Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.)

Clocktower.
 

University Union Building, 640 Cumberland Street, External Organisation

Email Addressousa@ousa.org.nz
Website
http://www.ousa.org.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5346
Dunedin: 5346

Executive

James Heath PresidentDDI: +64 3 479 5333
Dunedin: 5333
president@ousa.org.nz
Georgia Mischefski-Gray Administrative Vice-PresidentDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
adminVP@ousa.org.nz
Sabrina Alhady International Students OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
international@ousa.org.nz
William Dreyer Education OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
education@ousa.org.nz
Bonnie Harrison Finance OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
finance@ousa.org.nz
Jack Manning Colleges OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
colleges@ousa.org.nz
Ben McCook-Weir Campaigns OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
Kerrin Robertson-Scanlon Welfare OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
welfare@ousa.org.nz
Matthew Schep Postgraduate OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
postgrad@ousa.org.nz
Josh Smith Recreation OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
clubsrep@ousa.org.nz
Taylor Terekia Te Roopū Māori Tumuaki/PresidentDDI: +64 3 479 8563
Dunedin: 8563
taylor.terekia@otago.ac.nz

Main Office

Debbie Downs Chief Executive OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5341
Dunedin: 5341
debbie.downs@ousa.org.nz
Donna Jones Association Secretary / Corporate Support ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5331
Dunedin: 5331
donna@ousa.org.nz
ReceptionDDI: +64 3 479 5332
Dunedin: 5332
reception@ousa.org.nz
Liz McCarthy OUSA AccountsDDI: +64 3 479 5066
Dunedin: 5066
liz@ousa.org.nz
John Thomas OUSA AccountsDDI: +64 3 479 5447
Dunedin: 5447
john.thomas@otago.ac.nz

Student Support Centre | 5 Ethel Benjamin Place

Sage Burke ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5448
Dunedin: 5448
sage@ousa.org.nz
Hahna Briggs Senior AdvocateDDI: +64 3 479 5449
Dunedin: 5449
hahna@ousa.org.nz
Kirsty Mason Class reps Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4739
Dunedin: 4739
kirsty@ousa.org.nz
Bryony MidgelowMarsden Student Support AdvocateDDI: +64 3 479 5963
Dunedin: 5963
bryony@ousa.org.nz
Kelli-Anne Te Huki Queer Support Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5445
Dunedin: 5445
kelli-anne@ousa.org.nz

Events

Jason Schroeder Events ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5334
Dunedin: 5334
jason@ousa.org.nz
Laurence Potter Events Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 470 3557
Dunedin: 3557
Scotty Godsall Events Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5343
Dunedin: 5343
scotty@ousa.org.nz
ANDREW JAMES Events Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 470 3557
Dunedin: 3557
aj@ousa.org.nz
Shannon van Rooijen Events Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5965
Dunedin: 5965
shannon@ousa.org.nz
Angus Cleland Events AssistantDDI: +64 3 470 3558
Dunedin: 3558
angus@ousa.org.nz

Communications and Marketing

Ingrid Roding Communications and Marketing ManagerMobile: +64 21 0237 7500
communications@ousa.org.nz
Anthony Doornbos Designerdesigner@ousa.org.nz
Bre Jones Marketing Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5496
Dunedin: 5496
bre@ousa.org.nz

Radio One

Sean Norling Station ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5836
Dunedin: 5836
sean@r1.co.nz
Tom Tremewan Promotions & Programme ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5834
Dunedin: 5834
tom@r1.co.nz
Erin Broughton Music DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 5891
Dunedin: 5891
erin@r1.co.nz
Jamie Green Breakfast Show Host / ProducerDDI: +64 3 479 5834
Dunedin: 5834
jamie@r1.co.nz
Jon Bakos Technical & Communications ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5891
Dunedin: 5891
jon@r1.co.nz
Mikayla Cahill News ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5834
Dunedin: 5834
news@r1.co.nz
Steven Marr Production ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5892
Dunedin: 5892
production@r1.co.nz
Chris Armstrong Creative CopywriterDDI: +64 3 479 5892
Dunedin: 5892
chris@r1.co.nz

Critic

Charlie O'Mannin EditorDDI: +64 3 479 5335
Dunedin: 5335
critic@critic.co.nz
Esme Hall News EditorDDI: +64 3 479 5335
Dunedin: 5335
deputyeditor@critic.co.nz
Jack Adank Art DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 5336
Dunedin: 5336
jack@critic.co.nz

Planet Media

Tim Couch Sales ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5030
Dunedin: 5030
tim@planetmedia.co.nz
Jared Anglesey Sales RepDDI: +64 3 479 5364
Dunedin: 5364
jared@planetmedia.co.nz
Peter Ramsay Sales RepDDI: +64 3 479 5363
Dunedin: 5363
peter@planetmedia.co.nz

Clubs and Societies | 84 Albany Street

Sue Gage Visitor Services AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5960
Dunedin: 5960
sue@ousa.org.nz
Melanie Jutel Recreation Programme CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5962
Dunedin: 5962
mel@ousa.org.nz
Michaela Tangimetua Recreation ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5738
Dunedin: 5738
michaela@ousa.org.nz
Sarah Taylor Clubs Development OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5608
Dunedin: 5608
sarahtaylor@ousa.org.nz
Alan Yates Senior CleanerDDI: +64 3 479 5960
Dunedin: 5960
recreation@ousa.org.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.