Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Health, Safety and Wellbeing

Clocktower.
 

409 Leith Street, Operations

Email Addresshsa@otago.ac.nz
Health & Safety Training Officehs.training@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 6526
Dunedin: 6526

Andrea McMillan Director, Health, Safety and WellbeingMobile: +64 27 227 7796
andrea.mcmillan@otago.ac.nz
Judy Currie Occupational Health and Wellbeing CoordinatorMobile: +64 21 279 0476
judy.currie@otago.ac.nz
Leisa Barron Occupational Health NurseMobile: +64 21 279 0967
leisa.barron@otago.ac.nz
Chris O'Sullivan Occupational Health NurseMobile: +64 21 279 1632
chris.osullivan@otago.ac.nz
Jane Anderson Health and Safety AdvisorMobile: +64 21 279 0457
jane.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Christina Carroll Health and Safety Advisor (Christchurch)Mobile: +64 21 279 6096
christina.carroll@otago.ac.nz
Nevan Trotter Health and Safety ManagerMobile: +64 27 489 1051
nevan.trotter@otago.ac.nz
Dr Hamish Upritchard Laboratory Health and Safety AdvisorMobile: +64 21 279 5136
hamish.upritchard@otago.ac.nz
Noel Jhinku Laboratory Health and Safety CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8536
Dunedin: 8536
noel.jhinku@otago.ac.nz
Sonja Seeger-Armbruster Laboratory Compliance Coordinator (Biological)DDI: +64 3 479 6539
Dunedin: 6539
sonja.seeger-armbruster@otago.ac.nz
Carina Perner Occupational Mental Health and Wellbeing AdvisorMobile: +64 21 920 696
carina.perner@otago.ac.nz
Dr John Heydon University DoctorDDI: +64 3 479 5264
Dunedin: 5264
Dr Jeremy Nicoll Radiation Safety AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 5389
Dunedin: 5389
jeremy.nicoll@otago.ac.nz
Benji Murrell Health and Safety Advisor (Trade Services)Mobile: +64 21 279 8236
benji.murrell@otago.ac.nz
Chris Pearson Health and Safety Advisor (Trade Services)Mobile: +64 21 279 0699
c.pearson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Charlotte Wilson Laboratory Compliance OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 6539
Mobile: +64 21 279 6539
Dunedin: 6539
charlotte.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Niall Pearson University Boating and Diving Compliance OfficerMobile: +64 21 279 1036
niall.pearson@otago.ac.nz
Karen Bonney Vault Data AnalystDDI: +64 3 471 6216
Mobile: +64 21 279 6206
Dunedin: 6216
karen.bonney@otago.ac.nz
Julia Griffiths Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4901
Dunedin: 4901
julia.griffiths@otago.ac.nz

Animal Welfare Office | Eccles Building

Refer to Animal Welfare Office

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.