Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Otago University Press

Clocktower.
 

Level 1, 398 Cumberland Street, Research Division

Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/press
Editorialeditorial@otago.ac.nz
Productionproduction@otago.ac.nz
Publicitypublicity@otago.ac.nz

Fiona Moffat Senior Production EditorDDI: +64 3 479 5851
Dunedin: 5851
fiona.moffat@otago.ac.nz
Vanessa Manhire Co-publisherDDI: +64 3 479 4194
Dunedin: 4194
publisher@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Scott Co-publisherDDI: +64 3 479 4194
Dunedin: 4194
publisher@otago.ac.nz
Victor Billot Marketing & Publicity CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 9094
Dunedin: 9094
publicity@otago.ac.nz
Imogen Coxhead LandfallDDI: +64 3 479 8807
Dunedin: 8807
landfall.press@otago.ac.nz
Arvin Lazaro Accounts AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8807
Dunedin: 8807
press.accounts@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.