Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Management

Clocktower.
 

Commerce Building, Commerce

Email Addressmanagement@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/Management

Associate Professor Fiona Edgar Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 479 8091
Dunedin: 8091
fiona.edgar@otago.ac.nz
Departmental ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8128
Dunedin: 8128
Leanne Skryba Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8125
Dunedin: 8125
leanne.skryba@otago.ac.nz
Harriet Duley Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8129
Dunedin: 8129
harriet.duley@otago.ac.nz
Deborah Kim Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8129
Dunedin: 8129
deborah.kim@otago.ac.nz

Virginia CathroDDI: +64 3 479 8052
Dunedin: 8052
virginia.cathro@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jeff Foote Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 5196
Dunedin: 5196
jeff.foote@otago.ac.nz
Professor Alan GeareDDI: +64 3 479 8127
Dunedin: 8127
alan.geare@otago.ac.nz
Azka Ghafoor LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 5770
Dunedin: 5770
azka.ghafoor@otago.ac.nz
Dr Maja GrasoDDI: +64 3 479 8189
Dunedin: 8189
maja.graso@otago.ac.nz
Dr Richard GreatbanksDDI: +64 3 479 8658
Dunedin: 8658
richard.greatbanks@otago.ac.nz
Denis Griffin Teaching Fellow - International BusinessDDI: +64 3 479 8127
Dunedin: 8127
denis.griffin@otago.ac.nz
Professor Steven GroverDDI: +64 3 479 8542
Dunedin: 8542
steven.grover@otago.ac.nz
Ms Jess HannDDI: +64 3 479 8341
Dunedin: 8341
jess.hann@otago.ac.nz
Dr Conor O'KaneDDI: +64 3 479 8121
Dunedin: 8121
conor.okane@otago.ac.nz
Dr Paula O'KaneDDI: +64 3 479 8181
Dunedin: 8181
paula.okane@otago.ac.nz
Dr Dana OttDDI: +64 3 479 8126
Dunedin: 8126
dana.ott@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Diane RuwhiuDDI: +64 3 479 8075
Dunedin: 8075
diane.ruwhiu@otago.ac.nz
Lynnaire Sheridan Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8035
Dunedin: 8035
lynnaire.sheridan@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Sara WaltonDDI: +64 3 479 5108
Dunedin: 5108
sara.walton@otago.ac.nz
Nathalie Wierdak Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 479 8182
Dunedin: 8182
nathalie.wierdak@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Lincoln WoodDDI: +64 3 470 3582
Dunedin: 3582
lincoln.wood@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jing (Annie) ZhangDDI: +64 3 479 8130
Dunedin: 8130
jing.zhang@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.