Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

National Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies

Clocktower.
 

262 Leith Walk, Humanities

Email Addresspeaceandconflict@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/ncpacs

Professor Richard Jackson DirectorDDI: +64 3 471 6461
Dunedin: 6461
richard.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Katerina Standish Deputy DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 5194
Dunedin: 5194
katerina.standish@otago.ac.nz
Professor Kevin Clements Founding DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 4546
Dunedin: 4546
kevin.clements@otago.ac.nz
Kylie Perrin Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4546
Dunedin: 4546
peaceandconflict@otago.ac.nz

Dr Heather Devere Director of PracticeDDI: +64 3 470 3592
Dunedin: 3592
heather.devere@otago.ac.nz
Dr Patrik Johansson Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 479 8697
Dunedin: 8697
patrik.johansson@pol.umu.se
Dr Mariska Kappmeier-Fernandes LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 7681
Dunedin: 7681
mariska.kappmeier@otago.ac.nz
Dr SungYong Lee LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 4547
Dunedin: 4547
sungyong.lee@otago.ac.nz
Dr Rachel Rafferty LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8697
Dunedin: 8697
rachel.rafferty@otago.ac.nz
Ria Shibata Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 3920
Dunedin: 3920
ria.shibata@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.