Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.)

Clocktower.
 

University Union Building, 640 Cumberland Street, External Organisation

Email Addressousa@ousa.org.nz
Website
http://www.ousa.org.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5346
Dunedin: 5346

Executive

Caitlin Barlow-Groome PresidentDDI: +64 3 479 5333
Dunedin: 5333
president@ousa.org.nz
Cam Meads Admin Vice-PresidentDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
adminVP@ousa.org.nz
Umi Asaka International OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
international@ousa.org.nz
Kirio Birks Post Graduate OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
postgrad@ousa.org.nz
Abigail Clark Welfare OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
welfare@ousa.org.nz
Norhan El-Sanjak Colleges OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
colleges@ousa.org.nz
James Heath Education OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
education@ousa.org.nz
Tiana Mihaere Te Roopu Tumuaki PresidentDDI: +64 3 479 8563
Dunedin: 8563
tiana.mihaere@otago.ac.nz
Josh Smith Recreation OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
clubsrep@ousa.org.nz
Sam Smith Finance OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
finance@ousa.org.nz
Roger Yan Campaigns OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
campaigns@ousa.org.nz

Main Office

Debbie Downs Chief Executive OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5341
Dunedin: 5341
debbie.downs@ousa.org.nz
Donna Jones Secretary / PersonnelDDI: +64 3 479 5331
Dunedin: 5331
donna@ousa.org.nz
ReceptionDDI: +64 3 479 5332
Dunedin: 5332
reception@ousa.org.nz
John Thomas OUSA AccountsDDI: +64 3 479 5447
Dunedin: 5447
john.thomas@otago.ac.nz
Raeleene Yee OUSA AccountsDDI: +64 3 479 5066
Dunedin: 5066
raeleene@ousa.org.nz

Student Support Centre | 5 Ethel Benjamin Place

Sage Burke ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5448
Dunedin: 5448
sage@ousa.org.nz
Justene Allen Advocate and Budget AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 5449
Dunedin: 5449
justene@ousa.org.nz
Hahna Briggs Queer SupportDDI: +64 3 479 5445
Dunedin: 5445
q.support@ousa.org.nz
Philippa Briggs Class Reps Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4739
Dunedin: 4739
philippa@ousa.org.nz
Sophie Graham AdvocateDDI: +64 3 479 5963
Dunedin: 5963
sophie@ousa.org.nz

Events

Jason Schroeder Events ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5334
Dunedin: 5334
jason@ousa.org.nz
Emma Anderson Events Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 470 3557
Dunedin: 3557
emma@ousa.org.nz
Oli Cameron Events Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5965
Dunedin: 5965
oli@ousa.org.nz
Scotty Godsall Events Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 470 3558
Dunedin: 3558
scotty@ousa.org.nz
Luke Matsopoulos Events Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5343
Dunedin: 5343
luke@ousa.org.nz

Communications and Marketing

Katrina McLennan Communications and Marketing ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8627
Dunedin: 8627
communications@ousa.org.nz
Anthony Doornbos Designerdesigner@ousa.org.nz
Bree Jones Marketing Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5496
Dunedin: 5496
bree@ousa.org.nz

Radio One

Sean Norling Station ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5836
Dunedin: 5836
sean@r1.co.nz
Tom Tremewan Promotions & Programme ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5834
Dunedin: 5834
tom@r1.co.nz
Erin Broughton Music DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 5891
Dunedin: 5891
erin@r1.co.nz
Jamie Green Breakfast Show Host / ProducerDDI: +64 3 479 5834
Dunedin: 5834
jamie@r1.co.nz
Jon Bakos Technical & Communications ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5891
Dunedin: 5891
jon@r1.co.nz
Mikayla Cahill News ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5834
Dunedin: 5834
news@r1.co.nz
Steven Marr Production ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5892
Dunedin: 5892
production@r1.co.nz
Chris Armstrong Creative CopywriterDDI: +64 3 479 5892
Dunedin: 5892
chris@r1.co.nz

Critic

Joel MacManus EditorDDI: +64 3 479 5335
Dunedin: 5335
critic@critic.co.nz
Charlie O'Mannin News EditorDDI: +64 3 479 5335
Dunedin: 5335
deputyeditor@critic.co.nz
Jack Adank Art DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 5336
Dunedin: 5336
jack@critic.co.nz

Planet Media

Tim Couch Sales ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5030
Dunedin: 5030
tim@planetmedia.co.nz
Jared Anglesey Sales RepDDI: +64 3 479 5364
Dunedin: 5364
jared@planetmedia.co.nz
Sales RepDDI: +64 3 479 5363
Dunedin: 5363

Clubs and Societies | 84 Albany Street

Joel Bartlett Night Services CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5960
Dunedin: 5960
recreation@ousa.org.nz
Sue Gage Visitor Services AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5960
Dunedin: 5960
sue@ousa.org.nz
Michaela Tangimetua Recreation Programmes Co-ordinator; Acting Clubs and Societies ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5962
Dunedin: 5962
michaela@ousa.org.nz
Sarah Taylor Clubs Development OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5608
Dunedin: 5608
sarahtaylor@ousa.org.nz
Alan Yates Senior CleanerDDI: +64 3 479 5960
Dunedin: 5960
recreation@ousa.org.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.