Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Health and Safety Compliance

Clocktower.
 

409 Leith Street, Operations

Email Addresshsa@otago.ac.nz
Health & Safety Training Officesafety-training@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 6526
Dunedin: 6526

Andrea McMillan HeadDDI: +64 3 479 7380
Mobile: +64 27 227 7796
Dunedin: 7380
andrea.mcmillan@otago.ac.nz
Cath Logan Occupational Health NurseDDI: +64 3 479 5034
Mobile: +64 27 227 7304
Dunedin: 5034
cath.logan@otago.ac.nz
Judy Currie Occupational Health NurseDDI: +64 3 479 6837
Mobile: +64 21 279 0476
Dunedin: 6837
judy.currie@otago.ac.nz
Nevan Trotter Health & Safety AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 5389
Mobile: +64 27 489 1051
Dunedin: 5389
nevan.trotter@otago.ac.nz
Dr Hamish Upritchard Laboratory Health & Safety AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 5136
Mobile: +64 21 279 5136
Dunedin: 5136
hamish.upritchard@otago.ac.nz
Martin Bainbridge Laboratory Health & Safety CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 9422
Mobile: +64 21 279 9422
Dunedin: 9422
martin.bainbridge@otago.ac.nz
Carina Perner Occupational Mental Health and Wellbeing AdvisorMobile: +64 21 920 696
carina.perner@otago.ac.nz
Dr John Heydon University DoctorDDI: +64 3 479 5264
Dunedin: 5264
Helen Ingrams Construction Health & Safety AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8257
Dunedin: 8257
helen.ingrams@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jeremy Nicoll Radiation Safety AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 5389
Dunedin: 5389
jeremy.nicoll@otago.ac.nz
Mike Purdie-Smith Construction and Asbestos Health & Safety ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 4901
Mobile: +64 21 279 6367
Dunedin: 4901
mike.purdie-smith@otago.ac.nz
Hendry Halvorsen Construction Health & Safety AdviserMobile: +64 21 279 0699
hendry.halvorsen@otago.ac.nz
Janelle Kennedy Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4903
Dunedin: 4903
janelle.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Michelle McConnell Biological Compliance OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 6539
Mobile: +64 21 279 6539
Dunedin: 6539
biological.compliance@otago.ac.nz
Dr Charlotte Wilson Laboratory Compliance OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 6539
Dunedin: 6539
charlotte.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Karen Bonney Vault Data AnalystDDI: +64 3 471 6216
Dunedin: 6216
karen.bonney@otago.ac.nz
Niall Pearson University Boating & Diving Compliance OfficerMobile: +64 21 279 1036
niall.pearson@otago.ac.nz

Animal Welfare Office | Hercus Building

Refer to Animal Welfare Office

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.