Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

School of Physiotherapy

Clocktower.
 

Physiotherapy Building, 325 Great King Street, Health Sciences

Email Addressphysiotherapy@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://physio.otago.ac.nz
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
physiotherapy@otago.ac.nz
Dunedin ClinicDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
physiotherapy.clinic@otago.ac.nz

Professor Leigh Hale DeanDDI: +64 3 479 5425
Dunedin: 5425
physio.dean@otago.ac.nz

Administration Staff

School of Physiotherapy ReceptionDDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
Andy Coburn Manager, Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 1677
andy.coburn@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Everard Lead Administrator, Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 627 787
sarah.everard@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Chappelow Administrator Client Services/Dean’s SupportDDI: +64 3 479 7902
Dunedin: 7902
physio.dean.ea@otago.ac.nz
Lauren Murrell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
lauren.murrell@otago.ac.nz
Angela Neugebauer Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
physiotherapy@otago.ac.nz
Allan Carman Research TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 4053
Dunedin: 4053
allan.carman@otago.ac.nz
Chris Hay Laboratory TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8433
Dunedin: 8433
chris.hay@otago.ac.nz
David Jackson Research OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8822
Dunedin: 8822
david.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Donna Keen Research CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4053
Dunedin: 4053
donna.keen@otago.ac.nz
PhD Students Room 110DDI: +64 3 479 5422
Dunedin: 5422
PhD Students Room 309DDI: +64 3 479 9619
Dunedin: 9619
Student ExecutiveDDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
physio.exec@otago.ac.nz

Academic Staff

Daniela Aldabe LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 5426
Dunedin: 5426
daniela.aldabe@otago.ac.nz
Elijah Areli LecturerDDI: +64 3 470 3485
Dunedin: 3485
elijah.areli@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Armstrong Acting Clinical Education Programme LeadDDI: +64 3 471 6943
Dunedin: 6943
rebecca.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Ruth Bevan Wellington, Clinical Educatorruth.bevan@otago.ac.nz
Katrina Bryant Associate Dean Māori, LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 4979
Dunedin: 4979
katrina.bryant@otago.ac.nz
Miranda Buhler Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7130
Dunedin: 7130
miranda.buhler@otago.ac.nz
Margaret Campbell Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
margaret.campbell@otago.ac.nz
Lizz Carrington LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 5429
Dunedin: 5429
lizz.carrington@otago.ac.nz
Dr Cathy Chapple Director, Centre for Health, Activity and Rehabilitation Research (CHARR)DDI: +64 3 479 5235
Dunedin: 5235
cathy.chapple@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Daniel Cury Ribeiro Associate Dean Graduate ResearchDDI: +64 3 479 7455
Dunedin: 7455
daniel.ribeiro@otago.ac.nz
Carrie Falling LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 3485
Dunedin: 3485
carrie.falling@otago.ac.nz
Gerard Farrell Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
gerard.farrell@otago.ac.nz
Nicole Farrell Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
nicole.farrell@otago.ac.nz
Olivia Galea LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 7222
Dunedin: 7222
olivia.galea@otago.ac.nz
Rachael Gallagher Wanganui, Clinical Educatorrachael.gallagher@otago.ac.nz
Emily Gray LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 4249
Dunedin: 4249
emily.gray@otago.ac.nz
Professor Leigh HaleDDI: +64 3 479 5425
Dunedin: 5425
leigh.hale@otago.ac.nz
Claire Hargest Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5424
Dunedin: 5424
claire.hargest@otago.ac.nz
Chris Higgs Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 471 7473
Dunedin: 7473
chris.higgs@otago.ac.nz
Rebekah Higgs Professional Practice Fellowr.higgs@otago.ac.nz
Dr Prasath Jayakaran Associate Dean, Undergraduate StudiesDDI: +64 3 479 7411
Dunedin: 7411
prasath.jayakaran@otago.ac.nz
Liz Kemp Hutt Valley, Clinical Educatorliz.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ewan Kennedy LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 7193
Dunedin: 7193
ewan.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ramakrishnan Mani Lecturerramakrishnan.mani@otago.ac.nz
Katy McClean Wairarapa, Clinical Educatorkaty.mcclean@otago.ac.nz
Mandy McCulloch Timaru, Clinical Educatormandy.mcculloch@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Rhodes LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 5429
Dunedin: 5429
sarah.rhodes@otago.ac.nz
Ryan Rodger Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 385 5410
ryan.rodger@otago.ac.nz
Daniel Seller Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 385 5410
daniel.seller@otago.ac.nz
Charleen Silcock Associate Dean Pacificcharleen.silcock@otago.ac.nz
Donna Smith Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5424
Dunedin: 5424
donna.smith@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Gisela Sole Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 7466
Dunedin: 7466
gisela.sole@otago.ac.nz
Shannon Tisbury Professional Practice Fellowshannon.tisbury@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Steve Tumiltysteve.tumilty@otago.ac.nz
Professor Debra WatersDDI: +64 3 479 7222
Dunedin: 7222
debra.waters@otago.ac.nz
Elaine Weatherston Professional Practice Fellowelaine.weatherston@otago.ac.nz

Clinical Educator

Sannah Aitcheson Dunedin, Clinical Educatorsannah.aitcheson@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Armstrong Acting Clinical Education Programme LeadDDI: +64 3 471 6943
Dunedin: 6943
rebecca.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Rebekah Higgs Palmerston North, Clinical Educatorr.higgs@otago.ac.nz
Liz Kemp Hutt Valley, Clinical Educatorliz.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Jacqui Plater Hawkes Bay, Clinical Educatorjacqui.plater@otago.ac.nz
Alice Scranney Nelson, Clinical Educatoralice.scranney@otago.ac.nz

Physiotherapy Clinics

School ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
physiotherapy.clinic@otago.ac.nz

Matthew Dick Director of School of Physiotherapy ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 5920
Mobile: +64 21 249 5920
Dunedin: 5920
matthew.dick@otago.ac.nz
Rosey Acker Physiotherapist/DDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
rosey.acker@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Brits Physiotherapistlisa.brits@otago.ac.nz
Katrina Bryant Associate Dean MāoriDDI: +64 3 479 4979
katrina.bryant@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Byrnes Client Services AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4035
Dunedin: 4035
sarah.byrnes@otago.ac.nz
Joanne Cronje Client Services AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
joanne.cronje@otago.ac.nz
Fay Devlin Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
fay.devlin@otago.ac.nz
Gail HylandDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
gail.hyland@otago.ac.nz
Mark James PhysiotherapistDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
mark.james@otago.ac.nz
Clare Kenneally Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
clare.kenneally@otago.ac.nz
Chris LiveseyDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
chris.livesey@otago.ac.nz
Lisa McKinnon Professional Practice Fellow, ChristchurchDDI: +64 3 332 2627
lisa.mckinnon@otago.ac.nz
Liam Miller Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
liam.miller@otago.ac.nz
Julian O'HaganDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
julian.ohagan@otago.ac.nz
Olivia Stone Practice Manager, Christchurch ClinicDDI: +64 3 332 2627
olivia.stone@otago.ac.nz
Harry Weeds Professional Practice Fellow, ChristchurchDDI: +64 3 332 2627
harry.weeds@otago.ac.nz
Unipol ClinicDDI: +64 3 479 5885
Dunedin: 5885

Clinical Research

Email Addressclinicalresearch.physio@otago.ac.nz

Wellington Staff | School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building

Refer to School of Physiotherapy

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.