Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Psychological Medicine

Clocktower.
 

2nd Floor Fraser Building, 464 Cumberland Street, Dunedin

Email Addresspsychological-medicine@otago.ac.nz
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 470 9451

Professor Paul Glue Head of Psychiatry UnitDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57367
Mobile: +64 21 243 3372
paul.glue@otago.ac.nz

Enquiries

Corey Cunningham Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 1236
corey.cunningham@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Paterson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9451
Dunedin Hospital: 59451
sandra.paterson@otago.ac.nz

Psychiatrists

Associate Professor Yoram BarakDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58117
yoram.barak@otago.ac.nz
Professor Paul GlueDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57367
Dunedin Hospital: 57367
paul.glue@otago.ac.nz
Dr Charlie Mentzel Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57372
Charlotte.Mentzel@southerndhb.govt.nz

Behavioural Science Unit

Dr Tess Patterson Head of Department and Clinical PsychologistDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57369
tess.patterson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Kobus Du Plooy Senior Lecturer, Head of Behavioural Science TeamDDI: +64 3 470 9451, +64 3 474 0999 extn 59430
kobus.duplooy@otago.ac.nz
Dr Charl RapseyDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57299
charlene.rapsey@otago.ac.nz
Professor Kate ScottDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57375
kate.scott@otago.ac.nz

Teaching Fellow

Anita AdmiraalDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57356
anita.admiraal@otago.ac.nz

Professional Practice Fellow

Jerry Hsu Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57362
Dunedin Hospital: 57362
jerry.hsu@otago.ac.nz
Aimee Richardson Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57368
Dunedin Hospital: 57368
aimee.richardson@otago.ac.nz

Research

Grant Cooper Assistant Research Fellowgrant.cooper@otago.ac.nz
Linda Hobbs Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57377
Dunedin Hospital: 57377
linda.hobbs@otago.ac.nz
Dr Shona NeehoffDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57388
Dunedin Hospital: 57388
shona.neehoff@otago.ac.nz

Postgraduate Students

Tame Kawekawta351@student.otago.ac.nz
Rani Othmanothra048 @student.otago.ac.nz
Matt Richardsonricma872@student.otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.