Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Psychological Medicine

Clocktower.
 

2nd floor Fraser Building, Cumberland Street, Dunedin School of Medicine, Health Sciences

Email Addresspsychological-medicine@otago.ac.nz
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 470 9451

Professor Kate Scott Head of Department - Clinical PsychologistDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57369
Mobile: +64 21 279 7369
kate.scott@otago.ac.nz
Professor Paul Glue Head of Psychiatry UnitDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57367
Mobile: +64 21 243 3372
paul.glue@otago.ac.nz

Enquiries

Sandra Paterson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9451
Dunedin Hospital: 59451
sandra.paterson@otago.ac.nz
Becky Stevenson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57373
Dunedin Hospital: 57373
becky.stevenson@otago.ac.nz

Psychiatrists

Associate Professor Yoram BarakDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58117
yoram.barak@otago.ac.nz
Dr Chris GaleDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57355
Dunedin Hospital: 57355
chris.gale@otago.ac.nz
Professor Paul GlueDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57367
Dunedin Hospital: 57367
paul.glue@otago.ac.nz

Behavioural Science Unit

Professor Kate Scott Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57369
kate.scott@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sarah FortuneDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58943
sarah.fortune@otago.ac.nz
Dr Maria KleinstaeuberDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57368
maria.kleinstaeuber@otago.ac.nz
Dr Tess Patterson Head of Behavioural ScienceDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57362
tess.patterson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Charl RapseyDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57299
charlene.rapsey@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Nicola SwainDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 59430
nicola.swain@otago.ac.nz

Teaching Fellow

Anita AdmiraalDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57356
anita.admiraal@otago.ac.nz

Research

Linda Hobbs Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57377
Dunedin Hospital: 57377
linda.hobbs@otago.ac.nz
Dr Shona NeehoffDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57388
Dunedin Hospital: 57388
shona.neehoff@otago.ac.nz

Postgraduate Students

Matt Hallhalma582@student.otago.ac.nz
Tame Kawekawta351@student.otago.ac.nz
Suzanne Neumannsuzanne.neumann@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Rani Othmanothra048 @student.otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.