Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Health Sciences Division Administration

Clocktower.
 

Health Sciences

Health Sciences | 4th Floor School of Physiotherapy, 325 Great King Street

Postal Address: P.O. Box 56, Dunedin 9054
Email Addresshealthsciences.admin@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/healthsciences
Health Sciences ICT Supporthealthsciences.ict@otago.ac.nz

Pro-Vice-Chancellor's Office

Professor Patricia Priest Acting Pro-Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 7413
Dunedin: 7413
pvc.healthsciences@otago.ac.nz
Neil Gemmell Acting Deputy Pro-Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 7413
neil.gemmell@otago.ac.nz
Shelley Morgan Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7413
Dunedin: 7413
pvc.health-sciences.ea@otago.ac.nz
Ron Craft Senior Manager Client Services Health SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 7010
Mobile: +64 21 279 1473
Dunedin: 7010
ron.craft@otago.ac.nz
Leonie McGeady Manager Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 1363
leonie.mcgeady@otago.ac.nz
Karen O'Neil Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 249 9268
karen.oneil@otago.ac.nz
Helen Henry Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8274
Dunedin: 8274
helen.henry@otago.ac.nz
Sharanya Komahan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5121
Dunedin: 5121
sharanya.komahan@otago.ac.nz
Julie McNaughton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7638
Dunedin: 7638
julie.mcnaughton@otago.ac.nz
Marianne Mercado Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 4512
Dunedin: 4512
marianne.mercado@otago.ac.nz
Iris Ye Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7740
Dunedin: 7740
iris.ye@otago.ac.nz
Antonia Wallace Communications AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 4144
Dunedin: 4144
antonia.wallace@otago.ac.nz
Dr Tosh Stewart Specialist, Academic Committees and ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8427
Dunedin: 8427
tosh.stewart@otago.ac.nz

South Canterbury Hospital, Timaru

Maree Rarity-Steel Associate Dean, South Canterbury; Associate Dean (Student Experience)DDI: +64 3 687 2361
maree.steel@otago.ac.nz
Jehan Cunningham Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 687 2361
jehan.cunningham-beynon@otago.ac.nz

Academic/Admissions

Associate Professor Chrys Jaye Associate Dean (Postgraduate Studies)adpg.healthsciences@otago.ac.nz
Professor Catherine Day Director, Health Sciences First YearDDI: +64 3 479 5674
Dunedin: 5674
DirectorHSFY@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jo Oranje Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 3935
Dunedin: 3935
jo.oranje@otago.ac.nz

Finance

Andrea Wolf Manager Divisional FinanceMobile: +64 21 279 2103
andrea.wolf@otago.ac.nz
Keri Te Tamaki Finance ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7127
Dunedin: 7127
keri.tetamaki@otago.ac.nz
Alena Khan Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 3481
Dunedin: 3481
alena.khan@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Prouse Finance Associatesarah.prouse@otago.ac.nz

Marketing

Rewa Pene Adviser MarketingDDI: +64 3 479 3489
Dunedin: 3489
rewa.pene@otago.ac.nz
Trak Gray Adviser MarketingMobile: +64 22 300 9528
trak.gray@otago.ac.nz

Research

Professor Paul Glue Associate Dean, Research CommercialisationDDI: +64 3 470 9430
Dunedin Hospital: 59430
paul.glue@otago.ac.nz
Professor Roslyn Kemp Associate Dean, ResearchDDI: +64 3 479 7708
Dunedin: 7708
roslyn.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Dr Michele Coleman Research Development ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 3076
Dunedin: 3076
michele.coleman@otago.ac.nz
Dr Manon Knapen Scientific OfficerMobile: +64 21 279 1225
Dr Torsten KleffmannDDI: +64 3 479 7542, +64 3 479 7867 (Laboratory)
Dunedin: 7542, 7867
torsten.kleffmann@otago.ac.nz

Interprofessional Education

Ashley Symes Interprofessional Education Centre ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5381
Dunedin: 5381
ashley.symes@otago.ac.nz

Space Portfolio

Professor Merilyn Hibma ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7726
Dunedin: 7726
merilyn.hibma@otago.ac.nz

Māori | 71 Frederick Street

Dr Esther Willing DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 6548
Dunedin: 6548
esther.willing@otago.ac.nz
Professor Peter CramptonDDI: +64 3 479 8459
Dunedin: 8459
peter.crampton@otago.ac.nz
Zoë Bristowe Professional Practice Fellow – Student Programme ManagerMobile: +64 21 246 6433
zoe.bristowe@otago.ac.nz
Esther Willing Director, Kōtahu – Centre for Haurora MāoriDDI: +64 3 470 3490
Dunedin: 3490
esther.willing@otago.ac.nz
Liza Edmonds Senior Clinical Lecturer Hauora Māoriliza.edmonds@otago.ac.nz
Arianna Nisa-Waller Hauora Māori LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 7192
Dunedin: 7192
arianna.nisa-waller@otago.ac.nz
Witana Petley Hauora Māori Lecturerwitana.petley@otago.ac.nz
Zaine Akuhata-Huntington LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 7192
Dunedin: 7192
zaine.akuhata-huntington@otago.ac.nz
Howard Maxwell Scientific Officerh.maxwell@otago.ac.nz
Gabrielle McDonald Senior Research Fellowgabrielle.mcdonald@otago.ac.nz
Talei Anderson Kaiwhakahaere Tari - AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4878
Dunedin: 4878
talei.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Tui Kent Kaiwhakahaere Tari - Administratortui.kent@otago.ac.nz
Sophie Barham Assistant Research Fellowsophie.barham@otago.ac.nz
Samantha Feeney Kaiārahi / Māori Student CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 470 3593
Dunedin: 3593
samantha.feeney@otago.ac.nz
Laura Gemmell Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7192
Dunedin: 7192
laura.gemmell@otago.ac.nz
Tina Forrester Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 4887
Dunedin: 4887
tina.forrester@otago.ac.nz
Pare Graham Professional Practice Fellowpare.graham@otago.ac.nz
Kura Lacey Professional Practice Fellowkura.lacey@otago.ac.nz
Griffin Leonard Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 4887
Dunedin: 4887
griffin.leonard@otago.ac.nz
Ana Rangi Kaiarahi Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 4887
Dunedin: 4887
ana.rangi@otago.ac.nz
Paretao Tipoki-Hansen Professional Practice Fellowparetao.tipoki-hansen@otago.ac.nz

Pacific | 71 Frederick Street

Faumuina Associate Professor Faafetai Sopoaga Associate Dean (Pacific)DDI: +64 3 479 8493
Dunedin: 8493
pirssu@otago.ac.nz
Fran Cockerell Manager, Office of Associate Dean (Pacific)DDI: +64 3 471 6379
Dunedin: 6379
fran.cockerell@otago.ac.nz
Barbara Weastell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8493
Dunedin: 8493
pirssu@otago.ac.nz
Frances Brebner Pacific Regional CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6197
Dunedin: 6197
pacific.region@otago.ac.nz
Sina Mualia Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 471 6197
Dunedin: 6197
pacific.health@otago.ac.nz
Leilani Pereira-Moeono Pacific Regional Coordinator.DDI: +64 3 479 6197
Dunedin: 6197
leilani.pereira-moeono@otago.ac.nz
Iacinta Lucas PIRSSU Programme CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6360
Dunedin: 6360
iacinta.lucas@otago.ac.nz
Edna Soli PIRSSU Programme CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6360
Dunedin: 6360
edna.soli@otago.ac.nz
Coral Steenkamp Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7018
Dunedin: 7018
coral.steenkamp@otago.ac.nz
Merewai Durutalo PIRSSU Research AssistantDDI: +64 3 471 6360
merewai.durutalo@otago.ac.nz

Centre for Pacific Health, Va'a o Tautai | 71 Frederick Street

Rosalina Richards DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 4126
Dunedin: 4126
rose.richards@otago.ac.nz
Michael Lameta Professional Practice Fellow - Instructional DesignerDDI: +64 3 471 6360
Dunedin: 6360
michael.lameta@otago.ac.nz
Dr Letava Tafuna'i Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 4328
Dunedin: 4328
letava.tafunai@otago.ac.nz
Brad Watson Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 3066
Dunedin: 3066
bradley.watson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Vanda Symon Post Doctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 479 4328
Dunedin: 4328
vanda.symon@otago.ac.nz
Dr Kim Cousins Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 4177
Dunedin: 4177
kimberly.cousins@ipru.otago.ac.nz
Dr Molly George Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 4377
Dunedin: 4377
molly.george@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jesse Kokaua Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 4377
Dunedin: 4377
jesse.kokaua@otago.ac.nz
Dr Louise Mainvil Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 4177
Dunedin: 4177
louise.mainvil@otago.ac.nz
Dr Shyamala Nada-Raja Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 4377
Dunedin: 4377
shyamala.nada-raja@ipru.otago.ac.nz
Dr Malama Tafuna'i Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 3066
Dunedin: 3066
lama.tafunai@otago.ac.nz
Tracie Leckie Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 4377
Dunedin: 4377
tracie.leckie@otago.ac.nz
Professor Pauline NorrisDDI: +64 3 479 4177
Dunedin: 4177
pauline.norris@otago.ac.nz
Grettel Williams Academic AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4328
Dunedin: 4328
centre.pacifichealth@otago.ac.nz
Albany Lucas PIRSSU Programme Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6360
Dunedin: 6360
albany.lucas@otago.ac.nz
Talai Mapusua PIRSSU Programme Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6360
Dunedin: 6360
talai.mapusua@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

New Zealand Pharmacovigilance Centre (NZPhvC) | 392 George Street

Email Addressnzphvc@otago.ac.nz
Website
https://nzphvc.otago.ac.nz
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7185
Dunedin: 7185
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 7150
Dunedin: 7150

Professor Michael Tatley Medical Assessor/Director NZPhvCDDI: +64 3 479 7247
Dunedin: 7247
michael.tatley@otago.ac.nz
Janelle AshtonDDI: +64 3 479 9043
Dunedin: 9043
janelle.ashton@otago.ac.nz
Ms Kaylene CrawfordDDI: +64 3 479 7833
Dunedin: 7833
kaylene.crawford@otago.ac.nz
Dianne Hanson SecretaryDDI: +64 3 479 7185
Dunedin: 7185
dianne.hanson@otago.ac.nz
Jeannie JohnsonDDI: +64 3 479 5966
Dunedin: 5966
jeannie.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Desiree KunacDDI: +64 3 479 5915
Dunedin: 5915
desiree.kunac@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ruth SavageDDI: +64 3 479 4183
Dunedin: 4183
ruth.savage@otago.ac.nz
Nas ShannonDDI: +64 3 471 6214
Dunedin: 6214
nas.shannon@otago.ac.nz
Shwetha ShivarudrappaDDI: +64 3 479 7251
Dunedin: 7251
shwetha.shivarudrappa@otago.ac.nz
Shayla SmithDDI: +64 3 471 6214
Dunedin: 6214
shayla.smith@otago.ac.nz
Geoff WoottonDDI: +64 3 479 7251
Dunedin: 7251
geoff.wootton@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.