Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

International Office

Clocktower.
 

Clocktower Ground Floor, External Engagement

Email Addressinternational@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/international
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8367
Dunedin: 8367

Director International

International Visits Email Addressinternational.visits@otago.ac.nz

Jason Cushen DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 7623
Mobile: +64 21 991 628
Dunedin: 7623
jason.cushen@otago.ac.nz
Vicki van Rooyen Executive Assistant to the DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 7629
Dunedin: 7629
vicki.vanrooyen@otago.ac.nz
Donna Suszko Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4516
Dunedin: 4516
donna.suszko@otago.ac.nz
Chriss Hamilton International Partnership CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5651
Dunedin: 5651
chriss.hamilton@otago.ac.nz

International Marketing

Email Addressinternational.marketing@otago.ac.nz

Megan Smith Manager International Marketing and RecruitmentDDI: +64 3 479 3786
Mobile: +64 21 279 3786
Dunedin: 3786
megan.smith@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Ewing Regional Marketing Manager (Europe & Emerging Markets)DDI: +64 3 479 8351
Mobile: +64 22 023 7204
Dunedin: 8351
sarah.ewing@otago.ac.nz
Yukie Fukui Regional Marketing ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8316
Mobile: +64 21 279 1450
Dunedin: 8316
yukie.fukui@otago.ac.nz
Lauren Hall Regional Marketing Manager - The AmericasDDI: +64 3 479 3942
Mobile: +64 21 279 3942
Dunedin: 3942
lauren.hall@otago.ac.nz
Victoria McEniery Regional Marketing Manager - South-East AsiaDDI: +64 3 479 5006
Mobile: +64 21 249 5006
Dunedin: 5006
victoria.mceniery@otago.ac.nz
Kate Davis Team Leader, International MarketingDDI: +64 3 479 8361
Dunedin: 8361
kate.davis@otago.ac.nz
Karlo Feliciano International Marketing CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 6314
Dunedin: 6314
karlo.feliciano@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Nguyen International Marketing CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4235
Dunedin: 4235
hannah.nguyen@otago.ac.nz
Kylie Paterson International Marketing CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8703
Dunedin: 8703
kylie.paterson@otago.ac.nz
Nicky Richardson International Marketing CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 9269
Dunedin: 9269
nicky.richardson@otago.ac.nz
Joyce Zhang China RepresentativeInternational: +86 176 2089 6462
china.rep@otago.ac.nz

International Admissions

Email Addressinternational.admissions@otago.ac.nz

International Student Services

Danielle Yamamoto Kerr Manager, International Student ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5670
Mobile: +64 21 279 5670
Dunedin: 5670
danielle.yamamotokerr@otago.ac.nz

Student Exchange

Exchange Office Email Addressexchange@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/study/studentexchange

Iby Virag Exchange Adviser, Europe and ScandinaviaDDI: +64 3 479 5209
Dunedin: 5209
iby.virag@otago.ac.nz
Celia Corteletti Exchange Adviser, UK, Ireland, Asia, Australia and The AmericasDDI: +64 3 479 5293
Dunedin: 5293
celia.corteletti@otago.ac.nz

International Student Support

Disabilities Email Addressinternational.disabilities@otago.ac.nz
Otago Language Match Programmelanguagematch@otago.ac.nz
Student Support Email Addressinternational.support@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/international/studentsupport.html

Simone Freeman Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 8424
Mobile: +64 21 279 8424
Dunedin: 8424
simone.freeman@otago.ac.nz
Louisa Samson International Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 9425
Dunedin: 9425
louisa.samson@otago.ac.nz
Gepke Schouten International Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 9250
Dunedin: 9250
gepke.schouten@otago.ac.nz
Donna Scott International Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5777
Dunedin: 5777
donna.scott@otago.ac.nz
Claire Slocombe International Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5921
Dunedin: 5921
claire.slocombe@otago.ac.nz

Compliance Services

Student Visa Email Addressstudent.visa@otago.ac.nz
Insurance Email Addressinternational.insurance@otago.ac.nz
US Financial Aid Email Addressus.financial.aid@otago.ac.nz

Anna McLachlan Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 8582
Dunedin: 8582
anna.mclachlan@otago.ac.nz
Kathy Halliwell Student Visa Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4569
Dunedin: 4569
kathryn.halliwell@otago.ac.nz
Angelique Mawson Compliance Services OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 4186
Dunedin: 4186
angelique.mawson@otago.ac.nz

International Student Accommodation

Refer to Campus and Collegiate Life Services

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.