Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

University of Otago Language Centre and Foundation Year

Clocktower.
 

University Plaza Building One, 130 Anzac Avenue, Dunedin

ReceptionDDI: +64 3 479 5250
Dunedin: 5250
uoo.pathways@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/uolcfy
External ExaminationsDDI: +64 3 479 5709
Dunedin: 5709
englishlanguage.examinations@otago.ac.nz
AccommodationDDI: +64 3 479 5710
Mobile: +64 27 498 9445
Dunedin: 5710
homestay@otago.ac.nz
Language Centre AdmissionsDDI: +64 3 471 6211
Dunedin: 6211
languagecentre.admissions@otago.ac.nz
Language Centre Student SupportDDI: +64 3 479 5711, +64 3 479 5253
Dunedin: 5711, 5253
languagecentre.support@otago.ac.nz
Pathway AdmissionsDDI: +64 3 471 6211
Dunedin: 6211
pathways.admissions@otago.ac.nz
Pathway Student SupportDDI: +64 3 479 5253, +64 3 479 5711
Dunedin: 5253, 5711
pathways.support@otago.ac.nz

Suzi Brown Operations ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5704
Mobile: +64 21 440 456
Dunedin: 5704
suzi.brown@otago.ac.nz
Paul Baker Director - Language CentreDDI: +64 3 479 5869
Mobile: +64 21 825 215
Dunedin: 5869
paul.baker@otago.ac.nz
Garry Chronican Director - PathwayDDI: +64 3 479 8734
Mobile: +64 21 279 2517
Dunedin: 8734
garry.chronican@otago.ac.nz

Administration and Service Staff

Ross Blanch Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 6544
Dunedin: 6544
ross.blanch@otago.ac.nz
Jo Bone Academic Resource OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5706
Dunedin: 5706
jo.bone@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Brown Facility / Health and Safety CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6078
Dunedin: 6078
a.m.brown@otago.ac.nz
Jasmine Chu Inbound Programmes CoordinatorMobile: +64 21 279 1086
j.chu@otago.ac.nz
Monica Clark Accommodation Co-OrdinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6089
Dunedin: 6089
monica.clark@otago.ac.nz
Kay Ellis Senior Administrator, Student AdministrationDDI: +64 3 479 4118
Dunedin: 4118
kay.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Kala Fagasoaia Pacific Islands Programme CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6360
Dunedin: 6360
kala.fagasoaia@otago.ac.nz
Adam Falconer Lead AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5709
Dunedin: 5709
a.falconer@otago.ac.nz
Samantha Feeney Tū Kahika Student CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 470 4119
Dunedin: 4119
samantha.feeney@otago.ac.nz
Amber Huang Administrator, Student AdministrationDDI: +64 3 479 5709
Dunedin: 5709
amber.huang@otago.ac.nz
Shantelle Jackson Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5253
Dunedin: 5253
shantelle.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Noreen JOHNSON Senior Officer, Revenue Management, Student FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 5625
Dunedin: 5625
noreen.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Lorraine Klitscher Student Support LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 5717
Dunedin: 5717
lorraine.klitscher@otago.ac.nz
Noi Petaibanlue Process AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 5206
Dunedin: 5206
pattama.petaibanlue@otago.ac.nz
Mary Powell Homestay ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5710
Mobile: +64 27 498 9445
Dunedin: 5710
mary.powell@otago.ac.nz
Sabrina Vercosa Doig Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5711
Dunedin: 5711
sabrina.doig@otago.ac.nz
Yoko Yamada Student Support CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5717
Dunedin: 5717
yoko.yamada@otago.ac.nz
Khine Zar Tun Senior Administrator, Student AdministrationDDI: +64 3 471 6211
Dunedin: 6211
khine.tun@otago.ac.nz

University of Otago Foundation Year Staff

Ainslie BallardDDI: +64 3 479 3728
Dunedin: 3728
ainslie.ballard@otago.ac.nz
Jeremy BoneDDI: +64 3 479 3728
Dunedin: 3728
jeremy.bone@otago.ac.nz
Una ByrneDDI: +64 3 479 3729
Dunedin: 3729
una.byrne@otago.ac.nz
Jo HarfordDDI: +64 3 479 3728
Dunedin: 3728
jo.harford@otago.ac.nz
Martin HickleyDDI: +64 3 479 3729
Dunedin: 3729
martin.hickley@otago.ac.nz
Philip MawDDI: +64 3 479 3728
Dunedin: 3728
philip.maw@otago.ac.nz
Stewart McConnellDDI: +64 3 479 3728
Dunedin: 3728
stewart.mcconnell@otago.ac.nz
Barry MollisonDDI: +64 3 479 3728
Dunedin: 3728
barry.mollison@otago.ac.nz
George MorrisDDI: +64 3 479 3728
Dunedin: 3728
george.morris@otago.ac.nz
Lesley SmithDDI: +64 3 479 3728
Dunedin: 3728
lesley.smith@otago.ac.nz
Janice SnowdenDDI: +64 3 479 3728
Dunedin: 3728
janice.snowden@otago.ac.nz
Sarah SwanDDI: +64 3 479 3728
Dunedin: 3728
sarah.swan@otago.ac.nz
Mark WilliamsDDI: +64 3 479 3729
Dunedin: 3729
mark.williams@otago.ac.nz
Rajni WilsonDDI: +64 3 479 3728
Dunedin: 3728
rajni.k.wilson@otago.ac.nz

University of Otago Language Centre Staff

Sandra Bennett Academic Coordinator, Language CentreDDI: +64 3 479 5703
Dunedin: 5703
sandra.bennett@otago.ac.nz
Amilcar Carvalho-NetoDDI: +64 3 479 5707
Dunedin: 5707
amilcar.carvalhoneto@otago.ac.nz
Losang DawaDDI: +64 3 479 5707
Dunedin: 5707
losang.dawa@otago.ac.nz
Sonya HamelDDI: +64 3 479 4172
Dunedin: 4172
sonya.hamel@otago.ac.nz
Jody HeapsDDI: +64 3 479 5707
Dunedin: 5707
jody.heaps@otago.ac.nz
Erina HuntDDI: +64 3 479 5707
Dunedin: 5707
erina.hunt@otago.ac.nz
Wendy IsoyamaDDI: +64 3 479 4172
Dunedin: 4172
wendy.isoyama@otago.ac.nz
Kjesten NilssonDDI: +64 3 479 4172
Dunedin: 4172
kjesten.nilsson@otago.ac.nz
Rachel TancredDDI: +64 3 479 4172
Dunedin: 4172
rachel.tancred@otago.ac.nz
David WoodfieldDDI: +64 3 479 5707
Dunedin: 5707
david.woodfield@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.