Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

International Office

Clocktower.
 

Clocktower Ground Floor, External Engagement

Email Addressinternational@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/international

Director International

International Visits Email Addressinternational.visits@otago.ac.nz

Jason Cushen DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 7623
Mobile: +64 21 991 628
Dunedin: 7623
jason.cushen@otago.ac.nz
Vicki van Rooyen Executive Assistant to the DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 7629
Dunedin: 7629
vicki.vanrooyen@otago.ac.nz
Donna Suszko Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 4516
Dunedin: 4516
donna.suszko@otago.ac.nz

International Marketing and Recruitment

Email Addressinternational.marketing@otago.ac.nz

Megan Smith Manager International Marketing and RecruitmentDDI: +64 3 479 3786
Mobile: +64 27 249 3786
Dunedin: 3786
megan.smith@otago.ac.nz
Gary Cao Regional Marketing Manager - South East Asia and New ZealandDDI: +64 3 470 4743
Mobile: +64 21 279 1277
Dunedin: 4743
gary.cao@otago.ac.nz
Tam Le Regional Marketing Manager - South-East Asia, Pacific, AfricaDDI: +64 3 470 4742
Mobile: +64 21 279 1450
Dunedin: 4742
tam.le@otago.ac.nz
Victoria McEniery Regional Marketing Manager - South Asia and Middle EastDDI: +64 3 479 5006
Mobile: +64 21 249 5006
Dunedin: 5006
victoria.mceniery@otago.ac.nz
Teri Higgins Regional Marketing Manager - Americas and EuropeDDI: +64 3 479 3773
Mobile: +64 21 279 3942
Dunedin: 3773
teri.higgins@otago.ac.nz
Joyce Zhang Marketing Manager - Greater China and South KoreaInternational: +86 176 2089 6462
china.rep@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Nguyen Team Leader - International MarketingDDI: +64 3 471 4235
Dunedin: 4235
hannah.nguyen@otago.ac.nz
Philippa Keaney International Marketing Projects LeadDDI: +64 3 470 4612
Mobile: +64 21 211 4479
Dunedin: 4612
philippa.keaney@otago.ac.nz
Karlo Feliciano International Marketing CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6314
Dunedin: 6314
karlo.feliciano@otago.ac.nz
Kylie Paterson International Marketing CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8703
Dunedin: 8703
kylie.paterson@otago.ac.nz
Meg Hellyer International Marketing CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8361
Dunedin: 8361
meg.hellyer@otago.ac.nz
Claudia Carruthers International Marketing CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 470 4729
Dunedin: 4729
claudia.carruthers@otago.ac.nz

International Programmes | 224 Hanover Street

Susan Steer Manager - International Programmes DevelopmentDDI: +64 3 479 5216
Mobile: +64 21 479 824
Dunedin: 5216
susan.steer@otago.ac.nz
Lydia Drew Adviser - International Programmes DevelopmentDDI: +64 3 479 5299
Dunedin: 5299
lydia.drew@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Clucas Adviser - International Programmes DevelopmentDDI: +64 3 479 5949
Dunedin: 5949
rachel.clucas@otago.ac.nz
Ben Levy Adviser - International Programmes Developmentben.levy@otago.ac.nz

International Admissions

Email Addressinternational.admissions@otago.ac.nz

International Student Services

Danielle Yamamoto Kerr Manager, International Student ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5670
Mobile: +64 21 279 5670
Dunedin: 5670
danielle.yamamotokerr@otago.ac.nz

International Mobility and Partnerships

Exchange Office Email Addressexchange@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/study/studentexchange

Celia Corteletti Team Leader International Mobility and PartnershipsDDI: +64 3 479 5293
Dunedin: 5293
celia.corteletti@otago.ac.nz
Chriss Hamilton International Partnerships CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5651
Dunedin: 5651
chriss.hamilton@otago.ac.nz
Iby Virag Exchange Adviser, Continental Europe, Scandinavia and AsiaDDI: +64 3 479 5209
Dunedin: 5209
iby.virag@otago.ac.nz
Louisa Samson Exchange Adviser - Americas, Australia, UK and IrelandDDI: +64 3 479 9425
Dunedin: 9425
louisa.samson@otago.ac.nz

International Student Support

Disabilities Email Addressinternational.disabilities@otago.ac.nz
Otago Language Match Programmelanguagematch@otago.ac.nz
Student Support Email Addressinternational.support@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/international/studentsupport.html

Simone Freeman Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 8424
Mobile: +64 21 279 8424
Dunedin: 8424
simone.freeman@otago.ac.nz
Daniel Bond International Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 9250
Dunedin: 9250
daniel.bond@otago.ac.nz
Donna Scott International Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5777
Dunedin: 5777
donna.scott@otago.ac.nz
Claire Slocombe International Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5921
Dunedin: 5921
claire.slocombe@otago.ac.nz
Sam Mehrtens International Student Adviser - ProjectsDDI: +64 3 479 4922
Dunedin: 4922
sam.mehrtens@otago.ac.nz

Pathway Student Support | University Plaza Building, 130 Anzac Avenue

Tamara Duncan Student Support LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 5717
Dunedin: 5717
tamara.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Sabrina Vercosa Doig Student Adviser - UoO Pathways and UoO Language CentreDDI: +64 3 479 5711
Dunedin: 5711
sabrina.doig@otago.ac.nz
Yoko Yamada Student Adviser - UoO Pathways and UoO Language CentreDDI: +64 3 479 5253
Dunedin: 5253
yoko.yamada@otago.ac.nz
Dasha Joseph Fernandez Student Adviser - UoO Pathways & UoO Language CentreDDI: +64 3 479 5625
Dunedin: 5625
dasha.josephfernandez@otago.ac.nz

Compliance Services

Student Visa Email Addressstudent.visa@otago.ac.nz
Insurance Email Addressinternational.insurance@otago.ac.nz
US Financial Aid Email Addressus.financial.aid@otago.ac.nz

Anna McLachlan Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 8582
Dunedin: 8582
anna.mclachlan@otago.ac.nz
Dinah Dunavan Compliance Services OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 4186
Dunedin: 4186
dinah.dunavan@otago.ac.nz
Kathy Halliwell Student Visa Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 4569
Dunedin: 4569
kathryn.halliwell@otago.ac.nz

International Student Accommodation

Refer to Campus and Collegiate Life Services

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.