Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

External Engagement Division

Clocktower.
 
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/administration/service_divisions/external-engagement/index.html
Enquiriesdvc.ee@otago.ac.nz

Professor Helen Nicholson Deputy Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 5295
Dunedin: 5295
dvc.ee@otago.ac.nz
Lynda McIver Executive Assistant to Deputy Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 8345
Dunedin: 8345
lynda.mciver@otago.ac.nz
Pete Bernhardt Strategy and Policy AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 8048
Mobile: +64 27 738 3111
Dunedin: 8048
pete.bernhardt@otago.ac.nz
Libby Frampton Project Manager, Centres of Asia Pacific Excellence (CAPEs)libby.frampton@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Undergraduate Entrance Scholarships Office | Clocktower

Undergraduate Entrance Scholarship Enquiriesentrance.scholarships@otago.ac.nz

Dr Robin Quigg Manager, Undergraduate Entrance ScholarshipsDDI: +64 3 479 9767
Dunedin: 9767
robin.quigg@otago.ac.nz
Emma Noviarini-Temple Entrance Scholarships AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4132
Dunedin: 4132
entrance.scholarships@otago.ac.nz; emma.temple@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Robinson Entrance Scholarships AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4187
Dunedin: 4187
lisa.robinson@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Communications Office | Scott/Shand House, 90 St David Street

Email Addressmedia.office@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5417
Dunedin: 5417

FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8264
Dunedin: 8264
Megan McPherson Head of CommunicationsDDI: +64 3 479 5452
Mobile: +64 21 279 5452
Dunedin: 5452
megan.mcpherson@otago.ac.nz
Louise Cameron Executive Assistant and Office ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5730
Dunedin: 5730
louise.cameron@otago.ac.nz
Jo Galer Team Leader - Media EngagementDDI: +64 3 479 8263
Mobile: +64 21 279 8263
Dunedin: 8263
joanne.galer@otago.ac.nz
Mark Hathaway Senior Communications AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5016
Mobile: +64 21 279 5016
Dunedin: 5016
mark.hathaway@otago.ac.nz
Ellie Rowley Communications Adviser - Media EngagementDDI: +64 3 479 8200
Mobile: +64 21 278 8200
Dunedin: 8200
ellie.rowley@otago.ac.nz
Sam Stevens Senior Communications Adviser - AlumniDDI: +64 3 479 8143
Mobile: +64 21 279 8143
Dunedin: 8143
sam.stevens@otago.ac.nz
Liane Topham-Kindley Senior Communications AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 9065
Mobile: +64 21 279 9065
Dunedin: 9065
liane.topham-kindley@otago.ac.nz
Samuel White Social Media AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5479
Mobile: +64 21 279 5479
Dunedin: 5479
samuel.white@otago.ac.nz
Matiu Workman Communications Adviser (Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 9139
Mobile: +64 21 279 9139
Dunedin: 9139
matiu.workman@otago.ac.nz
Kim Connelly Communications AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5010
Dunedin: 5010
kim.connelly@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Dick Editor, Otago BulletinDDI: +64 3 479 4378
Mobile: +64 21 279 4378
Dunedin: 4378
lisa.dick@otago.ac.nz
Gail Goodger Communications Project and Operations AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 8946
Mobile: +64 21 279 8946
Dunedin: 8946
gail.goodger@otago.ac.nz
Karen Hogg Editorial ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8679
Dunedin: 8679
karen.hogg@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Marketing Office | Scott/Shand House, 90 St David Street

Email Addressm&c@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5417
Dunedin: 5417

Todd Gordon Director MarketingDDI: +64 3 479 8705
Mobile: +64 21 290 0455
Dunedin: 8705
todd.gordon@otago.ac.nz
Luke Calder Design and Brand ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5187
Dunedin: 5187
luke.calder@otago.ac.nz
Peter Denholm Web Developer/DesignerDDI: +64 3 479 6468
Dunedin: 6468
peter.denholm@otago.ac.nz
Heidi Malcolm Graphic DesignerDDI: +64 3 479 7180
Dunedin: 7180
heidi.malcolm@otago.ac.nz
Lynda McLea Content DeveloperDDI: +64 3 471 6469
Dunedin: 6469
lynda.mclea@otago.ac.nz
Elliot O'Sullivan Web Developer/DesignerDDI: +64 3 479 5928
Dunedin: 5928
elliot.osullivan@otago.ac.nz
Tom Parker Senior Graphic DesignerDDI: +64 3 479 7180
Dunedin: 7180
tom.parker@otago.ac.nz
Jess Perry Graphic DesignerDDI: +64 3 479 4058
Dunedin: 4058
jess.perry@otago.ac.nz
Ario Smith Content DeveloperDDI: +64 3 479 3968
Dunedin: 3968
ario.smith@otago.ac.nz
Melanie Stevens Publications AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 8802
Dunedin: 8802
melanie.stevens@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Vote Marketing AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 8463
Dunedin: 8463
lisa.vote@otago.ac.nz
Graphic DesignerDDI: +64 3 479 7180
Dunedin: 7180
design.services@otago.ac.nz
Karlo Feliciano Marketing AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 3784
Dunedin: 3784
karlo.feliciano@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Clarkson Postgraduate Marketing and Communications AdviserDDI: +64 3 471 6272
Dunedin: 6272
fiona.clarkson@otago.ac.nz
Lucy Wiseman Events ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8144
Mobile: +64 21 289 8144
Dunedin: 8144
lucy.wiseman@otago.ac.nz
Jerome Cousins Events CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 3780
Dunedin: 3780
jerome.cousins@otago.ac.nz
Su White Finance and Administration Officer (Marketing, Communications, Web)DDI: +64 3 479 8515
Dunedin: 8515
su.white@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Liaison Office | Scott/Shand House, 90 St David Street

Email Addressliaison@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 7377
Dunedin: 7377

Greg Heller Liaison OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8251
Mobile: +64 21 279 8251
greg.heller@otago.ac.nz
Ms Sandra Spence Liaison OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 7375
Dunedin: 7375
sandra.spence@otago.ac.nz
Viv Hepburn Liaison AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8247
Dunedin: 8247
viv.hepburn@otago.ac.nz

Auckland Liaison Office | University of Otago House, Levels 3 and 4, 385 Queen Street, Box 5543, Wellesley Street, Auckland

Refer to Auckland Centre and Auckland Schools' Liaison Team

Wellington Liaison Office | Level 5, 117 Lambton Quay, Wellington 6011

Refer to Wellington Liaison Office

Auckland Centre and Auckland Schools' Liaison Team | University of Otago House, Levels 3 and 4, 385 Queen Street, Box 5543, Wellesley Street, Auckland

Refer to Auckland Centre and Auckland Schools' Liaison Team

^ Top of page

Web Office | 31 Montgomery Avenue

Email Addresswebservices.support@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/webservices

Francis Till Head of Web ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9117
Mobile: +64 21 279 9117
Dunedin: 9117
francis.till@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Development and Alumni Relations | Alumni House, 103 St David Street

Refer to Development and Alumni Relations

^ Top of page

International Office | Archway West

Refer to International Office

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.