Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Pharmacology and Toxicology

Clocktower.
 

Adams Building, School of Biomedical Sciences, Health Sciences

Email Addresspharmacology@otago.ac.nz
Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/phal
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 9140
Dunedin: 9140
All EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7266
Dunedin: 7266

Professor Michelle Glass Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 479 8524
Dunedin: 8524
hod.pharmacology@otago.ac.nz
https://www.otago.ac.nz/phal/people/profile/index.html?id=2996
Joanna Isaacs Lead AdministratorMobile: +64 21 249 7364
joanna.isaacs@otago.ac.nz
Karen Grant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8848
Dunedin: 8848
karen.grant@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor John AshtonDDI: +64 3 479 3040
Dunedin: 3040
john.ashton@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sarah BairdDDI: +64 3 479 7261
Dunedin: 7261
s.baird@otago.ac.nz
Dr Belinda CridgeDDI: +64 3 479 9142
Dunedin: 9142
belinda.cridge@otago.ac.nz
Jonathan Falconer Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 479 9142
Dunedin: 9142
jonathan.falconer@otago.ac.nz
Dr Greg GilesDDI: +64 3 479 7322
Dunedin: 7322
gregory.giles@otago.ac.nz
Professor Debbie HayMobile: +64 21 278 8673
debbie.hay@otago.ac.nz
Dr Morgayn Read Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 479 9142
Dunedin: 9142
morgayn.read@otago.ac.nz
Professor Rhonda RosengrenDDI: +64 3 479 9141
Dunedin: 9141
rhonda.rosengren@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Ivan SammutDDI: +64 3 479 5298
Dunedin: 5298
ivan.sammut@otago.ac.nz
Professor Paul SmithDDI: +64 3 479 5747
Dunedin: 5747
paul.smith@otago.ac.nz
Dr Lyn Wise Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 7723
Dunedin: 7723
lyn.wise@otago.ac.nz

Postgraduate StudentsDDI: +64 3 479 4175
Dunedin: 4175
Tea RoomDDI: +64 3 479 7267
Dunedin: 7267

Senior Research Fellows

Dr Joanne HarrisonDDI: +64 3 479 7265
Dunedin: 7265
joanne.harrison@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Yiwen ZhengDDI: +64 3 471 6077
Dunedin: 6077
yiwen.zheng@otago.ac.nz

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr David FinlayDDI: +64 3 479 9777
Dunedin: 9777
david.finlay@otago.ac.nz

Assistant Research Fellows

Bin Chen Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 3014
Dunedin: 3041
chebi98p@otago.ac.nz
Shuli Chen Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 9777
Dunedin: 9777
shuli.chen@otago.ac.nz
Priyal Dass Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7021
Dunedin: 7021
priyal.dass@otago.ac.nz
Nina Giles Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 9777
Dunedin: 9777
nina.giles@otago.ac.nz
Jessica McTavish Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 3041
Dunedin: 3041
jessica.mctavish@otago.ac.nz
Mhairi NimickDDI: +64 3 479 9777
Dunedin: 9777
mhairi.nimick@otago.ac.nz
Johnny Park Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 3041
Dunedin: 3041
johnny.park@otago.ac.nz
Renelyn Parra Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 3041
Dunedin: 3041
renelynsistoza.parra@otago.ac.nz
Gabriel Rawcliffe Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 9777
Dunedin: 9777
gabriel.rawcliffe@otago.ac.nz
Gabriella Stuart Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7021
Dunedin: 7021
gabriella.stuart@otago.ac.nz
Steph Thwaite Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 4062
Dunedin: 4062
steph.thwaite@otago.ac.nz
Shanshan Yuan Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 3041
Dunedin: 3041
shanshan.yuan@otago.ac.nz

PhD Students

Abby BlandDDI: +64 3 479 4175
Dunedin: 4175
abigail.bland@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Ravneel ChandDDI: +64 3 479 4175
Dunedin: 4175
chara726@student.otago.ac.nz
Jessie KingDDI: +64 3 479 4175
Dunedin: 4175
kinje057@student.otago.ac.nz
Jamie KokDDI: +64 3 479 4175
Dunedin: 4175
kokja367@student.otago.ac.nz
Jamie ManningDDI: +64 3 479 9777
Dunedin: 9777
manja258@student.otago.ac.nz
Amreen NaqashDDI: +64 3 479 7021
Dunedin: 7021
naqam281@student.otago.ac.nz
Risha Jasmine NathanDDI: +64 3 479 7191
Dunedin: 7191
sinri581@student.otago.ac.nz
Monica PatelDDI: +64 3 479 9777
Dunedin: 9777
patmo257@student.otago.ac.nz
Geetanjali RaiDDI: +64 3 479 5947
Dunedin: 5947
raige972@student.otago.ac.nz
Zohaib RanaDDI: +64 3 479 7191
Dunedin: 7191
ranzo073@student.otago.ac.nz
Nensi ShresthaDDI: +64 3 479 7191
Dunedin: 7191
shrne928@student.otago.ac.nz

Technical Staff

Rachael Collett Technical ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5274
Dunedin: 5274
rach.collett@otago.ac.nz
Ben Reshey Teaching Lab ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 3945
Dunedin: 3945
ben.reshey@otago.ac.nz
Simone Schoenleben Laboratory TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 3945
Dunedin: 3945
simone.schoenleben@otago.ac.nz

Wellcome Building

General LabDDI: +64 3 479 5468
Dunedin: 5468
Molecular/Gels etcDDI: +64 3 479 5733
Dunedin: 5733
Cell Culture RoomDDI: +64 3 479 5718
Dunedin: 5718

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.