Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

School of Performing Arts

Clocktower.
 

Black/Sale House, Humanities

All Enquiries, School OfficeDDI: +64 3 479 8885
Dunedin: 8885
Email Addressspa@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://otago.ac.nz/mtpa

Professor Stuart Young Head of SchoolDDI: +64 3 479 9614
Dunedin: 9614
hodmusictheatre@otago.ac.nz
Professor Henry Johnson Head of Programme, Performing ArtsDDI: +64 3 479 8884
Dunedin: 8884
henry.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Sofia Kalogeropoulou Head of Programme, DanceDDI: +64 3 479 8891
Dunedin: 8891
sofia.kalogeropoulou@otago.ac.nz
Dr Suzanne Little Head of Programme, Theatre StudiesDDI: +64 3 479 5084
Dunedin: 5084
suzanne.little@otago.ac.nz
Professor Anthony Ritchie Head of Programme, MusicDDI: +64 3 479 8881
Dunedin: 8881
anthony.ritchie@otago.ac.nz

All Enquiries

School OfficeDDI: +64 3 479 8885
Dunedin: 8885

School Staff

Marlene Robertson Lead AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8886
Mobile: +64 21 249 4995
Dunedin: 8886
marlene.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Maureen O'Brien Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4180
Dunedin: 4180
maureen.obrien@otago.ac.nz
Katherine Rae Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8885
Dunedin: 8885
katherine.rae@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Peter AdamsDDI: +64 3 479 8890
Dunedin: 8890
peter.adams@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jennifer CattermoleDDI: +64 3 479 4025
Dunedin: 4025
jennifer.cattermole@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ian ChapmanDDI: +64 3 479 5012
Dunedin: 5012
ian.chapman@otago.ac.nz
Dr Graeme DownesDDI: +64 3 479 9778
Dunedin: 9778
graeme.downes@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor John Drummonddrummond_john@yahoo.co.nz
Dr John EgenesDDI: +64 3 479 8434
Dunedin: 8434
john.egenes@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Hilary HalbaDDI: +64 3 479 8925
Dunedin: 8925
hilary.halba@otago.ac.nz
Ryan HartiganDDI: +64 3 479 8444
Dunedin: 8444
ryan.hartigan@otago.ac.nz
Dr Michael HollandDDI: +64 3 479 5969
Dunedin: 5969
michael.holland@otago.ac.nz
Amanda MartinDDI: +64 3 479 5833
Dunedin: 5833
amanda.martin@otago.ac.nz
Professor Stuart YoungDDI: +64 3 479 9614
Dunedin: 9614
stuart.young@otago.ac.nz

Albany Street Building

Stephen Stedman TechnicianDDI: +64 3 470 3424
Dunedin: 3424
stephen.stedman@otago.ac.nz

Allen Hall Theatre

Martyn Roberts Manager/TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8825
Dunedin: 8825
martyn.roberts@otago.ac.nz

Archway East Building

Tessa PetersenDDI: +64 3 479 8382
Dunedin: 8382
tessa.petersen@otago.ac.nz
Dr Heleen Du PlessisDDI: +64 3 479 4001
Dunedin: 4001
heleen.duplessis@otago.ac.nz

Marama Hall

Professor Terence DennisDDI: +64 3 479 8904
Dunedin: 8904
terence.dennis@otago.ac.nz
Dylan Lardelli Mozart FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5791
Dunedin: 5791
dylan.lardelli@otago.ac.nz
Tom McGrath Teaching Fellow in AccompanimentDDI: +64 3 479 8416
Dunedin: 8416
tom.mcgrath@otago.ac.nz
Dr Tessa RomanoDDI: +64 3 479 8908
Dunedin: 8908
tessa.romano@otago.ac.nz

Music Suite | 119 Albany Street

David HarrisonDDI: +64 3 479 8882
Dunedin: 8882
david.harrison@otago.ac.nz
Arlie McCormickDDI: +64 3 470 3554
Dunedin: 3554
arlie.mccormick@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Thompson-HollowayDDI: +64 3 479 4270
Dunedin: 4270
hannah.thompson-holloway@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.