Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Marketing

Clocktower.
 

Commerce Building, Commerce

Email Addressmarketing@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/marketing

Associate Professor Rob Aitken Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 479 5497
Dunedin: 5497
rob.aitken@otago.ac.nz
Joanne Cronje Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8163
Dunedin: 8163
joanne.cronje@otago.ac.nz
Aggie O'Leary Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7697
Dunedin: 7697
aggie.oleary@otago.ac.nz

Dr Sergio BiggemannDDI: +64 3 479 8467
Dunedin: 8467
sergio.biggemann@otago.ac.nz
Jude Chelliah Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5498
Dunedin: 5498
jude.chelliah@otago.ac.nz
Cathie Child Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 479 9048
Dunedin: 9048
cathie.child@otago.ac.nz
Dr Shelagh FergusonDDI: +64 3 479 8452
Dunedin: 8452
shelagh.ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Wiebke Finkler LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8167
Dunedin: 8167
wiebke.finkler@otago.ac.nz
Professor Juergen GnothDDI: +64 3 479 8446
Dunedin: 8446
juergen.gnoth@otago.ac.nz
Dr Rob HamlinDDI: +64 3 479 8161
Dunedin: 8161
rob.hamlin@otago.ac.nz
Euejung HwangDDI: +64 3 479 8196
Dunedin: 8196
euejung.hwang@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Andrea InschDDI: +64 3 479 4005
Dunedin: 4005
andrea.insch@otago.ac.nz
Masoud Karami LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8159
Dunedin: 8159
m.karami@otago.ac.nz
Loic Li LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8445
Dunedin: 8445
loic.li@otago.ac.nz
Dr Damien MatherDDI: +64 3 479 7694
Dunedin: 7694
damien.mather@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Lisa McNeillDDI: +64 3 479 5758
Dunedin: 5758
lisa.mcneill@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mathew ParackalDDI: +64 3 479 7696
Dunedin: 7696
mathew.parackal@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Kirsten RobertsonDDI: +64 3 479 8451
Dunedin: 8451
kirsten.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Maree ThyneDDI: +64 3 479 8162
Dunedin: 8162
maree.thyne@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Leah WatkinsDDI: +64 3 479 8168
Dunedin: 8168
leah.watkins@otago.ac.nz
Dr John WilliamsDDI: +64 3 479 5040
Dunedin: 5040
john.williams@otago.ac.nz
PhD Students Room 4.09DDI: +64 3 479 7695
Dunedin: 7695
PhD Students Room 4.11DDI: +64 3 479 8412
Dunedin: 8412
PhD Students Room 4.13DDI: +64 3 479 4322
Dunedin: 4322
PhD Students Room 4.23DDI: +64 3 479 4103
Dunedin: 4103
PhD Students Room 4.25DDI: +64 3 479 8435
Dunedin: 8435

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.