Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Humanities Division Administration

Clocktower.
 

Arts I Building, Humanities

Email Addresshumanities@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/humanities/index.html
Reception/General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8671
Dunedin: 8671

Professor Tony Ballantyne Pro-Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 8672
Dunedin: 8672
pvc.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Leslie Turner Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8670
Dunedin: 8670
pvc.humanities.ea@otago.ac.nz
Rhi Cooper Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8671
Dunedin: 8671
humanities@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Simone Marshall Associate Dean AcademicDDI: +64 3 479 4850
Dunedin: 4850
ada.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sophie Bond Associate Dean Graduate StudiesDDI: +64 3 479 3068
Dunedin: 3068
adgs.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Professor James Maclaurin Associate Dean ResearchDDI: +64 3 479 8719
Dunedin: 8719
james.maclaurin@otago.ac.nz
Dr Tangiwai Rewi Associate Dean MāoriDDI: +64 3 479 8742
Dunedin: 8742
tangiwai.rewi@otago.ac.nz
Dr Patrick Vakaoti Associate Dean PacificDDI: +64 3 479 3074
Dunedin: 3074
patrick.vakaoti@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Ben Schonthal Associate Dean (International)DDI: +64 3 479 8795
Dunedin: 8795
ben.schonthal@otago.ac.nz
Kath McGilbert Senior Manager Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8673
Mobile: +64 21 278 8673
Dunedin: 8673
kath.mcgilbert@otago.ac.nz
Ross Blanch Lead AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8746
Dunedin: 8746
ross.blanch@otago.ac.nz
Marlene Robertson Lead AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4995
Mobile: +64 21 249 4995
Dunedin: 4995
marlene.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Ilai Faanunu Lead AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5146
Mobile: +64 21 279 5146
Dunedin: 5146
ilai.faanunu@otago.ac.nz
Quentin Johnson Manager Divisional FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 5793
Mobile: +64 21 279 1229
Dunedin: 5793
quentin.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Graham Arnold Finance ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8638
Dunedin: 8638
graham.arnold@otago.ac.nz
Louise Freeman Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 8979
Dunedin: 8979
louise.freeman@otago.ac.nz
Campbell Geary Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 8140
Dunedin: 8140
campbell.geary@otago.ac.nz
Anna Gordon Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 4940
Dunedin: 4940
anna.gordon@otago.ac.nz
Carol Forbes Special Academic Committee and ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8792
Dunedin: 8792
carol.forbes@otago.ac.nz
Jovan MokarakaHarris Kaiawhina Māori---Māori Student Support OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8681
Dunedin: 8681
humanities.kaiawhina@otago.ac.nz
Ella Walsh Kaiawhina Māori---Māori Student Support OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8681
Dunedin: 8681
humanities.kaiawhina@otago.ac.nz
Inano Walter Pacific Islands Student SupportDDI: +64 3 479 9616
Dunedin: 9616
pacificsupport.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Wendy Adam Marketing Adviser, HumanitiesDDI: +64 3 479 5997
Mobile: +64 21 279 5997
Dunedin: 5997
wendy.adam@otago.ac.nz
Sam Stevens Communications Adviser, HumanititesDDI: +64 3 479 8143
Dunedin: 8143
sam.stevens@otago.ac.nz
Carol Murphy Divisional HR ManagerMobile: +64 21 279 1485
carol.murphy@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.