Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Otago University Press


Level 1, 398 Cumberland Street, Research Division


Fiona Moffat Senior Production EditorDDI: +64 3 479 5851
Dr Sue Wootton PublisherDDI: +64 3 479 4194
Laura Hewson Marketing & Publicity CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 9094
Dunedin: 9094
Imogen Coxhead LandfallDDI: +64 3 479 8807
Dunedin: 8807
Arvin Lazaro Accounts AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8807

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.