Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Mäori Centre---Te Huka Mätauraka

Clocktower.
 

515, 519 & 523 Castle St North, Student Services

Email Addressmaori-centre@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/maoricentre
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8490
Dunedin: 8490
OfficeDDI: +64 3 479 8490
Dunedin: 8490
Mentoring Programme Ḵa Riḵariḵa-a-TaneDDI: +64 3 479 4169
Dunedin: 4169
mc.mentoring@otago.ac.nz
Mäori Orientation Programme (Turaka Hou)DDI: +64 3 479 4169
Dunedin: 4169
maori.orientation@otago.ac.nz

Pearl Matahiki Tumuaki/ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5762
Mobile: +64 21 279 5762
Dunedin: 5762
pearl.matahiki@otago.ac.nz
Karin Fraser Kaiwhakahaere Tari (Administrator Client Services Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 8305
Dunedin: 8305
karin.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Ken Tipene Turaka Hou/Ka Rikarika a Tane CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4169
Mobile: +64 21 279 4169
Dunedin: 4169
ken.tipene@otago.ac.nz
Arihia Joseph Kaituitui Matauraka/Mäori Student Support Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5163
Dunedin: 5163
arihia.joseph@otago.ac.nz
Frank Edwards Kaitakawaeḵa Mäori/Mäori Community Liaison OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8505
Mobile: +64 21 279 8505
Dunedin: 8505
frank.edwards@otago.ac.nz
Kiritapu Murray Kaitohutohu Māori/Māori Counsellor-- Wednesday, ThursdayDDI: +64 3 479 8283
Dunedin: 8283
kiritapu.murray@otago.ac.nz
Vicky Totoro Kai Tahu, Kaitohutohu Mäori/Mäori Counsellor---Monday, TuesdayDDI: +64 3 479 8283
Mobile: +64 21 278 8283
Dunedin: 8283
vicky.totoro@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.