Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Higher Education Development Centre (H.E.D.C.)

Clocktower.
 

65/75 Union Place West, Academic Division

Email Addresshedc@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/HEDC
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8362
Dunedin: 8362
Student Learning Development Email and Websitehedc.studentlearning@otago.ac.nz
http://www.otago.ac.nz/hedc/students/index.html
Student Learning Development FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5787
Dunedin: 5787

Dr Vijay Mallan Acting Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 479 8489
Dunedin: 8489
vijay.mallan@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Clinton Golding Deputy Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 470 4682
Dunedin: 4682
clinton.golding@otago.ac.nz
Jacqueline Fraser Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0293
jacqueline.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Trilby Ashworth Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8492
Dunedin: 8492
trilby.ashworth@otago.ac.nz
Curtis Day Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8801
Dunedin: 8801
curtis.day@otago.ac.nz
Candi Young Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6385
Dunedin: 6385
candi.young@otago.ac.nz
Carole Acheson Professional Practice Fellow - ChristchurchDDI: +64 3 364 3658
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3658
carole.acheson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Vivienne Anderson Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 5360
Dunedin: 5360
vivienne.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Pauline Brook Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5788
Dunedin: 5788
pauline.brook@otago.ac.nz
Dr Russell Butson Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 5789
Dunedin: 5789
russell.butson@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Ben DanielDDI: +64 3 479 5362
Dunedin: 5362
ben.daniel@otago.ac.nz
Professor Tony HarlandDDI: +64 3 479 8136
Dunedin: 8136
tony.harland@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Joyce KohDDI: +64 3 479 7232
Dunedin: 7232
joyce.koh@otago.ac.nz
Pam Melgren Teaching Fellow, Southland CampusDDI: +64 3 211 6724
pam.melgren@otago.ac.nz
Dr Tracy Rogers Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5786
Dunedin: 5786
tracy.rogers@otago.ac.nz
Professor Kerry ShephardDDI: +64 3 479 8439
Dunedin: 8439
kerry.shephard@otago.ac.nz
Dr Julie Timmermans Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 7522
Dunedin: 7522
julie.timmermans@otago.ac.nz
Ruth Toumu'a Professional Practice Fellow Wellington CampusDDI: +64 4 806 1593
Wellington: 4593
ruth.toumua@otago.ac.nz
Dr Navé Wald Research FellowDDI: +64 3 471 6365
Dunedin: 6365
nave.wald@otago.ac.nz
Dr Rob Wass LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 7091
Dunedin: 7091
rob.wass@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.