Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Library

Clocktower.
 
All Enquiriesask.library@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/library
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8910
Dunedin: 8910
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8947
Dunedin: 8947
Subject Librarian
http://otago.libguides.com/liaison

^ Top of page

Client Services

General Enquiries / RenewalsDDI: +64 3 479 8910, 0800 347 826
Dunedin: 8910
ask.library@otago.ac.nz
General Enquiries / InterloansDDI: +64 3 479 8376
Dunedin: 8376
interloans@otago.ac.nz
ReserveDDI: +64 3 479 8913
Dunedin: 8913
reserve.library@otago.ac.nz
Reserve ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7557
Dunedin: 7557

Helen Brett Client Services ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8914
Dunedin: 8914
helen.brett@otago.ac.nz
Jacinda Boivin Flexible Delivery Services LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 5613
Dunedin: 5613
jacinda.boivin@otago.ac.nz
Tina Broderick Team Leader (Central / Law Library)DDI: +64 3 479 5116
Dunedin: 5116
tina.broderick@otago.ac.nz
Belinda Holdsworth Team Leader (Robertson / Science)DDI: +64 3 479 9770
Dunedin: 9770
belinda.holdsworth@otago.ac.nz
Tree La Rooy Team Leader (Central Library)DDI: +64 3 479 8803
Dunedin: 8803
tree.larooy@otago.ac.nz
Mareike Barton Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5067
Dunedin: 5067
mareike.barton@otago.ac.nz
Marni Boynton Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8376
Dunedin: 8376
marni.boynton@otago.ac.nz
Judi EathorneGould Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8837
Dunedin: 8837
judi.eathorne-gould@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Fairhurst Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7828
Dunedin: 7828
sarah.fairhurst@otago.ac.nz
Amber Marshall Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7557
Dunedin: 7557
amber.marshall@otago.ac.nz
Ruth McCarthy Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8910
Dunedin: 8910
ruth.mccarthy@otago.ac.nz
Jess McLean Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8910
Dunedin: 8910
jess.mclean@otago.ac.nz
Jane McMillan Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8940
Dunedin: 8940
jane.mcmillan@otago.ac.nz
Jenny Milne Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8910
Dunedin: 8910
jenny.milne@otago.ac.nz
Mark Muir Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8376
Dunedin: 8376
mark.muir@otago.ac.nz
Jessie Neilson Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8376
Dunedin: 8376
jessie.neilson@otago.ac.nz
Liz Norman Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5067
Dunedin: 5067
elizabeth.norman@otago.ac.nz
Dierdre O'Neill Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8940
Dunedin: 8940
dierdre.oneill@otago.ac.nz
Christy Paterson Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7557
Dunedin: 7557
christy.paterson@otago.ac.nz
Susan Pennock Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8940
Dunedin: 8940
susan.pennock@otago.ac.nz
Blair Turnbull Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8910
Dunedin: 8910
blair.turnbull@otago.ac.nz
Rosie Vlietstra Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8910
Dunedin: 8910
rosie.vlietstra@otago.ac.nz
Donna Waitere Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7557
Dunedin: 7557
donna.waitere@otago.ac.nz
Christie Wilson Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7828
Dunedin: 7828
christie.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Jan Wyllie Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7828
Dunedin: 7828
jan.wyllie@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Information Services | ISB

Cate Bardwell Associate University Librarian - Information ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5397
Dunedin: 5397
cate.bardwell@otago.ac.nz

Library Research Support Unit

Shiobhan Smith Library Research Support ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7935
Dunedin: 7935
shiobhan.smith@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Glasgow Research Services LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 8936
Dunedin: 8936
fiona.glasgow@otago.ac.nz
Antje Lubcke Research Services LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 7824
Dunedin: 7824
antje.lubcke@otago.ac.nz

Commerce & Humanities | Central Library

Sue Weddell Divisional ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7484
Dunedin: 7484
sue.weddell@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Chisholm Subject LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 4935
Dunedin: 4935
lisa.chisholm@otago.ac.nz
Alexander Ritchie Subject LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 7827
Dunedin: 7827
alexander.ritchie@otago.ac.nz
Chris Seay Subject LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 8976
Dunedin: 8976
christopher.seay@otago.ac.nz
Teresa Smith Subject LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 5653
Dunedin: 5653
teresa.smith@otago.ac.nz
Scott Venning Subject LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 7155
Dunedin: 7155
scott.venning@otago.ac.nz
Dr Donald Kerr Special Collections LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 8330
Dunedin: 8330
donald.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Romilly Smith Special Collections AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8330
Dunedin: 8330
romilly.smith@otago.ac.nz

Robertson Library | 135 Union Street East

General Enquiries / RenewalsDDI: +64 3 479 3793
Dunedin: 3793

Paula Whitelock Robertson LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 3806
Dunedin: 3806
paula.whitelock@otago.ac.nz
Judy Fisher Subject LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 7404
Dunedin: 7404
judy.fisher@otago.ac.nz

Law Library | Richardson Building

General Enquiries / RenewalsDDI: +64 3 479 8837
Dunedin: 8837

Kate Thompson Law LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 8836
Dunedin: 8836
kate.thompson@otago.ac.nz

Health Sciences Library | Sayers Building, Medical School

General Enquiries / RenewalsDDI: +64 3 479 7401
Dunedin: 7401

Richard German Divisional Manager, Health Sciences and SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 7403
Dunedin: 7403
richard.german@otago.ac.nz
Christy Ballard Subject LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 7459
Dunedin: 7459
christy.ballard@otago.ac.nz
Thelma Fisher Subject LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 7237
Dunedin: 7237
thelma.fisher@otago.ac.nz
Lynne Knapp Subject LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 7410
Dunedin: 7410
lynne.knapp@otago.ac.nz
Trish Leishman Subject LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 7407
Dunedin: 7407
trish.leishman@otago.ac.nz

Science Library | Science III Building

General Enquiries / RenewalsDDI: +64 3 479 7822
Dunedin: 7822

Richard German Divisional Manager, Health Sciences and SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 7403
Dunedin: 7403
richard.german@otago.ac.nz
Bronwyn Clarke Subject LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 7486
Dunedin: 7486
bronwyn.clarke@otago.ac.nz
Justin Farquhar Subject LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 7825
Dunedin: 7825
justin.farquhar@otago.ac.nz

The Southland Campus Library | 100 Nelson Street, Invercargill

General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 211 6816
FaxDDI: +64 3 216 1399

Client Services

Cheryl Robertson Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 211 6818
cheryl.robertson@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Central Services | Information Services Building

General Enquirieslibrary.admin@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8947
Dunedin: 8947

Maureen Miller Associate University Librarian - Central ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8935
Dunedin: 8935
maureen.miller@otago.ac.nz
Simon Hart Policy, Planning and Evaluation LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 9617
Dunedin: 9617
simon.hart@otago.ac.nz
Mark Hughes Facilities Planning CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8206
Mobile: +64 21 249 8206
Dunedin: 8206
mark.hughes@otago.ac.nz
David Butterfield Library Programmes ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8911
Dunedin: 8911
david.butterfield@otago.ac.nz
Jacqueline Fraser Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9154
Dunedin: 9154
jacqueline.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Jan Bradley Client Services AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5021
Dunedin: 5021
jan.bradley@otago.ac.nz
Alva Manson Client Services AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 3985
Dunedin: 3985
alva.manson@otago.ac.nz
Eugene Yeo Client Services AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 3960
Dunedin: 3960
eugene.yeo@otago.ac.nz

Bindery

General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8924
Dunedin: 8924
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/library/quicklinks/binding

Don Tobin Foreman BinderDDI: +64 3 479 9194
Dunedin: 9194
don.tobin@otago.ac.nz
Romilly Smith BinderDDI: +64 3 479 8924
Dunedin: 8924
romilly.smith@otago.ac.nz
Sue Beck Bindery AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8924
Dunedin: 8924
suzanne.beck@otago.ac.nz
Raylene Van Egmond Bindery AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8924
Dunedin: 8924
raylene.vanegmond@otago.ac.nz

Reprographics

General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8912
Dunedin: 8912
copying.central@otago.ac.nz

John Hughes Reprographic Unit SupervisorDDI: +64 3 479 8951
Dunedin: 8951
john.hughes@otago.ac.nz
Dammika Iddamalgoda Reprographic OperatorDDI: +64 3 479 8912
Dunedin: 8912
dammika.iddamalgoda@otago.ac.nz
Richard Munro Reprographic OperatorDDI: +64 3 471 6079
Dunedin: 6079
richard.munro@otago.ac.nz
Elly Reichman Reprographic OperatorDDI: +64 3 479 8912
Dunedin: 8912
elly.reichman@otago.ac.nz

Library Facility Services

General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8926
Dunedin: 8926
library.facilities@otago.ac.nz

Dave Dyer SupervisorDDI: +64 3 479 5055
Dunedin: 5055
dave.dyer@otago.ac.nz
Linnane Jenkins AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8926
Dunedin: 8926
lin.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Ray Nelson AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8926
Dunedin: 8926
ray.nelson@otago.ac.nz
Robert Smeaton AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 4147
Dunedin: 4147
robert.smeaton@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Information Resources | Information Services Building

Book EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 9782
Dunedin: 9782
orders@otago.ac.nz
Cataloguing EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8918
Dunedin: 8918
E-resource EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 9780
Dunedin: 9780
eresources.library@otago.ac.nz
Serials EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5234
Dunedin: 5234
serials@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 7640
Dunedin: 7640

Marilyn Fordyce Associate University Librarian - Information ResourcesDDI: +64 3 479 8923
Dunedin: 8923
marilyn.fordyce@otago.ac.nz
Gareth West Resource Assessment LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 5872
Dunedin: 5872
gareth.west@otago.ac.nz

Resource Access

Sonya Maclaurin Service Manager Resource AccessDDI: +64 3 479 4974
Dunedin: 4974
sonya.maclaurin@otago.ac.nz
Paul Barton Information Resources LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 9781
Dunedin: 9781
paul.barton@otago.ac.nz
Louisa Fisher Information Resources LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 9780
Dunedin: 9780
louisa.fisher@otago.ac.nz
Mike Smith Information Resources LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 9782
Dunedin: 9782
mike.smith@otago.ac.nz
Madelene Turnbull Information Resources LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 9780
Dunedin: 9780
madelene.turnbull@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Lawrence Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8918
Dunedin: 8918
sarah.lawrence@otago.ac.nz

Resource Acquisition

Paula Hasler Service Manager Resource AcquisitionDDI: +64 3 479 8928
Dunedin: 8928
paula.hasler@otago.ac.nz
Lucy Bradley Information Resources LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 9782
Dunedin: 9782
lucy.bradley@otago.ac.nz
Melanie Lewis Information Resources LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 9782
Dunedin: 9782
melanie.lewis@otago.ac.nz
Rhys Thorn Information Resources LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 4924
Dunedin: 4924
rhys.thorn@otago.ac.nz
Terri Lo Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8918
Dunedin: 8918
terri.lo@otago.ac.nz
Abby Ludemann Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8927
Dunedin: 8927
abby.ludemann@otago.ac.nz
Julie Russell Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5234
Dunedin: 5234
julie.russell@otago.ac.nz
Linda White Library AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5234
Dunedin: 5234
linda.white@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

University Librarian's Office | Information Services Building

Howard Amos University LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 8933
Dunedin: 8933
howard.amos@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Hocken Collections | 90 Anzac Avenue

Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/hocken
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8868
Dunedin: 8868
hocken@otago.ac.nz
Archives Collection EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8875
Dunedin: 8875
archives.hocken@otago.ac.nz
Photographs Collection EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8871
Dunedin: 8871
Pictures Collection EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8871
Dunedin: 8871
Researcher ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8879
Dunedin: 8879
reference.hocken@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5078
Dunedin: 5078

Sharon Dell Hocken LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 8874
Dunedin: 8874
sharon.dell@otago.ac.nz

Researcher Services

Lynn Benson Researcher Services ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8972
Dunedin: 8972
lynn.benson@otago.ac.nz
Jacinta Beckwith Kaitiaki Mātauranga MāoriDDI: +64 3 479 8539
Dunedin: 8539
jacinta.beckwith@otago.ac.nz
Judith Holloway Team Leader Researcher ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8569
Dunedin: 8569
judith.holloway@otago.ac.nz
Dene McDonald Digital Services LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 3961
Dunedin: 3961
dene.mcdonald@otago.ac.nz
Katherine Milburn Liaison Librarian EphemeraDDI: +64 3 471 6143
Dunedin: 6143
katherine.milburn@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Mills Liaison Librarian Music and AVDDI: +64 3 471 6143
Dunedin: 6143
amanda.mills@otago.ac.nz
Peter Sime Head Curator PublicationsDDI: +64 3 479 8872
Dunedin: 8872
peter.sime@otago.ac.nz
Karen Craw Curator MapsDDI: +64 3 479 8377
Dunedin: 8377
karen.craw@otago.ac.nz
Jen Anderson Hocken Collections AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 4372
Dunedin: 4372
jen.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Nick Austin General AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5028
Dunedin: 5028
nick.austin@otago.ac.nz
Iain Chambers General AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5028
Dunedin: 5028
iain.chambers@otago.ac.nz
Jennie Henderson Hocken Collections AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 4372
Dunedin: 4372
jennie.henderson@otago.ac.nz
Gini Jory General AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5028
Dunedin: 5028
gini.jory@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Lorey Hocken Collections AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 4371
Dunedin: 4371
andrew.lorey@otago.ac.nz
Mark Quarrie Hocken Collections AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 4371
Dunedin: 4371
mark.quarrie@otago.ac.nz
Emma Scott Hocken Collections AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 4372
Dunedin: 4372
emma.m.scott@otago.ac.nz
Megan Vaughan Hocken Collections AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 4371
Dunedin: 4371
megan.vaughan@otago.ac.nz
Chris Youngson General AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5028
Dunedin: 5028
chris.youngson@otago.ac.nz

Archives

Anna Blackman Head Curator ArchivesDDI: +64 3 479 8867
Dunedin: 8867
anna.blackman@otago.ac.nz
David Murray ArchivistDDI: +64 3 479 8875
Dunedin: 8875
david.murray@otago.ac.nz
Tom Riley ArchivistDDI: +64 3 479 8875
Dunedin: 8875
tom.riley@otago.ac.nz
Ali Clarke Hocken Collections AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8875
Dunedin: 8875
ali.clarke@otago.ac.nz
Kari Wilson-Allan Hocken Collections AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8875
Dunedin: 8875
karen.wilson-allan@otago.ac.nz

Pictorial Collections

Robyn Notman Head Curator Pictorial CollectionsDDI: +64 3 479 5600
Dunedin: 5600
robyn.notman@otago.ac.nz
Victoria France RegistrarDDI: +64 3 479 5648
Dunedin: 5648
victoria.france@otago.ac.nz
Chloe Geoghegan Curator ArtDDI: +64 3 479 9020
Dunedin: 9020
chloe.geoghegan@otago.ac.nz
Anna Petersen Curator PhotographsDDI: +64 3 479 8870
Dunedin: 8870
anna.petersen@otago.ac.nz
Mary Lewis Hocken Collections AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8870
Dunedin: 8870
mary.lewis@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.