Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Human Resources Division

Clocktower.
 

Human Resources

Email Addresshuman-resources@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/humanresources
Equity Enquiriesequity@otago.ac.nz
Training and Development Enrolment Enquirieshrtraining@otago.ac.nz
William Evans Fellowship Enquirieswe.fellowship@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 3721
Dunedin: 3721

^ Top of page

Director's Office

Kevin Seales DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8267
Dunedin: 8267
kevin.seales@otago.ac.nz

Louise Gibson Executive Assistant to the HR DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8393
Dunedin: 8393
louise.gibson@otago.ac.nz

Kelly Ferguson Employment Relations ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8554
Mobile: +64 21 279 8554
Dunedin: 8554
kelly.ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Carolyn King Senior Change ManagerMobile: +64 21 278 3034
carolyn.king@otago.ac.nz
Ali Norton Change AdviserMobile: +64 21 279 1437
ali.norton@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Divisional HR Managers

Health Sciences

Simone McNichol Divisional HR Manager - Health Sciences (Health Sciences Divisional Office, room 406cDDI: +64 3 479 5443
Mobile: +64 21 999 342
Dunedin: 5443
simone.mcnichol@otago.ac.nz
Maggie McEvoy Senior HR Adviser - University of Otago, ChristchurchDDI: +64 3 378 6483
Mobile: +64 21 686 855
Dunedin: 6483
maggie.mcevoy@otago.ac.nz
Karyn Tennant Senior HR Adviser - University of Otago, WellingtonDDI: +64 4 918 5159
Mobile: +64 21 993 963
Dunedin: 5159
karyn.tennant@otago.ac.nz

School of Business and Humanities Division

Carol Murphy Divisional HR Manager (Room S.7, Level 5, Arts Building)Mobile: +64 21 279 1485
carol.murphy@otago.ac.nz

Sciences Division

Darren Smith Divisional HR Manager (Science Divisional Office, Union Court, 85 Union Place West)DDI: +64 3 479 8150
Mobile: +64 21 279 8150
Dunedin: 8150
darren.smith@otago.ac.nz

Operations Division

Ray Tobin Divisional HR ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8276
Mobile: +64 21 798 276
Dunedin: 8276
ray.tobin@otago.ac.nz

Corporate and Service Divisions

Fiona Macarthur Division HR ManagerMobile: +64 21 279 8094
fiona.macarthur@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Promotions & Remuneration | Leith Walk House, 270 Leith Walk

Superannuation EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8274
Dunedin: 8274
superannuation@otago.ac.nz
Academic Promotion EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8266
Dunedin: 8266
academic.promotions@otago.ac.nz
Job Evaluation EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8887
Dunedin: 8887
job.evaluation@otago.ac.nz
General Staff Performance & Development Review EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8887
Dunedin: 8887
hr.pdr@otago.ac.nz
Recruitment and Retention Supplement EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8092
Dunedin: 8092
rrs.info@otago.ac.nz
Promotions EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8266
Dunedin: 8266
Confirmation Path EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 4078
Dunedin: 4078
confirm@otago.ac.nz

Dan Wilson HR Manager - Promotions and RemunerationDDI: +64 3 479 8092
Mobile: +64 21 279 8092
Dunedin: 8092
dan.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Stephanie Evans HR Adviser - Promotions and RemunerationDDI: +64 3 479 8255
Dunedin: 8255
stephanie.evans@otago.ac.nz
Ann-Marie Kelly HR Adviser - Promotions and RemunerationDDI: +64 3 479 9263
Dunedin: 9263
ann-marie.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Brian Donnelly Adviser - Superannuation and Staff BenefitsDDI: +64 3 479 8274
Dunedin: 8274
brian.donnelly@otago.ac.nz
Jane Bruce HR Administrator - Promotions and RemunerationDDI: +64 3 479 7388
Dunedin: 7388
jane.bruce@otago.ac.nz
Joanne Gibbs HR AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4078
Dunedin: 4078
joanne.gibbs@otago.ac.nz
Kate Bransby Human Resources OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 3032
Mobile: +64 21 279 9706
Dunedin: 3032
kate.bransby@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Academic Leadership Development Programme | Leith Walk House, 270 Leith Walk

Rooms 222 and 225

Enquiriesaldp@otago.ac.nz

Alison Stewart Head of Academic Leadership Development ProgrammeDDI: +64 3 479 8657
Mobile: +64 21 798 657
Dunedin: 8657
alison.stewart@otago.ac.nz
Hailey Godbee Training CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8455
Dunedin: 8455
aldp@otago.ac.nz
Kelly Alexander Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8455
Dunedin: 8455
aldp@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Recruitment, Development & Equity

Leith Walk House, 270 Leith Walk

Recruitment EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8275
Dunedin: 8275
yourcareer@otago.ac.nz
Advertising Requestshr.advertising@otago.ac.nz
Training and Induction Enquirieshrtraining@otago.ac.nz
Equity EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5113
Dunedin: 5113
equity@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 3721
Dunedin: 3721

Denise Lindsay Head, Organisational DevelopmentDDI: +64 3 479 5431
Mobile: +64 21 279 5431
Dunedin: 5431
denise.lindsay@otago.ac.nz
Julie Dlaskova Equity AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5113
Dunedin: 5113
julie.dlaskova@otago.ac.nz
Emily Lucas Performance and Development AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 9051
Dunedin: 9051
emily.lucas@otago.ac.nz
Elena Calvert Senior Recruitment ConsultantDDI: +64 3 479 8116
Mobile: +64 21 249 8116
Dunedin: 8116
elena.calvert@otago.ac.nz
David Gadsby Recruitment ConsultantDDI: +64 3 479 4082
Mobile: +64 21 279 4082
Dunedin: 4082
david.gadsby@otago.ac.nz
Farai Madambi Recruitment ConsultantDDI: +64 3 479 5231
Mobile: +64 21 279 1516
Dunedin: 5231
farai.madambi@otago.ac.nz
Megan Murray Recruitment Administrator Parental LeaveDDI: +64 3 479 8275
Dunedin: 8275
megan.murray@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Friedrich Recruitment Administratorhannah.friedrich@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Friedrich Recruitment AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8275
Dunedin: 8275
hannah.friedrich@otago.ac.nz
Heather Day Learning and Development ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8258
Dunedin: 8258
heather.day@otago.ac.nz
Suzy Keene Senior Training AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 8743
Mobile: +64 21 279 8743
Dunedin: 8743
suzy.keene@otago.ac.nz
Don Townsend Training SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 5755
Dunedin: 5755
don.townsend@otago.ac.nz
Jo Fletcher Training AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 8804
Dunedin: 8804
jo.fletcher@otago.ac.nz
Ken Miller Training AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 4260
Dunedin: 4260
kenneth.miller@otago.ac.nz
Sonja Mueller Research AssistantDDI: +64 3 471 4263
Dunedin: 4263
sonja.mueller@otago.ac.nz
David Hood Adviser, IT Training and DevelopmentDDI: +64 3 479 9002
Dunedin: 9002
david.hood@otago.ac.nz
Marie Jankowska Adviser, IT Training and DevelopmentDDI: +64 3 479 4937
Dunedin: 4937
marie.jankowska@otago.ac.nz
Janet Rountree Adviser, IT Training and DevelopmentDDI: +64 3 479 4937
Dunedin: 4937
janet.rountree@otago.ac.nz
Ralph Miller Professional Development Training Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4101
Dunedin: 4101
ralph.miller@otago.ac.nz
Janine Lucas Administrator Client Services (Shaping our Culture, Together Project)DDI: +64 3 479 9196
Dunedin: 9196
janine.lucas@otago.ac.nz

Campus Temps

Campus Temps Enquiriescampustemps@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 9764
Dunedin: 9764

Alysha Stewart Campus Temps Manager (Parental Leave)DDI: +64 3 479 9765
Mobile: +64 21 279 8367
Dunedin: 9765
alysha.stewart@otago.ac.nz
Siobhan Fay Campus Temps ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 9765
Mobile: +64 21 279 8367
Dunedin: 9765
siobhan.fay@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.