Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

School of Physiotherapy

Clocktower.
 

Physiotherapy Building, 325 Great King Street, Health Sciences

Email Addressphysiotherapy@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://physio.otago.ac.nz
Fax DunedinDDI: +64 3 479 8414
Dunedin: 8414
Dean's FaxDDI: +64 3 479 7184
Dunedin: 7184
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
physiotherapy@otago.ac.nz
Dunedin ClinicDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
physiotherapy.clinic@otago.ac.nz

Professor Leigh Hale DeanDDI: +64 3 479 5425
Dunedin: 5425
physio.dean@otago.ac.nz
Dr Margot Skinner Deputy DeanDDI: +64 3 479 7466
Dunedin: 7466
margot.skinner@otago.ac.nz
Professor David Baxter Director, Ageing Well National Science ChallengeDDI: +64 3 479 7411
Dunedin: 7411
david.baxter@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Davis Manager, Ageing Well National Science ChallengeDDI: +64 3 479 7429
Dunedin: 7429
lisa.davis@otago.ac.nz

Administration Staff

Libby Wight Manager Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0940
libby.wight@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Chappelow Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7902
Dunedin: 7902
physio.dean.ea@otago.ac.nz
Maneet Kaur Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4035
Dunedin: 4035
maneet.kaur@otago.ac.nz
Angela Neugebauer Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
physiotherapy@otago.ac.nz
Jasmine Chu Business Support CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4863
Dunedin: 4863
jasmine.chu@otago.ac.nz
Chris Hay Laboratory TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8433
Dunedin: 8433
chris.hay@otago.ac.nz
David Jackson Research OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8822
Dunedin: 8822
david.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mandy Kaur Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 4233
Dunedin: 4233
mandeep.kaur@otago.ac.nz
Donna Keen Research Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4053
Dunedin: 4053
donna.keen@otago.ac.nz
Board RoomDDI: +64 3 479 5427
Dunedin: 5427
Research AssistantsDDI: +64 3 479 8822
Dunedin: 8822
PhD Students Room 110DDI: +64 3 479 5422
Dunedin: 5422
PhD Students Room 211DDI: +64 3 479 5694
Dunedin: 5694
PhD Students Room 309DDI: +64 3 479 9619
Dunedin: 9619
Student ExecutiveDDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
physio.exec@otago.ac.nz

Academic Staff

Professor David BaxterDDI: +64 3 479 7411
Dunedin: 7411
david.baxter@otago.ac.nz
Katrina Bryant Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 4979
Dunedin: 4979
katrina.bryant@otago.ac.nz
Dr Cathy ChappleDDI: +64 3 479 5235
Dunedin: 5235
cathy.chapple@otago.ac.nz
Dr Daniel Cury RibeiroDDI: +64 3 479 7455
Dunedin: 7455
daniel.ribeiro@otago.ac.nz
Emily GrayDDI: +64 3 479 5426
Dunedin: 5426
emily.gray@otago.ac.nz
Professor Leigh HaleDDI: +64 3 479 5425
Dunedin: 5425
leigh.hale@otago.ac.nz
Claire HargestDDI: +64 3 479 5426
Dunedin: 5426
claire.hargest@otago.ac.nz
Chris Higgs Clinical Education Programme LeadDDI: +64 3 471 6943
Dunedin: 6943
chris.higgs@otago.ac.nz
Dr Prasath JayakaranDDI: +64 3 479 5428
Dunedin: 5428
prasath.jayakaran@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ewan KennedyDDI: +64 3 479 7473
Dunedin: 7473
ewan.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ramakrishnan ManiDDI: +64 3 479 3485
Dunedin: 3485
ramakrishnan.mani@otago.ac.nz
Sarah RhodesDDI: +64 3 479 9619
Dunedin: 9619
sarah.rhodes@otago.ac.nz
Dr Margot Skinner Deputy DeanDDI: +64 3 479 7466
Dunedin: 7466
margot.skinner@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Gisela Sole Senior Lecturer and Associate Dean (Undergraduate Studies)DDI: +64 3 479 7936
Dunedin: 7936
gisela.sole@otago.ac.nz
Professor John SullivanDDI: +64 3 479 5429
Dunedin: 5429
sjohn.sullivan@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Steve TumiltyDDI: +64 3 479 7193
Dunedin: 7193
steve.tumilty@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Debra WatersDDI: +64 3 479 7222
Dunedin: 7222
debra.waters@otago.ac.nz

Clinical Educators

Sannah Aitcheson Dunedinsannah.aitcheson@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca ArmstrongDDI: +64 3 471 6943
Dunedin: 6943
rebecca.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Lena Bekhuis Invercargilllena.bekhuis@otago.ac.nz
Megan Bishop Wellingtonmegan.bishop@otago.ac.nz
Rebekah Higgs Palmerston Northr.higgs@otago.ac.nz
Liz Kemp Hutt Valleyliz.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Amy Mepham Dunedinamy.mepham@otago.ac.nz
Jacqui Plater Hawkes Bayjacqui.plater@otago.ac.nz
Alice Scranney Nelsonalice.scranney@otago.ac.nz

Physiotherapy Clinics

School ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
physiotherapy.clinic@otago.ac.nz

Karen Taylor Director of School of Physiotherapy ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 5920
Dunedin: 5920
karen.taylor@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Brits Physiotherapistlisa.brits@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Byrnes Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 5702
Dunedin: 5702
sarah.byrnes@otago.ac.nz
Fay Devlin Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
fay.devlin@otago.ac.nz
Matthew DickDDI: +64 3 479 4036
Dunedin: 4036
matthew.dick@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Evans-Turner Administrator Clinicshannah.evans-turner@otago.ac.nz
Stuart HortonDDI: +64 3 479 4036
Dunedin: 4036
stuart.horton@otago.ac.nz
Gail HylandDDI: +64 3 479 4036
Dunedin: 4036
gail.hyland@otago.ac.nz
Chris LiveseyDDI: +64 3 479 4036
Dunedin: 4036
chris.livesey@otago.ac.nz
Julian O'HaganDDI: +64 3 479 8347
Dunedin: 8347
julian.ohagan@otago.ac.nz
Evelyn TullochDDI: +64 3 479 4036
Dunedin: 4036
evelyn.tulloch@otago.ac.nz
Unipol ClinicDDI: +64 3 479 5885
Dunedin: 5885

Clinical Research

Email Addressclinicalresearch.physio@otago.ac.nz

Christchurch Staff | Christchurch School of Medicine Building

Refer to School of Physiotherapy

Physiotherapy Clinic | Christchurch

Email Addressphysiotherapy.chch.clinic@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 337 9003

Alister GeorgeDDI: +64 3 332 2627
alister.george@otago.ac.nz
Min Shi Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 332 2627
min.shi@otago.ac.nz
Debbie Talboys Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 332 2627
deb.talboys@otago.ac.nz
Charlene WillsDDI: +64 3 332 2627
charlene.wills@otago.ac.nz

Wellington Staff | School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building

Refer to School of Physiotherapy

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.