Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Graduate Research School

Clocktower.
 

103 St David St, Research Division

General Enquiriesgradresearch@otago.ac.nz
Doctoral Enquiriesphd@otago.ac.nz
Scholarships Enquiriesscholarships@otago.ac.nz
Postgraduate Publishing Bursary Enquiriespublishing.bursary@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/graduate-research/index.html

Professor Rachel Spronken-Smith DeanDDI: +64 3 479 5655
Dunedin: 5655
rachel.spronken-smith@otago.ac.nz
Susan Craig Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5737
Dunedin: 5737
susan.craig@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Lonie ManagerDDI: +64 3 470 3447
Dunedin: 3447
andrew.lonie@otago.ac.nz
Peter Boston Manager, Postgraduate Scholarships, Prizes and AwardsDDI: +64 3 479 9779
Dunedin: 9779
peter.boston@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Sizemore Māori Postgraduate Support Advisor (part-time)DDI: +64 3 479 8082
Dunedin: 8082
rachel.sizemore@otago.ac.nz
Kim Brown Professional Practice Fellow / Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 8461
Dunedin: 8461
kim.brown@otago.ac.nz
Nikki Fahey Graduate Wellbeing CoachDDI: +64 3 479 4327
Dunedin: 4327
nikki.fahey@otago.ac.nz

Doctoral Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/graduate-research/study/phddoctoral/index.html
Scholarships Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/graduate-research/scholarships/index.html

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.