Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Pacific Islands Centre

Clocktower.
 

520 Castle Street, Student & Academic Services

Email Addresspacific@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/pacific

Tagiilima Feleti ManagerDDI: +64 3 471 4574
Mobile: +64 21 279 1296
Dunedin: 4574
tagiilima.feleti@otago.ac.nz
Christine Anesone Community Liaison OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 4981
Mobile: +64 21 279 4981
Dunedin: 4981
christine.anesone@otago.ac.nz
Scotty Opetaia Pacific Islands Transition OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8996
Mobile: +64 21 279 0724
Dunedin: 8996
scotty.opetaia@otago.ac.nz
Tameti Teweti Pacific Islands Transition OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8029
Mobile: +64 21 279 0939
Dunedin: 8029
tameti.teweti@otago.ac.nz
Irene Ellis Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8278
Mobile: +64 21 279 8278
Dunedin: 8278
irene.ellis@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.