Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Medicine

Clocktower.
 

Dunedin Hospital, Dunedin School of Medicine, Health Sciences

Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/dsm-medicine
Email Addressmedicine@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 470 9916

Professor Michael Schultz Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58420, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 4428
Dunedin: 334428 (Tracer)
Dunedin Hospital: 58420
michael.schultz@otago.ac.nz
Lenore Armstrong Finance ManagerDDI: +64 3 470 9122
Dunedin Hospital: 59122
lenore.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Jan Cowan Health Safety OfficerDDI: +64 3 470 9362
Dunedin Hospital: 59362
jan.cowan@otago.ac.nz
Sonya Boereboom Lead Administrator Client Servies, DSMMobile: +64 21 555 517
sonya.boereboom@otago.ac.nz
Claire Ashford Administrator - Healthier LivesDDI: +64 3 470 9192
Dunedin Hospital: 59192
claire.ashford@otago.ac.nz
Linda Cunningham Postgraduate Education Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 470 9532
Dunedin Hospital: 59532
linda.cunningham@otago.ac.nz
Caoimhe Finn Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9532
Dunedin Hospital: 59532
caoimhe.finn@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Wagstaff Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9196
Dunedin Hospital: 59196
nicola.wagstaff@otago.ac.nz
Jan Brosnahan Clinical CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 470 9193
Dunedin Hospital: 59193
jan.brosnahan@otago.ac.nz

Chris Baldi Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 470 9991
Dunedin Hospital: 59991
chris.baldi@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sierra Beck Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 470 9993
Dunedin Hospital: 59993
sierra.beck@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ines BeckerDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57439
Dunedin Hospital: 57439
ines.becker@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ben BrockwayDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58077, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6180
Dunedin Hospital: 58077
ben.brockway@otago.ac.nz
Dr Wendy BusbyDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57011, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6507
Dunedin Hospital: 57011
wendy.busby@southerndhb.govt.nz
Jean Cockram Manager - Healthier Lives Science ChallengeDDI: +64 3 470 9859
Dunedin Hospital: 59859
jean.cockram@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sean Coffeysean.coffey@otago.ac.nz
Jan Cowan Research Manager/Health & Safety OfficerDDI: +64 3 470 9362
Dunedin Hospital: 59362
jan.cowan@otago.ac.nz
Dr Nick Cutfield Clinical Senior Lecturer (Neurology)DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57297
Dunedin Hospital: 57297
nick.cutfield@southerndhb.govt.nz
Professor T. DoyleDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57528, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6374
Dunedin Hospital: 57528
terry.doyle@southerndhb.govt.nz
Dr Jack DummerDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58786
Dunedin Hospital: 58786
jack.dummer@otago.ac.nz
Gaye Ellis Research NurseDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58774
Dunedin Hospital: 58774
gaye.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Mr Graeme Hammond-TookeDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58361, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6162
Dunedin Hospital: 58361
graeme.hammond-tooke@southerndhb.govt.nz
Dr Paul Hessian Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 470 9103
Dunedin Hospital: 59103
paul.hessian@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor John Highton RheumatologyDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58787, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6207
Dunedin Hospital: 58787
john.highton@otago.ac.nz
Dr Chris Jackson Oncologychristopher.jackson@southerndhb.govt.nz
Lis Latta Lead Tutor EPE Year 3DDI: +64 3 470 9893
Dunedin Hospital: 59893
lis.latta@otago.ac.nz
Professor Patrick Manningpatrick.manning@southerndhb.govt.nz
Debra McNamaraDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58504
Dunedin Hospital: 58504
debra.mcnamara@otago.ac.nz
Melanie MillierDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57432
Dunedin Hospital: 57432
melanie.millier@otago.ac.nz
Dr Hamish Osborne Sports MedicineDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58556
Dunedin Hospital: 58556
hamish.osborne@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Pattisonsharon.pattison@otago.ac.nz
Dr Andrew Reynolds Postdoctoral Fellowandrew.reynolds@otago.ac.nz
Dr Andrew Reynolds Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 027 956 5826
andrew.reynolds@otago.ac.nz
Dr M. Clare Robertsonclare.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Samantha RossDDI: +64 3 470 9911
Dunedin Hospital: 59911
samantha.ross@otago.ac.nz
Ms Anne Ryalls Research NurseDDI: +64 3 470 9894
Dunedin Hospital: 59894
anne.ryalls@otago.ac.nz
Dr John Schollumjohn.schollum@southerndhb.govt.nz
Kiri SharpDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58641
Dunedin Hospital: 58641
kiri.sharp@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Katrina SharplesDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58512
Dunedin Hospital: 58512
katrina.sharples@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Simon StebbingsDDI: +64 3 470 9217, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6580
Dunedin Hospital: 59217
simon.stebbings@otago.ac.nz
Dr Wayne Sutherlandwayne.sutherland@otago.ac.nz
Professor Rob WalkerDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58538
Dunedin Hospital: 58538
rob.walker@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Debra WatersDDI: +64 3 479 7222
Dunedin: 7222
debra.waters@otago.ac.nz
Professor Gillian WhalleyDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58787
Dunedin Hospital: 58787
gillian.whalley@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Gerard T. WilkinsDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58073, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6145
Dunedin Hospital: 58073
gerard.wilkins@southerndhb.govt.nz
Professor Michael WilliamsDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58079
Dunedin Hospital: 58079
michael.williams@otago.ac.nz
Dr Luke Wilson Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58515
Dunedin Hospital: 58515
luke.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Dr C. WongDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58191, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6361
Dunedin Hospital: 58191
colin.wong@otago.ac.nz
Dr Alan WrightDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58362, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6623
Dunedin Hospital: 58362
alan.wright@southerndhb.govt.nz
Dr Hu Zhang Research Collaboration ManagerDDI: +64 3 470 9700
Dunedin Hospital: 59700
hu.zhang@otago.ac.nz

Laboratories

Bone/Mineral Metabolism LaboratoryDDI: +64 3 470 9126
Dunedin Hospital: 59126
Cardiology Research LaboratoryDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58084
Dunedin Hospital: 58084
Gastroenterology Clinical LaboratoryDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58288
Dunedin Hospital: 58288
Hunter/Nye Lipid LaboratoryDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58467
Dunedin Hospital: 58467
Neurology LaboratoryDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58815
Dunedin Hospital: 58815
Respiratory Research LaboratoryDDI: +64 3 470 9362
Dunedin Hospital: 59362

Edgar Diabetes and Obesity Research

Email Addressdiabetes@otago.ac.nz

Professor Jim Mann DirectorDDI: +64 3 470 9336
Mobile: +64 21 678 925
Dunedin Hospital: 59336
jim.mann@otago.ac.nz
Lesley Day Personal Assistant to Professor MannDDI: +64 3 470 9388
Dunedin Hospital: 59388
lesley.day@otago.ac.nz
Professor Rachael TaylorDDI: +64 3 470 9180
Dunedin Hospital: 59180
rachael.taylor@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Kirsten Coppell Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 470 9074
Dunedin Hospital: 59074
kirsten.coppell@otago.ac.nz
Dr Kim Meredith-Jones Research FellowDDI: +64 3 470 9126
Dunedin Hospital: 59126
kim.meredith-jones@otago.ac.nz
Dr Cherie Stayner Research ManagerDDI: +64 3 470 9102
Dunedin Hospital: 59102
cherie.stayner@otago.ac.nz

Ophthalmology | Dunedin Hospital

FaxDDI: +64 3 474 7628
Enquiries (Non-University)DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58300, +64 3 474 7970
Dunedin Hospital: 58300

Dr Rod KeillorDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58311
Dunedin Hospital: 58311
Dr Logan MitchellDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58313
Dunedin Hospital: 58313
logan.mitchell@otago.ac.nz
Dr Kelechi Ogbuehi Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58308
Dunedin Hospital: 58308
kelechi.ogbuehi@otago.ac.nz
Dr David PeartDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58311
Dunedin Hospital: 58311

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.