Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Pharmacy

Clocktower.
 

Adams Building, Health Sciences

General Enquiriespharmacy@otago.ac.nz
Admission Enquiriespharmacy.admissions@otago.ac.nz
Pharmacy website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/pharmacy
All EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7275
Dunedin: 7275
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 7034
Dunedin: 7034

Professor Carlo Marra DeanDDI: +64 3 479 5044
Dunedin: 5044
pharmacy.dean@otago.ac.nz

Administration

Libby Wight Manager Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0940
libby.wight@otago.ac.nz
Andy Coburn Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7273
Mobile: +64 21 279 1677
Dunedin: 7273
andy.coburn@otago.ac.nz
Justine Farquhar Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7288
Dunedin: 7288
justine.farquhar@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Head Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5129
Dunedin: 5129
pharmacy.reception@otago.ac.nz
Maggie Jenkins Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5129
Dunedin: 5129
pharmacy.secretary@otago.ac.nz
James Strong Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7271
Dunedin: 7271
james.strong@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Toogood Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7288
Dunedin: 7288
sarah.toogood@otago.ac.nz
Ruth Cullen Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 8141
Dunedin: 8141
ruth.cullen@otago.ac.nz

Academic Staff

Hasan Abdel Rahman Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7132
Dunedin: 7132
hasan.abdelrahman@otago.ac.nz
Dr Hesham Al-SallamiDDI: +64 3 479 7295
Dunedin: 7295
hesham.al-sallami@otago.ac.nz
Dr Shyamal DasDDI: +64 3 479 4262
Dunedin: 4262
shyamal.das@otago.ac.nz
Supriya Devi Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7240
Dunedin: 7240
supriya.devi@otago.ac.nz
Dr Carla DillonDDI: +64 3 479 7289
Dunedin: 7289
carla.dillon@otago.ac.nz
Professor Stephen DuffullDDI: +64 3 479 5099
Dunedin: 5099
stephen.duffull@otago.ac.nz
Dr Allan GambleDDI: +64 3 479 7324
Dunedin: 7324
allan.gamble@otago.ac.nz
Dr Susan HeydonDDI: +64 3 479 5875
Dunedin: 5875
susan.heydon@otago.ac.nz
Professor Sarah HookDDI: +64 3 479 7877
Mobile: +64 21 279 7877
Dunedin: 7877
sarah.hook@otago.ac.nz
Lisa KremerDDI: +64 3 479 7149
Dunedin: 7149
lisa.kremer@otago.ac.nz
Bridget Mark Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7240
Dunedin: 7240
bridget.mark@otago.ac.nz
Ms Danielle Maulder Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7240
Dunedin: 7240
danielle.maulder@otago.ac.nz
Dr Arlene McDowellDDI: +64 3 479 7145
Dunedin: 7145
arlene.mcdowell@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ailsa McGregor Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 5858
Dunedin: 5858
ailsa.mcgregor@otago.ac.nz
Tegan McKeggDDI: +64 3 479 4296
Dunedin: 4296
tegan.mckegg@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Natalie MedlicottDDI: +64 3 479 5919
Dunedin: 5919
natalie.medlicott@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Anita OlivierDDI: +64 3 479 7159
Dunedin: 7159
anita.olivier@otago.ac.nz
Ms Aynsley PetersonDDI: +64 3 479 7149
Dunedin: 7149
aynsley.peterson@otago.ac.nz
Noni Richards Professional Practice Fellow - Clinic PharmacistDDI: +64 3 479 8141
Dunedin: 8141
n.richards@otago.ac.nz
Dr Shakila RizwanDDI: +64 3 479 5410
Dunedin: 5410
shakila.rizwan@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Bruce RussellDDI: +64 3 479 7272
Dunedin: 7272
bruce.russell@otago.ac.nz
Dr Alesha SmithDDI: +64 3 479 5052
Dunedin: 5052
alesha.smith@otago.ac.nz
Emma SmithDDI: +64 3 479 7259
Dunedin: 7159
emma.smith@otago.ac.nz
Mike SmithDDI: +64 3 479 7159
Dunedin: 7159
michael.b.smith@otago.ac.nz
Dr Vanda Symon Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5280
Dunedin: 5280
vanda.symon@otago.ac.nz
Leanne Te KaruMobile: +64 27 4624 359
leanne.tekaru@otago.ac.nz
Professor Ian TuckerDDI: +64 3 479 7296
Dunedin: 7296
ian.tucker@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Joel TyndallDDI: +64 3 479 7293
Dunedin: 7293
joel.tyndall@otago.ac.nz
Dr Andrea VernallDDI: +64 3 471 4518
Dunedin: 4518
andrea.vernall@otago.ac.nz
Dr Greg WalkerDDI: +64 3 479 7133
Dunedin: 7133
greg.walker@otago.ac.nz
Miss Tara Wheeler Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7149
Dunedin: 7149
tara.wheeler@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Kyle WilbyDDI: +64 3 479 7325
Dunedin: 7325
kyle.wilby@otago.ac.nz
Mr James WindleDDI: +64 3 479 5280
Dunedin: 5280
james.windle@otago.ac.nz
Angela WongDDI: +64 3 479 5119
Dunedin: 5119
angela.wong@otago.ac.nz
Dr Dan WrightDDI: +64 3 479 7290
Dunedin: 7290
dan.wright@otago.ac.nz
Bioactive Delivery SystemsDDI: +64 3 479 5410
Dunedin: 5410
Otago Pharmacometrics Grouppharmacometrics@otago.ac.nz

Research Staff

Dr Prabhat BhusalDDI: +64 3 479 5141
Dunedin: 5141
prabhat.bhusal@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sumit DadhwalDDI: +64 3 479 7279
Dunedin: 7279
sumit.dadhwal@otago.ac.nz
Blake GibsonDDI: +64 3 479 7280
Dunedin: 7280
blake.gibson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Joseph KimDDI: +64 3 479 5858
Dunedin: 5858
joseph.kim@otago.ac.nz
Dr Pummy Krittaphol BaileyDDI: +64 3 479 7280
Dunedin: 7280
pummy.krittaphol@otago.ac.nz
Esther SeeDDI: +64 3 479 5141
Dunedin: 5141
esther.see@otago.ac.nz
Shubhra SinhaDDI: +64 3 479 3984
Dunedin: 3984
shubhra.sinha@otago.ac.nz
Professor Ian TuckerDDI: +64 3 479 7296
Dunedin: 7296
ian.tucker@otago.ac.nz
Dr Hu ZhangMobile: +64 27 358 8624
hu.zhang@otago.ac.nz
Sara de la Harpe Research AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 3969
Dunedin: 3969
sara.delaharpe@otago.ac.nz

Technicians

Len Stevenson Head TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 5221
Mobile: +64 21 279 5221
Dunedin: 5221
len.stevenson@otago.ac.nz
Mike Broughton TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 5255
Dunedin: 5255
mike.broughton@otago.ac.nz
Jennifer Bruce TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 7398
Dunedin: 7398
jennifer.bruce@otago.ac.nz
Kevin Crump TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 7270
Dunedin: 7270
kevin.crump@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Reid TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 7488
Dunedin: 7488
lisa.reid@otago.ac.nz
Chloe Salter Pharmacy TechnicianDDI: +64 3 471 4559
Dunedin: 4559
chloe.salter@otago.ac.nz
Brian Young Senior ICT Support SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 7280
Mobile: +64 27 487 1800
Dunedin: 7280
brian.young@otago.ac.nz
Daniel Meirelles Rodello Purchasing OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5207
Dunedin: 5207
daniel.rodello@otago.ac.nz

Postgraduate Students

Yasmin Abdul AzizDDI: +64 3 479 7279
Dunedin: 7279
yasmin.abdulaziz@otago.ac.nz
Daniel ChongDDI: +64 3 479 7279
Dunedin: 7279
choda686@student.otago.ac.nz
Lea DoughtyDDI: +64 3 479 7321
Dunedin: 7321
doule366@student.otago.ac.nz
Shivaji EdupugantiDDI: +64 3 479 7279
Dunedin: 7279
eduve481@student.otago.ac.nz
Basanth EedaraDDI: +64 3 479 5285
Dunedin: 5285
eedba605@student.otago.ac.nz
Jessica FairhallDDI: +64 3 479 3969
Dunedin: 3969
faije390@student.otago.ac.nz
Prakash KhadkaDDI: +64 3 479 5285
Dunedin: 5285
khapr090@student.otago.ac.nz
Mangesh KharjulDDI: +64 3 479 4282
Dunedin: 4282
khama123@student.otago.ac.nz
Isabelle KuanDDI: +64 3 479 5045
Dunedin: 5045
kuais549@student.otago.ac.nz
Younus MohammadDDI: +64 3 479 5244
Dunedin: 5244
mohyo994@student.otago.ac.nz
Milda NaciuteDDI: +64 3 479 3982
Dunedin: 3982
nacmi768@student.otago.ac.nz
Dhanya NairDDI: +64 3 479 6823
Dunedin: 6823
hardh576@student.otago.ac.nz
Hien NguyễnDDI: +64 3 479 5285
Dunedin: 5285
nguhi566@student.otago.ac.nz
Qing Xi OoiDDI: +64 3 479 5045
Dunedin: 5045
ooiqi725@student.otago.ac.nz
Sudeep PradhanDDI: +64 3 479 5045
Dunedin: 5045
prasu070@student.otago.ac.nz
Lohitha PuthaDDI: +64 3 479 5045
Dunedin: 5045
putlo538@student.otago.ac.nz
Rakhee RaghunandanDDI: +64 3 479 7359
Dunedin: 7359
ragra269@student.otago.ac.nz
Bryan SimpsonDDI: +64 3 479 5052
Dunedin: 5052
simbr872@student.otago.ac.nz
Jaydeep SinhaDDI: +64 3 479 5045
Dunedin: 5045
jaydeep.sinha@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Sarah StreckDDI: +64 3 479 4282
Dunedin: 4282
strsa176@student.otago.ac.nz
Hanh VuDDI: +64 3 479 4282
Dunedin: 4282
vuha5600@student.otago.ac.nz
Amber Younglauam243@student.otago.ac.nz
Derek ZhuDDI: +64 3 479 5045
Dunedin: 5045
zhuxi308@student.otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.