Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences

Clocktower.
 

55 Union Street, Sciences

Email Addressphysical-education@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/PhysicalEducation

Professor Chris Button DeanDDI: +64 3 479 9122
Dunedin: 9122
chris.button@otago.ac.nz
Denise Botting Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9137
Dunedin: 9137
physical-education@otago.ac.nz
Malle Whitcombe Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8991
Dunedin: 8991
malle.whitcombe@otago.ac.nz
Leonie McGeady Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0429
leonie.mcgeady@otago.ac.nz

Student Executive

PE Mäori Assn (PEMA)DDI: +64 3 479 3879
Dunedin: 3879
pema@otago.ac.nz
School of Physical Education Student ExecutiveDDI: +64 3 479 3062
Dunedin: 3062
studentexec@otago.ac.nz

Academic Staff

Dr Neil Anderson Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 479 8992
Dunedin: 8992
neil.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Rebekah Blakemore LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8387
Dunedin: 8387
rebekah.blakemore@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Doug BoothDDI: +64 3 479 7687
Dunedin: 7687
doug.booth@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Mike BoyesDDI: +64 3 479 9056
Dunedin: 9056
mike.boyes@otago.ac.nz
Dr Melanie BusseyDDI: +64 3 479 8981
Dunedin: 8981
melanie.bussey@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Tania CassidyDDI: +64 3 479 9070
Dunedin: 9070
tania.cassidy@otago.ac.nz
Professor Jim CotterDDI: +64 3 479 9109
Dunedin: 9109
jim.cotter@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mark FalcousDDI: +64 3 479 8944
Dunedin: 8944
mark.falcous@otago.ac.nz
Dr Elaine HargreavesDDI: +64 3 479 8941
Dunedin: 8941
elaine.hargreaves@otago.ac.nz
Professor Ken HodgeDDI: +64 3 479 8945
Dunedin: 8945
ken.hodge@otago.ac.nz
Dr Anne-Marie JacksonDDI: +64 3 479 8378
Dunedin: 8378
anne-marie.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Professor Steve JacksonDDI: +64 3 479 8943
Dunedin: 8943
steve.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Lynnette JonesDDI: +64 3 479 8962
Dunedin: 8962
lynnette.jones@otago.ac.nz
Dr Peter LambDDI: +64 3 479 9115
Dunedin: 9115
peter.lamb@otago.ac.nz
Ms Marguerita LazarDDI: +64 3 479 5263
Dunedin: 5263
marguerita.lazar@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Sandy MandicDDI: +64 3 479 5415
Dunedin: 5415
sandra.mandic@otago.ac.nz
Dr Chanel Phillips LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8378
Dunedin: 8378
chanel.phillips@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Nancy RehrerDDI: +64 3 479 9128
Dunedin: 9128
nancy.rehrer@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Mike SamDDI: +64 3 479 8398
Dunedin: 8398
mike.sam@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Sally ShawDDI: +64 3 479 5037
Dunedin: 5037
sally.shaw@otago.ac.nz

Professional Practice Fellows

Hauiti HakopaDDI: +64 3 479 8378
Dunedin: 8378
hauiti.hakopa@otago.ac.nz
Emily ScottDDI: +64 3 479 5025
Dunedin: 5025
emily.scott@otago.ac.nz

Te Koronga

Justine Camp Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 9110
Dunedin: 9110
justine.camp@otago.ac.nz
Danny Poa Te Koronga Kaitiaki KaupapaDDI: +64 3 479 9113
Dunedin: 9113
danny.poa@otago.ac.nz

Movement Development Clinic

Associate Professor Motohide MiyaharaDDI: +64 3 479 8959
Dunedin: 8959
mdc@otago.ac.nz

Technical Support

FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5366
Dunedin: 5366

Nigel Barrett Technical Manager and Electronics SupportDDI: +64 3 479 9124
Dunedin: 9124
nigel.barrett@otago.ac.nz
Hamish Gould Computing Support & Systems SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 9121
Dunedin: 9121
hamish.gould@otago.ac.nz
Dr Christopher Harvey Laboratory TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 9125
Dunedin: 9125
chris.harvey@otago.ac.nz
Rochelle Palmay Senior Laboratory Technician & Dept Health & Safety OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 9123
Dunedin: 9123
rochelle.palmay@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.