Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Otago Micro and Nano-Scale Imaging

Clocktower.
 

Health Sciences

Dr Mihnea Bostina Academic Director, Electron MicroscopyDDI: +64 3 470 4696
Dunedin: 4696
mihnea.bostina@otago.ac.nz
Mr Allan Mitchell Technical Manager, Electron MicroscopyDDI: +64 3 479 5642
Mobile: +64 21 279 5642
Dunedin: 5642
allan.mitchell@otago.ac.nz
Mr Richard Easingwood Electron MicroscopyDDI: +64 3 479 7301
Dunedin: 7301
richard.easingwood@otago.ac.nz
Ms Liz Girvan Electron MicroscopyDDI: +64 3 479 7386
Dunedin: 7386
liz.girvan@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Sharon Lequeux Electron MicroscopyDDI: +64 3 479 7301
Dunedin: 7301
sharon.lequeux@otago.ac.nz
Charlene Gell Operations Manager, Otago Micro and Nano ImagingMobile: +64 27 489 2572
charlene.gell@otago.ac.nz
Lynn Paterson Transactional Finance Administrator - Otago Micro and Nano ImagingDDI: +64 3 479 5121
Dunedin: 5121
lynn.paterson@otago.ac.nz
Kerry Staal Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5121
Dunedin: 5121
kerry.staal@otago.ac.nz
Mr Andrew McNaughton Confocal MicroscopyDDI: +64 3 479 7308
Mobile: +64 21 279 7308
Dunedin: 7308
andrew.mcnaughton@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Wilson Senior Research Technician, Flow CytometryDDI: +64 3 470 4754 (Laboratory), +64 3 479 5876
Dunedin: 4754 (Laboratory), 5876
michelle.wilson@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.