Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Health Sciences Division Administration

Clocktower.
 

Health Sciences

Health Sciences | 4th Floor School of Physiotherapy, 325 Great King Street

Postal Address: P.O. Box 56, Dunedin 9054
Email Addresshealth-sciences@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/healthsciences
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7428
Dunedin: 7428
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5058
Dunedin: 5058
Health Sciences ICT Supporthealthsciences.ict@otago.ac.nz

Pro-Vice-Chancellor's Office

Professor Paul Brunton Pro-Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 7413
Dunedin: 7413
paul.brunton@otago.ac.nz
Jess Dunn Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7413
Dunedin: 7413
pvc.health-sciences.ea@otago.ac.nz
Marj Wright Senior Manager Client Services (Health Sciences Division)DDI: +64 3 479 7010
Mobile: +64 21 279 7010
Dunedin: 7010
marj.wright@otago.ac.nz
Lizzy Ure Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9268
Dunedin: 9268
lizzy.ure@otago.ac.nz
Talei Anderson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4878
Dunedin: 4878
talei.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Sinead Kearney Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7740
Dunedin: 7740
sinead.kearney@otago.ac.nz
Angela Findlay Administrator Client Services (IPE Centre Dunedin)DDI: +64 3 479 4512
Dunedin: 4512
angela.findlay@otago.ac.nz
TBC (Communications Advisor)DDI: +64 3 479 4144
Dunedin: 4144
Dr Tosh Stewart Specialist, Academic Committees and ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8427
Dunedin: 8427
tosh.stewart@otago.ac.nz

South Canterbury Hospital, Timaru

Maree Steel Associate Dean, South Canterbury; Associate Dean (Student Experience)DDI: +64 3 687 2361
maree.steel@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Houghton Administrator Client Services (Canterbury)DDI: +64 3 687 2391
sarah.houghton@otago.ac.nz

Academic/Admissions

Professor Alison Rich Associate Dean (Postgraduate Studies)DDI: +64 3 479 5686
Dunedin: 5686
alison.rich@otago.ac.nz
Professor John Reynolds Director, Health Sciences First Year ProgrammeDDI: +64 3 479 3935
Dunedin: 3935
john.reynolds@otago.ac.nz
Jo Oranje Assistant Research Fellow HSFY Programme - InternationalDDI: +64 3 479 3935
Dunedin: 3935
jo.oranje@otago.ac.nz
TBC Senior Manager Client Services (Division of Health Sciences), Shared Services Division, Operations Services
Deborah Wallace Implementation Manager (Placements)Mobile: +64 21 279 7413
deborah.wallace@otago.ac.nz
TBC Admissions OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5276
Dunedin: 5276
TBC Manager, Health Sciences AdmissionsDDI: +64 3 479 7423
Dunedin: 7423

Finance

Andrea Wolf Manager Divisional FinanceMobile: +64 21 279 2103
andrea.wolf@otago.ac.nz
Wendy Swainson Finance ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7127
Dunedin: 7127
wendy.swainson@otago.ac.nz
Alena Khan Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 3481
Dunedin: 3481
alena.khan@otago.ac.nz

Information & Communications Technology (ICT)

Richard Carlos Torr Senior ICT Support Specialist (on secondment for the Support Services Review)Mobile: +64 21 279 8076
richard.carlostorr@otago.ac.nz

Marketing

Antony McCormick Marketing AdviserDDI: +64 3 471 6483
Dunedin: 6483
antony.mccormick@otago.ac.nz
Rewa Pene Marketing AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 3489
Dunedin: 3489
rewa.pene@otago.ac.nz

Research

Professor Richard Cannon Associate Dean, ResearchDDI: +64 3 479 7081
Mobile: +64 21 279 7081
Dunedin: 7081
richard.cannon@otago.ac.nz
Paul Glue Associate Dean, Research CommercialisationDDI: +64 3 470 9430
Dunedin Hospital: 59430
paul.glue@otago.ac.nz
Dr Michele Coleman Research Development ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 3076
Dunedin: 3076
michele.coleman@otago.ac.nz
Dr Kerry Galvin Scientific OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 9773
Dunedin: 9773
kerry.galvin@otago.ac.nz

Interprofessional Education

Ashley Symes Interprofessional Education Centre ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5381
Dunedin: 5381
ashley.symes@otago.ac.nz

Space Portfolio

Associate Professor Merilyn Hibma ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7726
Dunedin: 7726
merilyn.hibma@otago.ac.nz

International

Professor Darryl Tong Associate Dean, InternationalDDI: +64 3 479 6530
Dunedin: 6530
darryl.tong@otago.ac.nz

Māori | 71 Frederick Street

Associate Professor Joanne Baxter Associate DeanDDI: +64 3 479 6548
Dunedin: 6548
joanne.baxter@otago.ac.nz
Professor Peter CramptonDDI: +64 3 479 8459
Dunedin: 8459
peter.crampton@otago.ac.nz
Zoë Bristowe Professional Practice Fellow – Student Programme ManagerMobile: +64 21 246 6433
zoe.bristowe@otago.ac.nz
Samantha Feeney Kaiārahi / Māori Student CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 470 4119
Dunedin: 4119
samantha.feeney@otago.ac.nz
Arianna Nisa-Waller Hauora Māori LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 7192
Dunedin: 7192
arianna.nisa-waller@otago.ac.nz
Ana Rangi Kaiarahi Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7557
Dunedin: 7557
ana.rangi@otago.ac.nz
Teina Ruri Kaiārahi / Māori Student Coordinatorteina.ruri@otago.ac.nz
Anna Tiatia Fa'atoese Latu Lecturer (Hauora Māori)DDI: +64 3 470 3498
Dunedin: 3498
anna.latu@otago.ac.nz
Tina Forrester Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 479 3809
Dunedin: 3809
tina.forrester@otago.ac.nz
Kauia Moriarty Kaiwhakahaere Tari (Administrator Client Services Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 4878
Dunedin: 4878
kauia.moriarty@otago.ac.nz

Pacific | 71 Frederick Street

Faumuina Associate Professor Faafetai Sopoaga Associate Dean (Pacific)DDI: +64 3 479 8493
Dunedin: 8493
pirssu@otago.ac.nz
Fran Cockerell Manager, Office of Associate Dean (Pacific)DDI: +64 3 471 6379
Dunedin: 6379
fran.cockerell@otago.ac.nz
Amara Boyd Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 471 6197
Dunedin: 6197
amara.boyd@otago.ac.nz
Barbara Weastell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8493
Dunedin: 8493
pirssu@otago.ac.nz
Albany Lucas PIRSSU Programme Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6360
Dunedin: 6360
albany.lucas@otago.ac.nz
Talai Mapusua PIRSSU Programme Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6360
Dunedin: 6360
talai.mapusua@otago.ac.nz
Edna Soli PIRSSU Programme CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6360
Dunedin: 6360
edna.soli@otago.ac.nz

Centre for Pacific Health, Va'a o Tautai | 71 Frederick Street

Rosalina Richards DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 4328
Dunedin: 4328
rose.richards@otago.ac.nz

Hunter Centre | Corner Great King & Frederick Streets

Jennifer Ramsay Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7422
Dunedin: 7422
hunter.admin@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.