7180
heidi.malcolm@otago.ac.nz
Ben Williams Graphic DesignerDDI: +64 3 479 7421
Dunedin: 7421
ben.williams@otago.ac.nz

Events | Clocktower Ground Floor, G32 & G33

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/marketing-services/events
Email Addressevents@otago.ac.nz

Lucy Owen-Conway Manager, EventsDDI: +64 3 479 8144
Mobile: +64 21 289 8144
Dunedin: 8144
lucy.owen-conway@otago.ac.nz
Benji Ahdar Events SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 8018
Mobile: +64 21 279 1794
Dunedin: 8018
benji.ahdar@otago.ac.nz
Kaitlin Bishop Events SpecialistDDI: +64 3 471 6384
Dunedin: 6384
kaitlin.bishop@otago.ac.nz
Tania Brendel Events SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 4912
Mobile: +64 21 279 4912
Dunedin: 4912
tania.brendel@otago.ac.nz
Jerome Cousins Events SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 3780
Mobile: +64 21 289 3780
Dunedin: 3780
jerome.cousins@otago.ac.nz
Deanna McLennan Events SpecialistDDI: +64 3 471 6480
Mobile: +64 21 271 6480
Dunedin: 6480
deanna.mclennan@otago.ac.nz
Jasmine Millar Events SpecialistDDI: +64 3 471 6480
Mobile: +64 21 279 5311
Dunedin: 6480
jasmine.millar@otago.ac.nz
Laura Billyard Events CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6384
Mobile: +64 21 479 6384
Dunedin: 6384
laura.billyard@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Ngeru Events CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6481
Dunedin: 6481
lisa.ngeru@otago.ac.nz
Jane Reynolds Events CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6482
Dunedin: 6482
jane.reynolds@otago.ac.nz
Vickey Watson Events CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 9424
Dunedin: 9424
victoria.watson@otago.ac.nz
Faith Atkins Events Coordinator (Wellington)DDI: +64 4 918 6301
Mobile: +64 21 177 8779
Wellington: 6301
faith.atkins@otago.ac.nz
Paula de Roeper Events Coordinator (Christchurch)paula.deroeper@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Dunedin Schools' Liaison Office | Clocktower Ground Floor, G02 & G03

Email Addressliaison@otago.ac.nz

Greg Heller Liaison OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8251
Mobile: +64 21 279 8251
Dunedin: 8251
greg.heller@otago.ac.nz
Iain McGilchrist Liaison OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 7375
Mobile: +64 21 279 7375
Dunedin: 7375
iain.mcgilchrist@otago.ac.nz
Laura McNeil Liaison AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8247
Dunedin: 8247
laura.mcneil@otago.ac.nz

Auckland Liaison Office | University of Otago House, Levels 3 and 4, 385 Queen Street, Box 5543, Wellesley Street, Auckland

Refer to Auckland Centre

Wellington Liaison Office | Level 5, 117 Lambton Quay, Wellington 6011

Refer to Wellington Schools' Liaison Office, External Engagement

Auckland Centre | University of Otago House, Levels 3 and 4, 385 Queen Street, Box 5543, Wellesley Street, Auckland

Refer to Auckland Centre

^ Top of page

Development and Alumni Relations | Clocktower Ground Floor

Refer to Development and Alumni Relations

^ Top of page

International Office | Archway West

Refer to International Office

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.