Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Centre for Biostatistics

Clocktower.
 

Health Sciences

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/healthsciences/research/biostatistics/index.html
Emailbiostatistics_dunedin@otago.ac.nz
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7233
Dunedin: 7233

Robin Turner DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 4971
Dunedin: 4971
robin.turner@otago.ac.nz
Claire Cameron Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7214
Dunedin: 7214
claire.cameron@otago.ac.nz
Joanna Flanagan Administrator, Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7233
Dunedin: 7233
joanna.flanagan@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Gray Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7235
Dunedin: 7235
andrew.gray@otago.ac.nz
Jill Haszard Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7559
Dunedin: 7559
jill.haszard@otago.ac.nz
Ella Iosua Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5229
Dunedin: 5229
ella.iosua@otago.ac.nz
Ari Samaranayaka Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7168
Dunedin: 7168
ari.samaranayaka@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.