Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Humanities Division Administration

Clocktower.
 

Arts I Building, Humanities

Email Addresshumanities@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/humanities/index.html
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8671
Dunedin: 8671

Professor Jessica Palmer Pro-Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 8672
Dunedin: 8672
pvc.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Liz Owen Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8670
Dunedin: 8670
pvc.humanities.ea@otago.ac.nz
Ms Nicola Cummins Associate Dean AcademicDDI: +64 3 479 8618
Dunedin: 8618
nicola.cummins@otago.ac.nz
Dr Stephen Young Associate Dean Internationalstephen.young@otago.ac.nz
Professor Michelle Thompson-Fawcett Associate Dean MāoriDDI: +64 3 479 8762
Dunedin: 8762
michelle.thompson-fawcett@otago.ac.nz
Dr Michelle Schaaf Associate Dean PacificDDI: +64 3 479 8805
Dunedin: 8805
michelle.schaaf@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Wayne Stephenson Associate Dean PostgraduateDDI: +64 3 479 8776
Dunedin: 8776
adgs.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Professor Hugh Campbell Associate Dean ResearchDDI: +64 3 479 8749
Dunedin: 8749
hugh.campbell@otago.ac.nz
Kath McGilbert Senior Manager Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8673
Mobile: +64 21 278 8673
Dunedin: 8673
kath.mcgilbert@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Daniel Motidyang Lead AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8746
Mobile: +64 21 279 8746
Dunedin: 8746
michelle.daniel@otago.ac.nz
Tina Forrester Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5146
Dunedin: 5146
tina.forrester@otago.ac.nz
Marlene Robertson Lead AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4995
Mobile: +64 21 249 4995
Dunedin: 4995
marlene.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Quentin Johnson Manager Divisional FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 5793
Mobile: +64 21 279 1229
Dunedin: 5793
quentin.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Graham Arnold Finance ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8638
Dunedin: 8638
graham.arnold@otago.ac.nz
Wallace Chan Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 8140
Dunedin: 8140
wallace.chan@otago.ac.nz
Louise Freeman Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 8979
Dunedin: 8979
louise.freeman@otago.ac.nz
Stephanie Tancredi Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 7940
Dunedin: 4940
stephanie.tancredi@otago.ac.nz
Carol Forbes Specialist Academic Committees and ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8792
Dunedin: 8792
carol.forbes@otago.ac.nz
Tenaya Brown Kaiāwhina Māori---Māori Student Support OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8681
Dunedin: 8681
humanities.kaiawhina@otago.ac.nz
Telesia Lei - Mata'afa Pacific Islands Student SupportDDI: +64 3 479 9616
Dunedin: 9616
pacificsupport.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Wendy Adam Marketing Adviser, HumanitiesDDI: +64 3 479 5997
Mobile: +64 21 279 5997
Dunedin: 5997
wendy.adam@otago.ac.nz
Sam Stevens Communications Adviser, HumanititesDDI: +64 3 479 8143
Dunedin: 8143
sam.stevens@otago.ac.nz
Lindsay Robertson Divisional HR ManagerMobile: +64 21 279 1485
lindsay.robertson@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.